Mr. Logic blasts Stonebwoy for performing at a club

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Canada bwoy 7 years ago

What's this ?

• stephen 7 years ago

stupid logic

• Stephen a. Mintah 7 years ago

Samtimes truth hurt alot but is 100% truth, stone get kidis fans..they being on radio n facebook shoutin bhim but for get to atend shows. But 4 wale masa his fans ar crazy 4 his shows

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

I love logic hahaha. No hype but people Shatta is making it. Stonebwoy copying peoples tracks but vgma is awarding them because of hate for Shatta.

• Dosted 7 years ago

so are u say vgma shld reward songs like wo mame tweaa oooo my guy why?

• Nasir 6 years ago

Is that the only song shatta sung shallow mind thinker

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Oooh..U see hw stupid Mr Logic are?..seycof ur attitude ur zoomlion boy cnt even perforn @ a Primary School Graduation..Dnt even try to talk abt stonebwoy's career cuz u noe nafin..u always talk rubbish..foolish man

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Dnt try to compare shatta to stone kuraaaaaa...siaman....d places stone had performed @..shatta hasnt even quarter of it..Stop fooling ur self wai foolish fool

• Onetime 7 years ago

Where and which stage is the biggest stage stone performed? Check out this ,Wembley arena in London. Shatta was there and just look it up on YouTube, shatta wale at wembley arena.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Bhiim to de world ,thats gh for u,anything u do on this planet they wll get something to talk about ,everybody no dat mr logic u does'nt like stonebwoy,so am not surprised to hear this frm u.HATERS,

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

#WE MADE IT,dnt mind de haters ,who JAH bless no fear any enemy,No time to think about them self

• Spin 7 years ago

people dey oo.see this junkie.any way we made it

• Bobit 7 years ago

Shatta is into Ghetto local dancehall,which cannt cross bounders of Gh,BHIM is a worldwide reggae dancehal artist which is uncomparable even the soo call Shatta. Mr logic try and monitor real dancehall but nt madness #Gohigh ...

• Larry 7 years ago

what you saying is not true. Am in London lot of people loves Shatta's music here even white folks. stop this nuisance and support artist 4 real

• shakes 7 years ago

Tell them again,b'cos they don't research they say anything,I can swear dat shatta is more phamous than stone not here alone ,is b'coz of de bEt dat has made stone dat little popular,if shatta shld grab de bet shatta will ...

• Onetime 7 years ago

Shatta is a winner. She is recognized everywhere, in the States , a video game company plans on using his track for a sound track on their games. Just imagine. Everywhere we go we spoil there. SM4LYF

• Teddy 7 years ago

The original KING!!! STONEBWOY!!! What ever you call yourself logic or what u can kill yours who cares

• Alfa 7 years ago

who be Mr.Logic??...charley GhanaWeb some stories like this are irrelevant and bullsh*t.Am a shatta fan bt this is a not not.Logic,Reasoning or wateva be logic and reason wai...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

I heard u on AM PLUZZ ds morning and u are very very very lucky Sammy flex didnt read my comment to u like i dnt tink u will eva cm to d studio...ABOANIWU WAI

• Countinho 7 years ago

Stonebwoy is sizeless! who is dat Mr logic?..a BET winner!,AFFRIMA,etc...
    Haters no be God!
    STONEBWOY IS A BLESSING TO GH!

• Larry 7 years ago

This story is bullshit altter nuisance paaa. Am SM4life I love Wale and his tuns with all my hearth . Is time people stop comparing let's support wanna artist ston is doing his this big ups to him .

• Nana U.S 7 years ago

dis logic guy is stupid fool who doe not no what he is talking about..logic whatever stonebwoy does is not nice for you even this f songs dis vybrant fire and ak has been making is nice for you. Ghanaian's we should appreciat ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

How possible to compare stone to shatta massa shatta bi big ooo if not the hate like you stone who knows you self

• Picturebwoy 7 years ago

Mr.logic e no be your fault. Compare your self to st*ne.Never use somebody to proud.You are lucky not to always in ash town.Stupid boy.Stonebwoy is real he is not a f**k.

• cosmos 7 years ago

oooooo fulish logic u nd ur soo kal vybrant fire ar u wealthy dan stonebwoy,luk at dis foolish poor promoter,abeg shut up nd tink more kwashia, fool,buulu,obudan,every bad tin goes to u buuuuuuuulu.

• Skibobo 7 years ago

Haters cant kill u, Stone. U re still reigning. Ur funs are the matured thinkers, not haters. Logic, promote urself or ur artiste to Shatta's level, cuz StoneBwuoy is uncomparable

• NANA CARING 7 years ago

Mr logic ur damn headed logic is out dated go find an update of ur so called logic ok. if Stonebwoy's fun base it nothing close to Shatta Wale's is Stonebwoy not trending much and more better, your good work sells not u, the ...

• gh 7 years ago

were did u want him to perform?in the tiolet or in the chemetry?baboon,all that u know is condeming people,Stonebwoy do your thing joo,make i no mi tha logic,he they craze.

• Austin 7 years ago

we all know Wale is KING...you dont need to rub it in peoples faces.Its fact

• SAM 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian musicians copy blindly,how can you perform in this warm weather wearing two jumpers aba. now onder he had to remove tone on top.

• ICZ 7 years ago

Mr logic is a stupud old fool,aboa u trying hard to be part of our successful story,we never gave u a dem chance u now forging badstuffs about us,hahaaaa sell out naiga,We never friend u.

• TEQ 9 7 years ago

ur stinky mouth logic,ur so called zoomlion artist is no where known in Ashaiman,kwasia fools uwan use dis guy thinking he was soo stupid,he never gve u dat chance u nw here n there flowing shit,herrr logic ur mother again,wa ...

• adi baddest 7 years ago

Hmm yyyyy u guys dey diss ma man so hmmm

• oteng oteng spunhead 7 years ago

logic ur mother en kont,aboadwan

• oteng oteng spunhead 7 years ago

aswear logic infact ano noe what ago flow u,ur reached face den mouth

• allah surGy 7 years ago

Mr logic u are the number one villager in the entertainment industry...u are doing this for shatta wale to like u...I shock give u villager...how does that concern u if stonebwoy performs at a club??? Are u in charge of artit ...