You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 24Article 450289

Flowking breaks silence on Sarkodie excluding him from ‘Take it Back’ rappers list

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ebenezer kwakye agyeman 7 years ago

Ghanaians this guy is a rapper indeed,let's promote him n stop the criticism, we are all Ghanaians at the end,he is calm,let's help him promote Gh to da map.one luv

• Imitation plenty 7 years ago

He is good but he likes copying sarkodie too much..

• Sam 7 years ago

Ur sarkodie is the copycat--copying everywhere from Quata's style,through Kanye West's fashion to E-40's dub.

Sarkodie's rhyme a blunt end-- Bossy is trash--wasted flow.

If it's rap, then it's FlowKing. FlowKing (Grrrrr ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

people don't understand why flowkingtone is a good rapper but he is not making it big in music,the reason is that he is doing the same rap as kakodie and we all know that sak is the king in that level so which of them should ...

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

Flowking rap is different from sark,the thing is Ghana must promote him too as done to sark.and we shouldn't make hatred btn dem,flowking n sark dont listen to rumours

• Kobby scratch 7 years ago

The first time u drop one gallon u were 22 yrs,eiiiii now 33,eiii world growing faster n nice tune igwe
    eii Mr rapper u dey play with flow ampa,a must listen track igwe about calendar
    please did u learn literature in univer ...

• Lion son 7 years ago

Stop copying sarkodie and gets on your own style and it would help you..

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

YES,OOOOOOOOO U ARE RIGHT MY GUY.

• Kk 7 years ago

Sarkodie doesn't even understand syllables in rap-- Just copying everywhere.

Ask your sarkodie if he has a style--stop the trash posts

• Nyame 7 years ago

Sarkodie?, which style?

Stone was doing better and proper rap way way before your Sarkodie came. FlowKing, a well educated rapper; knows his stuff ^ his syllables are well placed.

Seriously, pro-Sark // Sark fans must ...