siato who told u that. Aboa kumawood is bigger than a faggot like u. siato aboalic and sialic acid.
SCHEMER 9 years ago
No one even feels your absence. I watch Kumawood movies all the time but nothing crossed my mind about your oblivion. With you, Kumawood does not attain it maximum. Without you, no minimum is obtained either. As far as present day Kumawood is concerned, you don't exist, you are 'gone too soon.' Even Agya Koo, a native of that land was sidelined, how much more a 'Mr Beautiful?'
adams Tamale 9 years ago
kumasi villager
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
tell ur skuul fada to give you money make you take open your own production studio
##### 9 years ago
Tamale cow like you
##### 9 years ago
Tamale cow, that's what you are.
Possible 9 years ago
Kamas be London for Tamale, which people day carry things for money... Loose talk
Tall Akans are northners 9 years ago
I think this guy is an error and he needs psychiatric attention.
jince 9 years ago
U dier, I didn't even want to waste my time on u. I pity you, when people like dumelo n co openly declared support for mahaha recently dey were given nonexistent offers, but for u, u still have nothing to show for it. Instead of concentrating on ur career, u decide to end it prematurely. Gyimiii
Desmond 9 years ago
Your famous has dimishing in movies. Be there you get your chop money. All the same I am not expecting you to come and your regret now
fiifi 9 years ago
confused man.... have a life
Red men 9 years ago
Aboa I wil not watch movi u play part kwasia ,wo ni kwaaasini
Yaa yaa 9 years ago
attention seeker if president have bought you a plan who cares
blazeifire 9 years ago
gh ppl need applicate his talent not his political views coz everybody have choices....i dunno why ppl calling names and not how talented he is as an actor also his one of the best in kumawood movie industry not better than anyone tho !
Tt 9 years ago
Big lie
Big lie
Edem 9 years ago
Shame on u
Shame on u
Secret admiral to Martha Ankomah.. 9 years ago
Apuuuuuuuu for the where...Bro i started watching Kumawood movies wen i heard u have bin sack from the industry,... infact u were a margot dere..When it comes to acting u are below class koraaaa..
Ksi 9 years ago
Hahaha no job man.we don't need u again,again if not kumawoo will die...
adams Tamale 9 years ago
kumawood is a piece of shit
Enough 9 years ago
and you'll carry that shit. tani aboa!!
adams Tamale 9 years ago
You are really a villager. Do you know Tamale. Tamale people don't do that kind of dirty jobs. you will die with ignorance
Akorfa 9 years ago
Adams Tamale...lol . Tamale people do "kayaye" that's why they are not in the movie industry.
Yaw 9 years ago
Tamale people are just watchmen and farm labourers. You are all ntafuo with cow brains.
Yanney 9 years ago
If Kumasi is a village, Tamale will be a Hamlet. Your smelly Dagomba people are all over in Kumasi as fufu pounders and truck pushers.
Possible 9 years ago
Tamale is full of heat... Underdeveloped without identity.
Good name 9 years ago
Your acting is even boaring.Stop bragging and lets have our Peace.Nobody wants u.U gold digger.
mana 9 years ago
Foolish man who told you
nana 9 years ago
Ebei Mr beautiful. who told u DAT lie.I enjoyed kumawood movies more than ever.loool.attention seeker
Nanaba 9 years ago
see this stupid man talking.... who told you your absence has affected sales of kumawood movies ...we don't even want to watch u in zoom lion movie ... foool
MTN 9 years ago
MTN INTERNET DATA
Mtn 2.5 Gig data every month for 6 months. Call 0542018392 or 0207750095
MTN INTERNET DATA
tony tema 9 years ago
you are the most useless man in Ghana my absence has affected sales of Kumawood movies who are you abooowa when did you come to Kumawood fool think before you open that your stiking mouth.
K A 9 years ago
Kwasiaman, sit der n lie to yourself. Even if it's true how is dat ur business? Gyimifo)
Lydia 9 years ago
Apuuuuuuu....tweaaa , we don't need u in the industry. See u
DONSAG 9 years ago
See dis baffon,who the hell does he tink he is.fuck him,even agya koo himself was sidelined so who the hell is mr beautiful.kumawood dont take nonsense so buzz of punk?
dudikoff 9 years ago
look at that stupid dog n his foolishness
Addo Evans 9 years ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
General 9 years ago
I think this crazy baldhead stiff necked fool rat is going mad again. siaaaasem
chief kudjoe 9 years ago
Mr beautiful hu told u kumawod movies is diminishing it is now going higher .. the car mahama has bought for u can give u eternal life ... so stop says those childish things wen u re interviewed
Dzifa 9 years ago
You have mental problem .you are the reason many people stopped watching Kumasi movies.
ScHoly 9 years ago
By whose measure, standard and research? This guy is dreaming!
ekow 9 years ago
dis is De reason y I will not vote 4 npp ,dey tink de y Ar De wise people in dis country. if u Ar not on their side u a useless
nana 9 years ago
Who in his right senses will vote for criminal mahama,if NDC wins Ghana will be dark,we the npp will govern from castle
Bliss 9 years ago
U wait smell changed is coming as for me kraa self l dont like that ur jonki somethings u dey do say u dey act
Abokuma 9 years ago
That's your opinion and you're definitely entitled to have one but the way I see it, I think its more a case of 'good riddance to bad .........
Aki Samuel 9 years ago
who told u ...tweaaaa u can go to hell
Afua 9 years ago
Wishful thinking, you are simply not marketable anymore, trust me you are not, stop blaming others and own it that you are responsible for your own problems, you will find a closure that way. Stop the blame job, enough, find solutions now, you have been hanging on this blame game for too long. Yate abre.
kofi 9 years ago
Keep follow ur fool bcoz of money jah will judge u one day accordingly ,people Ar dying plenties don't hv even work to do n cos of self interest u ar following incompetent wait u n kwasi Pratt n dat stupid kaba on hello fm on Saturday's my trusted saviour will punish u according to ur works.
Nana Ama Addo 9 years ago
Ignorance, just because Mr. Beautiful support ndc so he is a fool! U and ur kumawood are the most useless fool. Check Nollywood actor, Desmond Eliot a politician and member of parliament but still in the industry acting movies. Villagers and illiterates who don't understands democracy.
adams Tamale 9 years ago
Kumasi villagers think insults will bring nana votes
Nana 9 years ago
Your people from Tamale come to Kumasi to do paaopa. They even sleep outside. Foolish northerner. You should be greatful what kumasi has done to your people. Aboa
nothing funny about him just waste in 9 years ago
i don't like paying attention to jokers such as this
Erick 9 years ago
Hmmn asem oooo gh someone declared his political status and this is how you rain insulr on him ooooh wel although am a non partisan but u guys no force grow up
wise man 9 years ago
If this guy will be forward thinking, he would realize that the movie industry was paying him better than what he's doing now. E.g I am informed that he was making a minimum of 6,000.00 weekly, multiply it over a month u get 24,000.00, now run this figure over a year and u secure a minimum Gh 288,000.00. Run this over the four years he left the seen and he gets Gh 1,152,000. Can he assure me his gotten this from Mr Mahamah?, secondly is he assured he is going to last in this politics job he now finds himself?
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
YOU CALL HIM MR. WHAT FUL? BEAUTY? GOD SAVE US AGAIN HERE. BUT WHO MISSES THIS BORING GUY? LET HIM GO AHEAD WITH HIS ADVERTISING AGENCY AND JUST SHUT UP. MAHAMA CAN BUY A JET FOR HIM, BUT WHO CARES?
Flow 9 years ago
Mahama is really useless to buy you a car because of this issue.
TT 9 years ago
You joker, i hated u in any movie i used to watch, u not funny.
kaakyireba 9 years ago
masssssa galaway, u r now seeking 4 popularity siaaaaaa.
your will continues to be hungry as u r
tony ford 9 years ago
I think u are not happy where are now but u can back anymore cos they don't need your presence.what is car? Your absence mean nothing to kumawood.
stigma 9 years ago
Your absence has grown you Lin even your head all is finishing
Nana Ama Addo 9 years ago
A hate watching kumawood movies. They are villagers and fools. Check Nollywood actor Desmond Eliot, a politician and member of parliament, still in the industry acting movies. NNp don't understand democray. NNP and Kumawood are stupid fool.
vintoman 9 years ago
Tribalism party npp will never come to power again even if mahama is not doing good. Don't worry Mr beautiful God is with u
dwarf eater 9 years ago
C this hania infested foool
change is coming 9 years ago
odwan. all NDC fools suffer from grandiose delusion. I never even liked ur useless roles u played in movies. de dead goat shall soon give u ambassadorial role for foolishness. nothing is too hard for de dead goat. change is coming. Nana beba
No one even feels your absence. I watch Kumawood movies all the time but nothing crossed my mind about your oblivion. With you, Kumawood does not attain it maximum. Without you, no minimum is obtained either. As far as presen ...
kumasi villager
Tamale cow like you
U dier, I didn't even want to waste my time on u. I pity you, when people like dumelo n co openly declared support for mahaha recently dey were given nonexistent offers, but for u, u still have nothing to show for it. Instead ...
gh ppl need applicate his talent not his political views coz everybody have choices....i dunno why ppl calling names and not how talented he is as an actor also his one of the best in kumawood movie industry not better than ...
Big lie
Shame on u
Foolish man who told you
MTN INTERNET DATA
Foolish man
Wishful thinking, you are simply not marketable anymore, trust me you are not, stop blaming others and own it that you are responsible for your own problems, you will find a closure that way. Stop the blame job, enough, find ...
Keep follow ur fool bcoz of money jah will judge u one day accordingly ,people Ar dying plenties don't hv even work to do n cos of self interest u ar following incompetent wait u n kwasi Pratt n dat stupid kaba on hello fm o ...
Ignorance, just because Mr. Beautiful support ndc so he is a fool! U and ur kumawood are the most useless fool. Check Nollywood actor, Desmond Eliot a politician and member of parliament but still in the industry acting mo ...
If this guy will be forward thinking, he would realize that the movie industry was paying him better than what he's doing now. E.g I am informed that he was making a minimum of 6,000.00 weekly, multiply it over a month u get ...
A hate watching kumawood movies. They are villagers and fools. Check Nollywood actor Desmond Eliot, a politician and member of parliament, still in the industry acting movies. NNp don't understand democray. NNP and Kumawoo ...
odwan. all NDC fools suffer from grandiose delusion. I never even liked ur useless roles u played in movies. de dead goat shall soon give u ambassadorial role for foolishness. nothing is too hard for de dead goat. change is c ...
tickle yourself & laugh
DONT DECEIVE YOURELF, WHO ARE U?BLOODY IDIOT.
Hmmm all is well.don't worry
Hmmmm all is well wai