Van Vicker never slept with my wife – Dr Kulah

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Taliban 9 years ago

If ur mother is dead and u come out to say she asleep is over to u. When the tym comes u will smell the scent of her corpse

• Lixo 9 years ago

Very respect to man, " Taliban"

• Rev. Bongo 9 years ago

Infact this so called business relationship between Van Vicker and this man's wife must END. Even if they're not sleeping together, u can tell from their pictures that there is strong sexual chemistry, especially from the wom ...

• WAZODIA YUROBA MAN 9 years ago

I AM A YUROBA MAN FROM LAGOS NIGERIA.IF YOU DONT TRUST YOUR WIFE OR YOUR HUSBAND JUST VISIT ME HERE IN NIMA ACCRA.I HAVE TWO THINGS 1 MAGNUM TO STUK WHENEVER YOUR PARTNER TRY TO CHEAT ON YOU.2 YOUR PARTNER WILL HAVE NO FEELIN ...

• ashanti apegirl 9 years ago

get lost and continue with your 419 somewhere

• INCESTUOUS TROKOSIS INBRED 9 years ago

Yeah go take that backward shit back to where you came from.

• JOE 9 years ago

IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS THAT THIS MAN HAS BEEN THREATENED FOR HIM TO MAKE SUCH A WILD U TURN.I FEEL SO SORRY FOR HIM BECAUSE THERE IS NOTHING MUCH HE CAN DO BECAUSE OF HIS HEALTH.HE IS HELPLESSLY TRAPPED TO A VERY WICKED WOMAN WH ...

• Charlz 9 years ago

Gyimiiii....it's your wife seeking for divorce ? And she is treating you to come and clearn the mess ryt? Be there u will commit suicide later? ?? Siaaaa

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

It's threatening, not "treating", and clear or clean(whichever you wanted to write), not "clearn".

• Isaac F. 9 years ago

Mayne, this ain't a college article. It's a discussion. Let him be.

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

But you are probably right. I think the wife is threatening to divorce him hence the u-turn.

• Dawuro 9 years ago

No wonder I don't respect all degree holders. Some are intellectually fools! !!!

• YAW, ATL 9 years ago

BUT, DOC, WHAT MADE YOU SAY THAT? AND WHY THE SUDDEN 180 DEGREES TURN AROUND?

• enfahu 9 years ago

Hmmm
    Am suprised mpo

• Dzifa 9 years ago

We have better issues to deal with in our country. Stop distracting Ghanaians with your nonsense. These idiots should be sent home to develop their war ravaged society

• Mother Fuck 9 years ago

Dzifa, don't you know that you Ghanaians are like flies, every where? One Liberian in Ghana is equal to ten Ghanaians in Liberia. Stupid, you are saying this just bcuz you have never travail.

• kwame 9 years ago

Foolish mother fuck, go tell them behave cos I believe the ten Ghanaians in Liberia won't behave like the one Liberian u talking abt.

• Chiga 9 years ago

why go public with such accusations if you have no evidence? I think your wife is right, you are an immature, insecure man who needs counseling!

• Lydia 9 years ago

Is your wife a medical doctor or a doctorate bought from any of these backyard universities that do not even have a classroom? Ask the IGP, he just bought one!

Or your wife is a doctor in entertainment management? Hehehehe ...

• chief 9 years ago

This Dr. is an empty one...ahhhhh...what a free lincenses for Van Vicker to chop more..now when they are in full gear never complain to anyone again....what a foolish Dr.He has been brainwashed by his wife...

• king GEEDORAH 9 years ago

STUPID MAN OR SORRY STUPID BITCH SINCE I DONT THINK YOU ARE A MAN. IMBECILE FOOL.YOU ARE SAYING THE TRUTH AND NOW YOU ARE AFRRAID, DONT GO BACK BOY GO FORWARD YOU WIFE IS EVEN AN UGLY ASS BITCH AND HER PUSSY STINKS. SALE GROS ...

• The Great One 9 years ago

The wife was right when she said this Dr is psycho

• PITO 9 years ago

especially when it is one way. The woman called you crazy in public, will she apologize also. FOOLISH MAN WHO CAN'T ABANDON A SUNKEN SHIP WILL DROWN IN IT!. YOU ARE NOT MAN ENOUGH, IF I GET YOUR WIFE I WILL CHOP HER WELL WELL ...

• Akos 9 years ago

Ok, so now you want to blame the media for 'misconstruing your statement', while claiming you simply made an empty threat. So in other words, you admit making the statement but want to shift the blame on the media.

• Effe 9 years ago

Van should cut all relations with the lady to save himself and his family. He is a nice guy who should not allow his name to be dragged in the mud. Clarice should also be ready to severe ties with Van to save her name and fa ...

• razak seini 9 years ago

Oh doc,why publicly disgrace ur lawfully wedded wife to that extent based on conjecture. Its so so distastefull n lame. Sorry u goofed big time. Next time control ur emotions

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Even Van Vicker's wife would have and has cheated on him before. Sometimes it is not about money or fame, it is about human adventurism and curiosity. Me I don't believe marriage is for everyone, there can always be better ar ...

• kobby 9 years ago

This is so childish and really in doubt about his intellectual abilities.
    How could a doctor stoop so low and make such a killing allegation against your fellow human being and try to retract it.
    He has really defame Van Vi ...

• Bombino 9 years ago

Mibon inta

• Mawutor Agbenu 9 years ago

manager indeed in bed, wait he go come fok ur anus attachee b4 u go no say I dey fok ur wife abuaaaa man like Dr.

• lament 9 years ago

I hope she filed for a divorce, women have the right to earn, be themselves when they are married. all these shallow backwards useless African men who think a womans place is at home cooking, cleaning and looking after kids ...

• THE N PROTECTOR 9 years ago

To save your dignity. Cut ties with e lady.

• Zakaria Rafiq 9 years ago

On to you and ur god.

• Mekabi 9 years ago

What kind of "Atlanta business man" is he?

What a buffoon!

• tony norway 9 years ago

this man called kulah is a sickman do you know how many young women who are ready to meet Vicker what is he doing with this your old cargo you have lost your mind next time think before you comeout to say a word.

• TT 9 years ago

What makes him now so sure that vicker is not sleeping with his wife,

• Samuel Doe 9 years ago

You guys in Ghana don't get it. In Liberia na so, my man. We dey chop married women outside the house and referred to our wives as my child mam. Dr. knows that Van is banging hard on his wife. This is no secret. Everybody in ...

• opanna 9 years ago

Capital fool. Stupid man if you don't have any evidence why do you say that.
    nasty man

• LAUGHABLE 9 years ago

VAN IF YOU ARE,STOP IT.SOMETHING ISN'T RIGHT ABOUT THOSE TWO.STAY WITH YOUR WIFE.

• ashanti apegirl 9 years ago

dont back track, now they are laughing at you after another bout of steamy sex! The guy was porking your wife!
    Silly idiot, just migrate away before you contract std.

• Dotse 9 years ago

He is not a man. Is de wife dat control her. He is among those men wife say sleep 6am den he sleep. Even see de words de wife use to describe him. Dis shows 100% dat is de wife who control him. De tym u will knw den is too la ...

• stay-away-from-further troble 9 years ago

If ur mum is dead nd u lied to us dat she is asleep, masa u dey do ur sef.

• paloman 9 years ago

You're stupid fooooooooool

• Yaw 9 years ago

Proverbs 31:10 - 12. Maybe this bible quote convinced Mr. Dr. Haaaaahhhaa

• Diana 9 years ago

Address the issue and stop insulting the Man

• Samuel 9 years ago

Hmmm be yourself man, u are giving her room to cheat on u more. Be careful fear woman n safe ur life.

• Shakespeare Djokoto 9 years ago

Why are immoral statements published? GhanaWeb, you have questions to answer to God one day. Let's be civil in our comments because whatever we say here whether good or evil will be judged by God in whose hands your life is. ...

• dels 9 years ago

u are not a man enough to stand on the truth, kulah next time be sure before coming out and stop spreading fake rumours .give us break

• SADIK LATEST 9 years ago

Seeking attention in a bad light. Prepare for the worst if you aren't man enough

• Kantoose 9 years ago

Dr. "Tooonuuu". There is an insect in Ghana called " tooonuuu". You are a "tooonuuu" flying beetle.

• Prof 9 years ago

U are a disgrace to ur ownself but not to any body. Mmwwww, u need to be talked to

• jo 9 years ago

This is the time if don't take time he will fuck your wife bcos u disgrace him.

• clement Okoso 9 years ago

Kula you are not a serious man. How could you disgrace a personality like. God will punish you for that.

• THE CRUSADER 9 years ago

What is this u-turn nonsense?

• mharmhe abena 9 years ago

This crazy how can you get up and say this without any evidence. .....For real who does this

• Scan 9 years ago

You are a BIG FOOL. Can`t your wife who has a PhD get a job if you do not trus her.

• wigbert 9 years ago

wt concern me

• Oh Ghana! 9 years ago

Whether some one is bonking your wife or not is your business. We care little because it is your personal issue so deal with it. But why blame the media?

• Michael 9 years ago

Possibly this guy has since been denied his rights at home and have to make this U turn to safe himself. In fact, man this is shameful and next time watch before you leap. "