You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 18Article 448734

Shatta Wale buys 2016 Chevy Camaro

Read Comments Comments (73)

• fresh 7 years ago

Sm4lyf...more greese to ur elbow my king.

• Kwami 7 years ago

SHATTA THE GHANA COMMUNITY IS PROUD TO SEE GAY MAN LIKE US IN GHANA MAKE IT WE WISH YOU THE BEST

• Haruna 7 years ago

Ah wale hmm ...God has really blessed you we luv u shatta...shatta sark haa

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

d best among d rest,i really adore dix gr8
    african dance hall King(SHATTA WALEEE)

• SAMI 7 years ago

banku say ever since u making money you are fooling around with other man and not with him anymore

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Who Jah Bless, VGMA & MUSIGHA Can't Curse. Notime, Currency Year, Champioon!!!! #SM4LYF

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Shatta wale is bless and they dey back biten haa or shatta wale be de problem in their life. See iwan too bor
    la artistes!!!!

• Rasdon 7 years ago

We thank jah for your life. Some of us in gh know what dancehall is . Fire burn all haters.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

And so? Why are we so taken in by material things????? Let's look to revamp our morals and reprioritise what's important!

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Paa Joe, you made no sense at all. Take your poverty go. SM4LYF.

• Patisco 7 years ago

For crying out loud Shatta why won't u save money for the future other than buying cheap cars. It is cos of luxury, then get bugatti or Maybach 2016 models. Learn from sarkodie. You are now growing to be rich but not 5% rich

• Genero 7 years ago

A car is a necessity wai. Wouldn't you have loved to be in his shoes? Share in his joy and stop saying dat shit. Mmmmmtchew

• Concerned 7 years ago

Wisdom unfortunately is not like toilet paper that everyone can afford. Vanity should not control our lives. No one is saying people should not make money. I am very happy and proud that shatta, a fellow Ghanaian is doing ver ...

• DONKOR SETH 7 years ago

keep on firing shatta from Seth Donkor at Banda Ahenkro D/A

• Stephen a. Mintah 7 years ago

#kill dem with prayers and prove dem wrong with swargs. U 4 buy personal jet.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 7 years ago

HE SHOULD MAKE ALL THE MONEYS BUT I DON'T WISHED HIM BUYING A PERSONAL JET THAT COULD CRASH HIM ...
    IF HE HAS THE SENSE TO MAKE THE MONEYS WHY SHOULDN'T HE BLOW IT...

• Ama 7 years ago

Good name is better than riches

Ama, What is a good name? Go away with your poverty naming yourself as a female.

Ama, What is a good name? Go away with your poverty naming yourself as a female. Poor boy.

• joe 7 years ago

ONLY POOR GHANAIAN CHRISTIANS THINKS U MUST BE POOR IN OTHER TO GO TO HEAVEN IF THERE IS HEAVEN LOL.AMA CHANGE UR MIND.SO MANY WAYS TO MAKE GOOD NAME INCLUDING BEEN RICH AND BE ABLE TO DO THINGS EASILY.GOT IT

• Beezy Erica 7 years ago

Eden bee

Mmoa mu Mmoa

• fii 7 years ago

including ur family right? yeah

• enzo 7 years ago

Stop dey talk shit abt shatta wale n work hard to achieve more than him..Ghanaians all we know is pull him down... Da guy had made it wen everybody doubted him as he came back as shatta wale....Am inspired by shatta wale and ...

• Prince wale 7 years ago

Wale more blessings Boss man

• Prince wale 7 years ago

Wale God father you do all

• BARON YAASEWAA 7 years ago

SMOKE THE BAD MINDS AWAY....

• john london 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• daladam 7 years ago

EVERY MAN MUST DECIDE WHETHER HE WILL WALK IN THE LIGHT OF CREATIVE ALTRUISM OR DARKNESS OF DESTRUCTIVE SELFISHNESS

• Kwami 7 years ago

WILL THE DUMMEYS IN GHANA UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING?

• ohh 7 years ago

Liars, is that 2016 Camaro? Do you think we are novice?

• CASCA UK. 7 years ago

YOU DESERVE MORE THAN THAT,YOU RULE THE WORLD, BIG UP BRO!

• Okpaah Decoder 7 years ago

I really love you Shatta.u are uncomparable to any music star in Ghana.But try and give me one of those old cars in your yard .ok

• Teddy 7 years ago

All you do is buy car... hmmmm think about your future

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Dats a very cheap car

• Haruna 7 years ago

Fool go n buy can that your fan buy

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

And so what?to drive in manholes?,and you're amassed wow!Ghanafooo paa.

• really 7 years ago

Hmmmm the fun base and most Ghanaians fool too much bcos am here driving the same to work and been using it for three years in the.state.and even 16 and up year old are using it here. Africans especially ghana ppl fool too mu ...

• really 7 years ago

By the way.am.here listening to.a dim fm Pope skinny show.and a Jamaican friend ask me what r they.saying and he did laugh at me bcos of the fake dance hall they think they r doing out there. Just.love your own language for o ...

• Col 7 years ago

Gerrout and so what is their language be better than our .
    You are with ur Jamaican friend and so what gyimii

• Arab moniez 7 years ago

char haterz no go fii do any thing , u b dope wati

• really 7 years ago

Bro nobody be car hater ok,.we just they.tell u the truth...I have been here for ten yrs and still counting.and I can tell the world what I got and what I don't have but to be real with u, this ur so called celebrities dey li ...

• Dd 7 years ago

300,000 dollars or just 30000 dollars?? Then the car is cheap as many Ghanaians use cars worth or more than that. This is no achievement. Stop celebrating mediocrity.

• really 7 years ago

It depend in the dealership here bcos now u can get this here 15,000.00 and make.payment in it for two yrs or five yrs. Hahaha America dey been k3k3. Open your eyes my ppl

• Michelle Diamond 7 years ago

Why is it dat Ghanaians are always like did,always wants a downfall of his neighbour,guys we should put a stop to it.congrate my dear.more are to come

• allah surGy 7 years ago

Very cheap toy car...tree times that toy is stonebwoy's panamera...$90,000..shatta fans are cheap n villagers...$30,000 and u are crying...do u think it is de physical outlook? I shoqq giv u shatta fans

• C.E.O of upper west SM TEAM tizo) 7 years ago

4ever compere ur self 's haters ebi y ah wi tell dem moko ooh
    #claq
    #notime
    #currency year
    @champiooooon!!
    also try to chop ur daawa n ours 4 as,
    pussy haters

• ABDUL 7 years ago

NICE RIDE HAVE FUN

• static Major 7 years ago

Y is dat any tym poor manage to get money the first tin to buy is car

• kay 7 years ago

kwasia who told u he is from a poor home.make u research well before u danbanza

• Sam 7 years ago

spending money on a car so expensive just to show off to people rather then invest in real estate and things that go up in value and will benefit him in the future when he will be history and unable to preform any more

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

You've come a long way my friend, GOD is not yet done with your success.

• chris 7 years ago

car car car , is it necessary?. i lik him but i want to see him get big business for his family. lik shatta hospital, shatta air lines

• agbanyo, ho 7 years ago

Will someone sincerely advise these artists of how to use their hard won monies?. Have they forgotten that their eldest in this industry had the same opportunities but later died miserably broke. Make good investments guys.

• qwame 7 years ago

Shatta 4lyf

• Kweku 7 years ago

30,000 dollar car? Too cheap! Shatta, if want us to believe that indeed you too have arrived then buy expensive cars. This one you shouldn't have talked about it Koraa. I am ashamed as a fan of Shatta

• Streetwise 7 years ago

Shatta run
    biq up more moni finishline cum

SM u large
    #chapioooooooon

• Ayiku seth 7 years ago

congratulation

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

So this must be a tupic that shatta waly has buy a car ,why he deserves to get the car and he bye it so we want the hole GHANA to know oh GHANA MMA the man has work hard to achieve his dream does it means if the guy is haven ...

• OPTION 7 years ago

This guy came and rise up the talent in all zongos in ghana...he is indeed an inspiration to the young dance hall artist..YOU ARE INDEED THE DANCE HALL KING OF AFRICA....NIMA LOVES YOU SHATTA...SM TILL WE DIE

• Abuja 7 years ago

Is this news? Oh Africa. When are we going to learn from the White man?

• Felix 7 years ago

Blessed! Jah guide

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Shata Waleeeee..boy go up n up n up n up n.........

• static Major 7 years ago

Rubbish so fuckin wat?

• davidlittle 7 years ago

shatta WO y3 don wati

• stone 7 years ago

He will soon say he's the king of dancehall in the whole universe, hahahahaaaaaaa 3y3 as3m oo

• Banku and okro stew 7 years ago

i don't fancy shatta wale's car buying because he has a lot of them so the is no need buying a car again. i love u can't say much blessed

• damianGA 7 years ago

nice

• bwoy bad 7 years ago

#no time shatta u do everything

• oteng oteng spunhead 7 years ago

U Buy car 30,000dollars u tke dey brag some bro buy ref 90,000dollars saf edey gee #Still less tlk do more

• Don 1 7 years ago

hai shorn dey fool ur stupid boka smokers,u living in the past of waddle.#BYFALSE NAIGA.

• Sean Vee 7 years ago

Aba shatta wale yu de beee waaaaaa

• Desmond Yawson 7 years ago

Eeiii my man u dey flex ooooo, we love u alot