This guy is just an opportunistic hungry actor. His acting career is finished
read 9 years ago
SAYS WHO
SAYS WHO
mariam k 9 years ago
Your father.kwasia you want kill us for more hardship
MAHAMA IS A THIEF 9 years ago
'MR BEAUTIFUL'? How did this ugly fool come by that name?
Vinss 9 years ago
THESE ARE FOKS MAHAMA IS RELYING TO BOOST HIS STAINED IMAGE.BUT BELIEVE IT OR NOT ndcHAS KARMIC DEBTS TO PAY AND GIVEN TOKENS IS NOT THE ANWSER.ASKED ANNOITED PROPHETS,SAGES ETC THEY WILL TELL IT DOES NOT TAKES DAYS TO PAY FOR IS FOR YEARS.THE ANWSER,SOME WILL BE DEFEAT,REGRETS,REMORSEFUL,CONCIOUS LIVING AND REFLECTIONS ABOUT PAST CHOICES ETC.MR,MAN WE WERE SENT WITH A MESSAGE AND THAT MESSAGE WAS FOR THEIR VOTES.WHO HAVE THE BREATH OF LIFE?WHEN GODS ANGER IS DIRECTED AGAISNT WHO CAN NULLIFY IT.THINK FANTIS BEAUTY.
Alhassan John 9 years ago
Mr Ugly or beautiful or whatever you call yourself .Ghanaians are well awoken to the realities and incompetence of John mahama.We will vote him out and make you sure we retire you permanently .Opportunist like you .Let him win and lets see .Fire burn you
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
THIS "OFF-THE-ROAD" ARCHAIC COMEDIAN NEEDS ATTENTION. DOES HE UNDERSTAND BRIBERY AT ALL?
Abeiku SW 2 9 years ago
Joker
Joker
james mahama 9 years ago
gyimii kwasea aboa ba,u dnt no wat u'r talkin about aboa nkye wo nwe,
ERNEST 9 years ago
allow him he is talking his mind he himself not for sure what he said
Dzifa 9 years ago
This uncivilized fool just want attention. Don't mind him.
yaw 9 years ago
fool
fool
Gru 9 years ago
Me kreaa i dont understand why leap tomato shd give dis cunt a deal;he is da most stupid creature i hv ever seen
Blade 9 years ago
Thank you Mr. Beautiful you now look better than when you were aching with those villagers. Thank God for their betrayal which has now made you a better man. You now dine and wine with presidents and diplomats.
AAA 9 years ago
You dine and wine with rats. IDIOTO
dee 9 years ago
eyemuya
eyemuya
kofi 9 years ago
how dare u say sooo
ZOPITO 9 years ago
U are a stupid fool to speak like that. Ignorant selfish
Squandering of state money 9 years ago
then Mahama should also give us GHS5000 to
cater for our hospital bills or else we won't vote for him
Master 9 years ago
Real joker . Dude is hungry and I'm damn sure . See mumu
Gn 9 years ago
Stupid actor u want to kill us with this foooos party NDC wona nekoma
braa kwadwo 9 years ago
masa plse tell d president to built d structures to guide d entertainment industry wae. teach d pple how to fish. hin: some these old musicians are diabetic so dey dnt need ur LeLe rice wae.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
KWASIA ur entire family are fools ogyimifo like ur stupid mahama. ugly basterd. No wonder u were not successful in ur movies. Ofui. Ur mother.
Gaddafi 9 years ago
Haaahahahahahahaha.Stomach politician.
Jaani 9 years ago
This man thinks Ghanaians are joking this year.
CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 9 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY dangerous and extremely corrupt and dubious president Ghana ever had..... Kick him out..... He's extremely bad for our future...... Listen to more pathetic SADA thievery at the PAC HEARING....
NOBODY 9 years ago
Spread the word, Mr. Beautiful. These elephant-riding serial liars have no idea that they're wasting their time fielding a known elephant-riding serial loser in the race.
charles 9 years ago
When will u guys stop insulting people? Its very bad
charles 9 years ago
Please ve respect. I wish to see the prominent person in ur family. Hahahaha
Nanaba 9 years ago
Mahama has lost like the way u was sack from komawood movies ...Mr.foool
faisal 9 years ago
U people that u insult Mr beautiful go and work and stop talking about hardship lazzziness Manama will win no matter what
Pk oduro 9 years ago
See urself u cant even spell ur president name.dis ar the signs of a loosing president.
nana 9 years ago
this guy n his prophet always want to use politic to make name.
Mahama is stealing from the public a thief is always a thief.Robbing Peter to pay Paul
Joyce 9 years ago
Do you think think politics is about your stomach and Comic relief? What a shame!
collins 9 years ago
Oh ok i can see you got big belly now ,look at how tax payers money has change the life of this visionless actor
SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 9 years ago
USELESS TALK. HE SHOULD STOP FOOLING. HIMSELF MAHAMA HAS NOTHING TO GIVE HIM. INSHALLAHU CHANGE IS COMING ON TOMORROW
Garby@ london 9 years ago
U are fool if Mahamah give u money to pay hospital bills why not invented free NHS to all kwasea
Solomon 9 years ago
U are a big fool like ur parents
Solomon 9 years ago
Your president himself is a Fool so what about you
Afofranto 9 years ago
kwasia. Aboa wati. wok)te s3 osono nanteni. who has won what? Aboa wati. sia boy
kwaku 9 years ago
I think u are an illiterate cox even ur eyes cnt see how ghanaians are suffering big moooooo
killer 9 years ago
An excuse of an actor
o boy micky 9 years ago
I really thank God that I left ghana actors guild b4 this stupid man came.This guy is not an actor but a thief.He wanted to steal OSUO-ABROBO's acting from d hit movie I TOLD U SO..but couldn't. He is a special fool n extremely stupid just as his Ashawo president john kwasea mahama
##vancizzy## 9 years ago
Kwasia man, stupid and foolish dead actor. Since you receive some of the robbing money, it makes you think less. Kwasia man
bebetiiii 9 years ago
Stop the insults are we the only one suffering go to nigeria and see, they seek for change and now disaster ghanians reason up and stop dis kokoasaa movementwe dont need any serial killers to rule us all npp followers backbiting ndc should reason up because mahama get class pass ur johnky akuffo addo
King Doe 9 years ago
Though a good gesture the timing is very bad. NDC had 8 years to do the donations but not in an election years. However good the intensions it will be seen as a ploy to woe voters minds. A caring president. But Ghanaians are very discerning. Kuffour in his haste reduced the price of fuel but it did mot work. It is only in African that one political party wants 3 or more terms at a sitting. When a majority of the people feel disillusioned and ones pay can't reach the end of the month that is what worries Ghanaians now. Prez Mahama should look for strategies which will create jobs for Ghanaians and reduce poverty. Thank you.
Don fuzzy 9 years ago
God punished and curse those who will insult this man and the president. it high time u people stop this shambolic and diabolic attitude of urs. thank you, God bless mother ghana
king FM 9 years ago
See this fool.. are u God.
Ozil 9 years ago
Hahah Mr. Beautiful is a joke oo. So they know election is ahead so they should do anything possible to win
Joe At3bone 9 years ago
WE know ur plans
zak 9 years ago
rejected actor. ndc will disappear like how Mr beautiful has disappeared in the movie industry and now lived by begging. ameen
Akua AU 9 years ago
You come to the White man's land to find out. Who cares about the benevolence of the president? Do people have to go hungry or get sick for only the president to do them good when robust public policies could be in place to cater for all people in need? Idiots as celebrities. "My people perish for lack of knowledge".
Ben 9 years ago
It beats my mind that people will take a handout now and forget about tomorrow. Government has the responsibility to build the economy for people to earn income and afford their responsibilities. If a sitting president deems it necessary to donate money and foods to a select individuals in the country because they cannot afford the hardship, then he has failed.
CK 9 years ago
I thought this young man was said to be an actor in Ghana? Why this declaration.
Sad your fall is near.
Seek God first and you shall have wisdom
I thought this young man was said to be an actor in Ghana? Why this declaration.
Sad your fall is near.
kkk 9 years ago
Mr beautiful u are a thief like the one u are following.Ghanaian are tired of this rubbish government of NDC.
kobby koby 9 years ago
KWASEA
KWASEA
Mercy Anim 9 years ago
Mr. Ugly beautiful, if I were to be you, I will get myself out of politics and concentrate on my concert because if you dont take care and the other party come into power, do you know what will happen to you. Foool
K Man 9 years ago
This is the reason why Ghana politicians laugh at the electorate. Simply give money and food and they’re yours
This guy is just an opportunistic hungry actor. His acting career is finished
SAYS WHO
THESE ARE FOKS MAHAMA IS RELYING TO BOOST HIS STAINED IMAGE.BUT BELIEVE IT OR NOT ndcHAS KARMIC DEBTS TO PAY AND GIVEN TOKENS IS NOT THE ANWSER.ASKED ANNOITED PROPHETS,SAGES ETC THEY WILL TELL IT DOES NOT TAKES DAYS TO PAY FO ...
Mr Ugly or beautiful or whatever you call yourself .Ghanaians are well awoken to the realities and incompetence of John mahama.We will vote him out and make you sure we retire you permanently .Opportunist like you .Let him ...
Joker
fool
eyemuya
how dare u say sooo
Sure. Done deal.
https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/20/will-the-real-fathers-please-stand-up/
Mahama has already won wutriso, ksiaaaaa.
An excuse of an actor
I really thank God that I left ghana actors guild b4 this stupid man came.This guy is not an actor but a thief.He wanted to steal OSUO-ABROBO's acting from d hit movie I TOLD U SO..but couldn't. He is a special fool n extreme ...
Stop the insults are we the only one suffering go to nigeria and see, they seek for change and now disaster ghanians reason up and stop dis kokoasaa movementwe dont need any serial killers to rule us all npp followers backbit ...
Though a good gesture the timing is very bad. NDC had 8 years to do the donations but not in an election years. However good the intensions it will be seen as a ploy to woe voters minds. A caring president. But Ghanaians are ...
WE know ur plans
You come to the White man's land to find out. Who cares about the benevolence of the president? Do people have to go hungry or get sick for only the president to do them good when robust public policies could be in place to ...
It beats my mind that people will take a handout now and forget about tomorrow. Government has the responsibility to build the economy for people to earn income and afford their responsibilities. If a sitting president deems ...
Sad your fall is near.
KWASEA