Sex tape led to loss of record deal with Fuse – Tiffany

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

U BETTER DO ANOTHER SEX TAPE OR FIND SOMETHING ELSE FOR US TO TALK ABOUT....AH!...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 9 years ago

I don't know but I really feel bad for this girl paa, is like hmmm I wish I can talk to her

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Ghana ladies are tooooo cheap,Ghanaian ladies don't care even if a monkey or snake will sleep with them and get paid.

• clence 9 years ago

Ur own stupidity led to this. Foolish Ghanaian copy cats of western evil lifestyle. Simple-minded idiots!

• Gee 9 years ago

I lyk ur courage gal, we ar highly in support with u..dnt mind al dose unscrupulous entities. ..4giv dem....gal..

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Forgive who? We were the ones who recorded her sex tape abi? No one needs forgiveness in this matter more than herself. Stupid girl.

• dee,Germany 9 years ago

We are tired of this story. .Been reading it for about 3days now...commot this for here ad3n?

• Boycott Ecowas 9 years ago

You messed up but forgive yourself and move on. I am from Tema, I won a studio and I can help and promote you so don´t be sad.

• Boycott Ecowas 9 years ago

Check your Facebook

• Yaw 9 years ago

How good is fuse.managing himself let alone help you? Just say you are trying to swek.the attention.

• obi 9 years ago

than u get to know ur problem

• shits 9 years ago

Every artist got a label,wat a shame

• sinclear 9 years ago

MAKE SURE IT IS NOT RECORDED THAT ALL

• edi 9 years ago

why are you blaming us for your issues we don't really care

• peeeeee 9 years ago

When you fuck and record it,its potentially public material,,why the fuck are you bitching for??ask tulisa

• Nana 9 years ago

You want s name thst you've fuck fuse and now this is your reward, don't complain because you made a decision to record something that should be kept between secret between 2 people. Take responsibilities of your uneducated b ...

• The Pope 9 years ago

This girl's sex tape led to almost everything. Very soon, she'll blame her ST on dumsor, accra floods, Mahama's incompetencies, Akuffo Addo's all die be die, etc.
    Take responsibility for ONCE!!!!