You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 24Article 450182

Mahama reveals meaning of Shatta Wale’s ‘Mahama Paper’

Read Comments Comments (32)

• GHA 7 years ago

THIS BACKBITING TACTIC WILL NOT GIVE US FLOATING VOTES:

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRES MAHAMA SHOULDNT TRY TO PLAY SMART ON US AFTER THE BRIBERY SCANDAL. THE LYRICS OF THE SONG TALKS ABOUT OPPULENCE AND GETTING CASH THROUGH DUBIOUS OR FAIR MEANS

• nanaajoa 7 years ago

fake people

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

long live mahama

• ROSIE 7 years ago

What you mean by back biting? Take your nonsense away. Do you think the floating voters are enjoying like you? The message is simple if you are better off in John Mahama ndc government vote for them for more stealing from th ...

Everything about this criminal in suit pose as president is FAKE.

• paulus 7 years ago

please praise Shatta Wale hypocrites.

• kaba 7 years ago

YOUR BEST ARTIS IN GHANA IS THIS SHATA WALE,WHAT A DISGRACE HE DON'T EVEN KNOW THE NAME OF THE GUITAR FIST STRING.

• Richman 7 years ago

If u want to loose weight and keep fit ask me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan,workout program and massage. Call 0554504368 now.

• shatta gal frm buokrom kumasi 7 years ago

shatta wale can't insult his presdient
    shatta tanx fr explain, i always fight fr that word mahama paper tanx fr explain tnx very much sm for life shatta i need ur namba pls

• Barista 7 years ago

Mahama paper song by Shatta simply means our local currency nothing more nothing less.

• princezico 7 years ago

mahama is as fake as shatta wale

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

.kakakaaiiiiiiiii.Npp u fear.but no dat loser is waiting for u.npp baafilaaaaaaa.yentie obiaaa laaaaaaaa.npp yaabuuutuuuuuuuuuu. JM TOASOOOOO SAAAAAAAA

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

My best artist in the whole world is Shatta. My best President in the whole world is Manama. Take or go away.

I love these two men

I love these two men. Mahama wished to have Shatta on his campaign platforms. I love Mahama. I choose JM.

• tk 7 years ago

This President is just too much.very humble n social.for the rest keep insulting whiles Ghanaians will judge.remember insults can't win votes

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

But stealing and corruption= dumsor, collapse of businesses, collapse of NHIS and the collapse of all social interventions will win votes? I just don't know the color of the brains in your heads. Look! Don't take the anger ...

• Abortion 7 years ago

shatta is good

• Abortion 7 years ago

that is a lie.the song rather appreciate mahama

• nanaajoa 7 years ago

Mahama am so disapointed in u shatter wale apooo

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND H.E.PROFESSOR DR.PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA,

MAY I RESPECTFULLY CRAVE THE KINDEST INDULGENCE OF HIS EXCELLENCIES IN THE ABOVE RELATED "DICEY MATTER" WITH THE HEADLINE "I D ...

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Fool u know everytin, ur father

• oboi natty 7 years ago

I can see u are blind as ur future fool

• funny president 7 years ago

I love Kananzoi, I like his road works and I called and thanked him for the $100,000 gifts. WHAT A BIG SHAME FROM A DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT. God Almighty is watching you and your gung.

• NAMENA 7 years ago

you sure say the guy shatta wale wey audinet 'mahama papper'???,Is a lie......

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

Corrupt president who has no shame,being cheered on by bird brains

• mariam k 7 years ago

Hahaha Mr dead goat u think u are smart uuh sorry they will not campaign for u.bafira

• Zakaria Rafiq 7 years ago

But why can't you explain why you took the bribe ford from the said Bukinabe contractor mahama paper? But rather respone it in a foolish way?you will fine your way out of the presidency come November 7.amooo paa you are.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Mahama paper in the likes of the Panama Papers.That is what he meant.It would soon be revealed to you.

• 124767 7 years ago

Jacod