You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 23Article 450135

Afia Schwarzenegger’s responds to Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Hahaha, having a second hand car gift taker to help a foreigner get a juicy contract send u birthday message is not a record my sister
    We all know the reason, such message came.when we have a leader Who doesn't respect prot ...

• Joojo. 7 years ago

Yvonne darling don't waste ur breath on this bush girl. She is classless. Nobody respects her . Mahama is buying everyone so not a big deal even if he sleeps with her. Who cares. Stinky ashawo Afia whatever. Nonsense. Ugly bi ...

• Aduna 7 years ago

Eagle eyes, politics will kill some of you. Pls concentrate on your job coz no party will come and give you anything more than what you have. Pls these issue is about 2 celebrities envying one another so do you show your npp ...

• Trudy 7 years ago

Afia forgot the president only knew her only after she dissed Kennedy Agyapong for him. Lol.

Yvonne we love u. Please ignore this midget.

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Not a smart response Afia ...

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Afia, who arguably, is one of a handful of Ghanaian Celebrities, who can think on her feet!
    She disappointed you because she did not launch into a verbal tirade against this other celebrity 'wannabe' and attention-seeker. N ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

Don't support public stupidity. If you respect the dignity of the President's office, you will shun this ashawo Schwarzenegger because involving the President in her infantile response rather taints the President's image.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Yes it is a smart move. Yvonne Nelson should know that if you take on the bull you get the horns. No one wins talking war with Afia.

• ashanti 7 years ago

we are tired of this ashawo dem

• Judge Gacetti 7 years ago

What is the big deal ? Yvonne Nelson does not have to know anybody in Ghana. Why is this even in the news ?

Yvonne don't even reply her. You don't know her period. Keep your class

• Last Don 7 years ago

Ndc will be buried forever from Ghana politics after 2017.Avuukoklo man!!

• Bvic 7 years ago

I pity u avuukolo for ur jackass cmment for u don't know what u ar talking about

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Ah but wait ooo. 1st of all Afia who are you? The president's side chick? ? Aaaahba! And is it by force for everyone in Ghana to know u? Masa we tire u

• enfahu 7 years ago

I dey wonder 4 this Afia woman oooo

How many holes she get surf
    Ok bye

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Don't react to that single bitch, Yvonne who use artificial penis to satisfy herself every day but turn down natural penis when the approach her. You this girl, you don't have the butts, two no pointed breast, even in plant b ...

• Debe 7 years ago

Please respect yourself.Don't insult someone you cannot even face if she is in front of you.

• OBI 7 years ago

hey you, don't even dare compare that aria girl to yvonne nelson, who us aria any way. and who is the president, if the president wish you a happy birthday, who is he..

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Let tsll you who the president is if you don't know who he is, he is the first gentleman of the land of our dear nation. The VIP of all the VIPs.

• JB 7 years ago

so u mean afia fine pass Yvonne? gyimii

• maame 7 years ago

For all you know Yvonne was only there to promote her stuff and was not there cos of this uncultured lady who for ones will not respect herself and her kids and everytime put them to radicle, and to the presenter she was only ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Afia is just a competent prostitute

• elsch 7 years ago

1. Apart from afia Schwarzenegger series wat movie role hv u acquire?
    2.U r a comedienne what platform do u do ur comedy wen comedians hv a concert do de gv u platform?
    3. How many ppl knws mahamas wife dat even consider ...

• elsch 7 years ago

After u went south Africa til now u havnt recover? Be fast n com to ur work cus ppl ar forgetting u n stop replying others to be in de news
    Is it by force for sombody to knw u???

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

2 stupid bitches wasting our space because of democracy.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

If she does not know you is it a crime. Why should she know you. Who are you. One can know somebody's name without knowing the person physically. And that is exactly what she said, she knows the name but not you in person bec ...

• tweaaa 7 years ago

the 2 bleaching bastards.give us a break

• jince 7 years ago

Is it compulsory for everyone to know u? Ur only beef is that she get class pass you, even that there is no woman in GH that you can compare urself to. Ur just a waste of sperm n egg. Ur upbringing says a lot about you. Ugly ...

• Adam Asmoah 7 years ago

i think he want to show Afia Schwarznegger low categary

• Effe 7 years ago

Afia should respect herself to earn respect. Yvonne said she does not follow you because you are not her friend. Is anything wrong with that? Afia needs tutoring on 'ladyship'

• John Mahama 7 years ago

If she does not know you is it a crime. Why should she know you. Who are you. One can know somebody's name without knowing the person physically. And that is exactly what she said, she knows the name but not you in person bec ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Brofo no nk) yie Afia

• THE TRUTH 7 years ago

Afua don't be fooled by Mahama comment.He only send u msge becoz u did his dirty job for attacking Kennedy Agyepong.

• RUTH 7 years ago

Fact is fact...... Yvonne Nelson is Ghanaians gift to the whole world just like DUMELO, STONEBWOY, REGGIEROCKSTONE, Shatta Wale, Majid, abebrese,, Jackie Appiah etc etc hahahaaaa who is afia Schwarzenegger at all...... JOHNMA ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

Ghanaians kasa, scratch my back I scratch urs.... Y say yvonne go mention her name fr der if she is not looking trouble.... All those men insulting Afia's dignity as a woman chaley u also have sis. Mothers, daughters, cousin ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Afia if she knows you is it going to put food on your table or what why you always wants attention keep on with what will benefit you nd your family

• Manza 7 years ago

if yvonne doesn't know u wat is the big deal.is it by force for her to knw u?masa u are irrelevant to some of us wai

• INNO 7 years ago

Dat ASHAWO Yvonne Nelson girl act lyk dead pig in gutter.
    Afia is far respected dat u Yvonne.
    Yvonne wil only b remembered in future as de lady who jump frm 1 man 2 another

• Hanson 7 years ago

You are a useless idiot. It's obvious you don't have self respect and dignity.

• YAW MINTAH USA 7 years ago

I live in the Florida and never heard about Afia Schwaznigger until recently as a low down biatch...she has no class and should not even try to compare herself to Yvonne. Damn ignorant pig!
    THE DAMN BITCH CANT EVEN SPEAK PRO ...

• KWESI BRONI 7 years ago

AFIA, DONT FOOL YOURSELF INTO THINKING YOU ARE ANYTHING BUT AN IDIOT. ONLY THOSE TRIBALISTIC FOOLS WHO FOLLOW YOU PAY YOU ANY MIND. ONLY IN GHANA THAT IDIOTS LIKE YOU GET TO PARADE AS TV PERSONALITIES...IN THE LAND OF THE BLI ...

• Nat Nyantakyi, Kumasi 7 years ago

You should not dabble in the pit with this imbecile. Don't even respond to her...she is not in your class. Its a trap for her to capitaliZe on your international popularity!

• Ramat 7 years ago

Ur 2much Afia

• Deja vu 7 years ago

A president with over 7 kids with different women oh Ghana is very pity.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

You can be important to John Mahama and Satan; you're not admired by many people. Noble people don't beg to be recognized by being notorious; smart people stay cool and collected! After all it pays to be good role models, esp ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

....some other beg to be recognized.....

• richmama 7 years ago

Afia,whatever it is,i jst lik u

• abi 7 years ago

Afia b mad is it by force to know u.bleach that your pig mouth and stop disturbing our peace.Foolish bitch.Find a cure for that ur sickness wai.Yvonne has millions followers and still counting.

• joe 7 years ago

Monkeys play by sizes...Afia know your class...Yvonne is way way aheard of you in everything apart from insulting people.

• joyce 7 years ago

Now u see, nobody wants u as a frnd ....kurasenii girl afia Schwarzenegger