You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 21Article 449366

Stonebwoy and MzVee’s songs have no content - Mr Logic

Read Comments Comments (36)

• thomas 7 years ago

he's funny,he's not sure of wat he's saying."I believe wizkid's songs has content".....just because he's now on good terms with shatta wale.the musicians he's managing which of them is on the same level as or with stonebwoy.E ...

• RICHKID 7 years ago

Mr.logic is not sure of what he is saying look sharp Mr logic

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Mr logic is very right. They must tell us how mzvee got nominated instead of shatta wale. Iyiola and his vgma board members are fooling we Ghanaian.

• clence 7 years ago

Ewes like stonebwoy and mzvee are getting recognition mainly because of ewe tribalism and ndc current administration. Its a fact!

• brilliant 7 years ago

How I wish u can name one content filled song of shatta Cox if I ask u to name one of stonebwoy, u will be giving me more Dan necessary ma guy

• Nana.. 7 years ago

Mr asshole.. Sory we ar not talking politics here wai.. Kwasia Ba! ????????????

• this man is not serious 7 years ago

U not serious like the so call mr logic

• Spin 7 years ago

Kwasia no tribalism here.Even Shatta's mommy be Ewe so stop going there.Junkie Logic be bomb paa

• Joshua 7 years ago

U are stupid

• Shai 7 years ago

Probably the most stupid comment I have ever seen in my life, such a douchebag....

• kwesi petit 7 years ago

The fact is that Mr what ever artiste are just attention seekers they just want to ride on stonebwoy's fame. After that one hit track know very well they can't enter the scence again they then choose to be on stone to get som ...

• kwesi petit 7 years ago

The fact is that Mr what ever and his artiste are just attention seekers they just want to ride on stonebwoy's fame. After that one hit track know very well they can't enter the scence again they then choose to be on stone to ...

• The boy 7 years ago

no wonder,after using your so call vibrant fire to tap into the shine star of stonebowy and u didn't succeed this is your next action

• The boy 7 years ago

I have realised that am pluzz is mainly to project shatta wale image whether good or bad and to drag the hard work of stonebowy in the mud

• thomas 7 years ago

You are right Man....Am pluzz only project shatta wale's brand.....why is vibrant faya anyway?

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

That's so true i have listen to most of stonebowy songs and he doesn't say much or a story line.....if you listen to his song carefully only two line he says make sense

• Menus manchester 7 years ago

You are very observant, but mr logic cannot put all of Stonebwoys tunes into one basket. He does have content in a few so it's not fair for him to say that

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Am not surprised to hear such a loose and cheap comment from mr logic on Am pluzz,cuz we aall know Am pluzz is anti stonebwoy so not what they will say wll distract us.HATERS,we nuuh see them self,BHIIIIM TO DE WORLD AAAAARRB ...

• Bullet Wound 7 years ago

Lets stop joking MzVee natural girl and abofra are very good uplifting songs with positive message what's the meaning of lacking content are you telling me vybrant fayas budum budum and shatta wales wu Maame tw... Are good co ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Mr Logic, You Said The Truth. God Bless You

• Coptic burninton 7 years ago

Mr.logic is getting sick inna head, most definately coz u can't come on radio and tell me that stonebwoy songs have no content. can u tell me
    mahamapaper have content than stonebwoy's wicked or chopkiss has content than st ...

• SERENA 7 years ago

THIS is pure jealousy,what is he saying, he should never ever say those things again, Stonebuowy SONGS HAVE CONTENT ,he just wants attention,kudos stonebuowyBHIM NATION,for ever

• Nature 7 years ago

Is true, Mr lorgic dont think before talking,
    What exactly did he want to tell us?, is he saying that he know more than the people who nominated Stonebwoy? he should stop nonsense and should know that those nonaense will ne ...

• Tm homme 7 years ago

My paddy u be hater paaa, get ur sef a job !!! Bhimnation and tip toe song they jam for Europe u re talking nonsense ????????????????

• nana kofi 7 years ago

logic is bullshit just jealous of bhim

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

U are here talking abt Content..Can u tell me d Meaning of Budum Budum by ur borla boi mteeeeew..wumaametw3 wai..sia

• George Ansong 7 years ago

Have u listen to Run go, Go higher, Not again, Baafira, Can't cool etc. Let's make fair and reasonable arguments. At least Stonebwoy was invited by the Morgan Heritage. That is a good step in his carrier

• TEQ 9 7 years ago

oooh logic u de real definition of hypocrite,$ia man,aswear u dis guy udey chop shit wallahi,dambanza,u were bigging stonebwoy up in dis track(tribute to bandana)and that was when u were in that beef with Shatta,ude same guy ...

• TEQ 9 7 years ago

logic ur mother

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

It saddens me to hear some people who have gotten the opportunity to sit on radio and open their mouth and talk as if they havent sit in class one room before,what is he saying or if he can speak patois so he logic things he ...

• STARZY 7 years ago

susuponz can u please tell mi how many songz of wale that carryz msg...Ghanaian please b wise ...today all songz be party song since u said u want a song of contant when was de time u listern to Kojo Antwi nd Apemduz song cme ...

• PRINCE YEBOAH BOAKYE 7 years ago

i'm a shatta fan but stonebwouy got better content than shatta.'not again' and 'go higher' are very inspiring and carry strong message

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

eeeeei logic no wonder u manage a stupid artist who we both noe z neva gonna be hit in de industry ..... middle finger to de lil thinker ..... or u were thinking stonebwoy will reteriate .....mtcheeeew hez got a lot to think ...

• cm mogato 7 years ago

Some people dey evil human leave stonebwoy n mzvee allone ...........kwasiasem akwa .............stonebwoy be the leader no one else ...bhim nation @ mogatnation notyme .......u f**k up wai mr man..go n learn7 science ....#mo ...

• allah surGy 7 years ago

U as a whole don't have content...kwasia mr logic or mr giloc or anything...ur madness is graduating...

• Efo kodjo(Marvin) 7 years ago

Majesty Nation
    Mi say Bhim nationnnnnn
    Def dem lef dem
    said by stonebwoy...
    stonebwoy don't have your coz he's thinking better things