You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 17Article 448460

I dated 32 ladies before marriage - Counsellor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (33)

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Ghanaweb becoming to cheap. Why are they entertainment this thing with that his long mouth.

• BRAVOO!. 7 years ago

Excused me Counsellor Lutteradt,you dated 32 ladies without having sexual intercourse with them.Then,they were your friends but you didn't date them so don't consider dated them else you would annoyed by GOD.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

only fools marry ghana women(ghana animals)idiots may tunder strike them all.

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

imbecile are you still alive. You killed Keshi OMOBRUKU OLUSHI

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

my friend are u human being at all? i guess no maybe some animal from boko haram,the same thunder that u have requested will come upon u.fool illiterate who cannot even spell thunder,(tunder)

• Aj 7 years ago

Olushie bruku,make your own thunder fire you where you dey.eba and ogbono soup you eat dey disturb your brain... useless human being.

• Cesc Fabregas 7 years ago

Hahahahahaaa you blast Waaa Nigga...Can't stop laughing they're his sisters Rather ...How can you date 32ladies without seeing anyone's panty papawaee paaaaa.

• clence 7 years ago

Geeez Ghanaweb! How much do you get from this nincompoop to always publish his rubbish articles. No order on this website!

• Diprof 7 years ago

So as he was dating he was counting them.

Including prostitute's say it louder

• FAKE COUNSELLOR 7 years ago

who cares? Anti Christ. wolf inn sheep skin. this man is sick in the head. i dont even know who ordained him. seeing him make sick. counselor my ass, tweaa

• Tw3bestina 7 years ago

Wat at all was he looking for? 32 ladies. Aden!

• Kwesi 7 years ago

this guy is just buying funs don't mind him. Always saying unrealistic things

• akosua 7 years ago

if u dated 32 ladies without sex was ur wife a virgin before u get marry to her pls let face fact 4 once wai

• paa boateng 7 years ago

why is Ghanaweb giving this man space to spread this kind of stuff. Being old n counsellor doesnt automatically make one 'wise'. some of the things he says are total crap n he should revisit his 'good' manners.

• Hermon 7 years ago

That is why he always talks rubbish

• Says Who 7 years ago

He was actually dumped by 32 women and now he is making it look as if the choice was his. How can someone who was dumped numerous times give advice on how to form relationships.

He talks a lo,t so that the women who dumped ...

• KOFI ASARE 7 years ago

This guy is fucking liar and idiot

Either one of those or he just loves to choke the chicken.
    He is probably the best he has ever had.

• Ama 7 years ago

If he says that it doesn't min he was having sex with tham ooooo.Ho my people.this man is a very good man and he only tells us the tuth if we will listening to his advice it will help us all for not making some mistakes when ...

• joe 7 years ago

what sense does he make at all.in Ghana who will allow u to sample them every night or time in the name of dating?once u started talking to a lady thereis no way that girl will allow u to deal with other girls in the name of ...

• Marfo 7 years ago

You are useless just as your advice

• becks 7 years ago

Ghanaweb u too why? u hv de tym to entertain this man by publishing anything stupid he says. He dated 32 women before choosing one for marriage and so what? He should spare us all that bullshit. We are thinking.

• joe 7 years ago

This man is idiot point blank.just say hello to a girl doesont mean dating oooooooooo tom.he really don't understand dating that's all.bushman

• Aden 7 years ago

Liar liar, I can't for the women to come out and tell the world about your lies and hypocrisy. And BTW having premarital sex is a sin which God detest but it doesn't make one a prostitute. Prostitution is not defined as prema ...

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Oh, there he is again...Obinim's replacement for the media.

We never learn as a people..

• Taliban 7 years ago

Only 32 Hahahahahaha then this is too small the day some of us will come out it gone shock u. Come again 32 is too small Mr

• seniorMostJoe 7 years ago

this man obviously doesn't know anything about relationships and has even demonstrated his immaturity. hehehehe......

• H.H Yelpoe 7 years ago

God will punish you for telling lies

• kooob 7 years ago

I hope his wife reads this article. She should know the kind of man she is living with.

• Kobi 7 years ago

U no, som tyms wen it coms to this sexb4 marriage issues, I wish to just keep mute cos even the hypocrite men of God who preach against it are all victims.
    And u Mr Counselor, in case u don't knw I wanna make it clear to u. ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Funny! When people of such dubious character are seen as role models then Ghana is in big trouble! Wolves in sheep's skin are the bane to the many problems we have in our society. Expose all these false prophets and cleanse o ...

• Justice 7 years ago

That is good advice