You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 21Article 449363

Relationship: A Ghanaian lady’s guide to dating a Nigerian

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

Please, do same about the Ghanaian men too. so we can compare the two nation on who cheat pass.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

YOU FORGOT TO MENTION THEY WILL BE IN PRISON SHORTLY AFTER THE HONEYMOON TO ANSWER THE ADVANCED FEE FRAUD CHARGES AKA 419. STAY AWAY FROM THESE LOUD MOTHED YEYE MEN

• Kojo Krachie 7 years ago

The author forgot to mention they will give you HIV as well.These fickle minded,criminals from Nigeria are the ones creating social havoc in Ghana.
    It is true they will spend the ill-gotton money on you but do you know they ...

• Mariam Ogunro 7 years ago

And you forget to say you have it

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK OOOOOH COS 9% OF THE STATE OF TEXAS PRISONERS ARE NIGERIANS DUE TO 419 .

• Muhammad 7 years ago

Go and do 419 and take care of your women

• Isah from Bole 7 years ago

hahaha thats true bro

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

As if the Ghana prison is filled with only Nigerian men.

Shame on you. It's been 7 years now since honeymoon for me. And I am not in prison.

• Abena 7 years ago

Can we have a similar article on dating Ghanaian men from different tribes? Thanks

• Meka 7 years ago

Pls u forgot to add the nija man is generally aggressive put under pressure and can easily be violent on his woman at the least provocation. Slaps be this hehehe

• VickY 7 years ago

Write about your own Men. Ghanaian Men must not be compared to any Men in Africa.
    They are both Book, and Street Smart. You can't have both but they possess that, which i find it fascinating. It is a gift of God. They are ha ...

• ARLEX 7 years ago

@VickY, Your responses here are too hypocritical and smarks of envy and jealousy typical of the Ghanaian towards everything Nigeria. How do you defend an argument that all Nigerian men are smelly and inhygienic and are all cr ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

U SAID IT ALL , COULDN'T HAVE SAID IT BETTER THAN THIS. MOST EDUCATED NIGERIAN WOMEN DON'T WANT TO HANG AROUND NIGERIAN MEN.

• Austin 7 years ago

i agree with you . nonsense article . and ghanaweb too ......ni

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Have you been operating at circle?

• SAUDIQ 7 years ago

I'll love to read the guideline in dating Ghanaian girls of all tribes for Nigerian men. The information out there for Nigerian men is all about the prostitution certain Ghanaian girls of certain tribe called Ashantis came to ...

• ARABA 7 years ago

SMELLY ARMPITS..THEIR MOUTHS STINK LIKE HELLFIRE.

AGGRESIVE LIKE CHIMPANZEES ..
    FISRT CLASS THIEVES AND LIARS..
    THEY WILL EVEN CHEAT WITH A DOG.
    KAI..A GOOD NIGERIAN IS A DEAD NIGERIAN..
    FUCK SMELLY NIGERIANS.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

HAHAHAAA JUST CAN'T STOP LAUGHING.

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Oh nooooo

• TUNDE 7 years ago

GHANA WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST ON THE CONTINT OF AFRICA..
    OFFER JUST ONE BANANA SEF ANFD TELL HER U BELIEVE IN MOSES AND GOD ..AND U ARE A WINNER..
    U CAN EVEN MARRY THEIR MAMA TOO IF U ARE A NIGERIAN OR A WHITE MAN.
    THE ONL ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS ALATA IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF TUNDE . PLEASE JUST GO TO LABADI BEACH ON WEDNESDAYS REGGAE NIGHTS AND SEE HOW SOME GHANA BOYS DEY FUCK UR ALATA WOMEN LIVE AT THE BEACH DOGGIE STYLE.

• Tina. 7 years ago

Interesting very much agree.most of them care.

• Austin 7 years ago

i agree with you . nonsence article.go marry Nigeria man . dote

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Noooo comment

• Jay 7 years ago

Who posted this stupid package? And who the hell is a nigerian? Frausters, 419, robbers, filthy and fuckup in conscience. This blogger is a real swine

• GODWIN 7 years ago

Envy envy envy of Nigerians will Ghanaians someday. Why don't Ghanaians stop copying Nigerians if you so much hate them, Ghanaians copy virtually everything Nigerian, check out the dilution of Ghanaian music today with comple ...

• Number Needed to Treat 7 years ago

whichever ghanaian lady that wrote this shit should whipped

Are they hygienic.? No

• Jane 7 years ago

Did the author date the entire population of Nigerian men to know each of their characters? So typical of very naive and ignorant women, stereotyping a whole tribes of men you know nothing about.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

THE SISTER ISS ON THE MONEY O HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

• simba 7 years ago

Useless girl dating an ungrateful Nigerian ahhhh... foolish ghanaians bitches

• ghananyi 7 years ago

I have been going to a certain country for the past three months.And can you believe ? Most of the custom officers (each time five or six ) smell badly.This can never happen with well trained officers.Ghana is way ahead.We do ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Whenever Ghana guys hear of marriage, you see their aggressiveness.

Don't be jealous of the Nigerian guys, they are just covering the irresponsibility of most of you guys.

Marry all the ladies and the Nigerians will not ...