You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 17Article 448456

If you are not married to a girl, She is free to sleep with any man – Counsellor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (58)

• JJ RAWLINGS, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA...... 7 years ago

Foolish man. Who is giving this thing a space. Spoiling the minds of people with his ignorance.

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Solomon had 700 wives but cheated on them with 300 and God still love him. If a woman cheated on you with only one man you ears disturbing ou ears. Keep calm and read your bible!

• adjoa 7 years ago

pls mind ur choice of words, dats his opinion, therefore allow him.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Johnny wanted to have sex with a girl in his office. But she belonged to someone else... One day, Johnny got so frustrated that he went up to her and said, "I'll give you a ?100 if you let me have sex with you." But the girl ...

• Bula Matari 7 years ago

Perhaps 1p coins scattered all over. So until she finishes picking up the coins from the floor, she continues collecting it from behind doggy-style. Chai, I would have added more coins as she nears completing pick up!

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

This man is telling the truth

• joe 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE TRUTH HERE?U STARTED DATING A GIRL N CAME TO FIND OUT SHE IS HAVING SEX WITH ORDER GUYS,R U STILL GONNA DATE HER N MARRY HER?N REMEMBER ITS THE COMMITMENTS N LOYALTY THAT BOTH WILL SHOW WILL LEAD TO MARRIAGE.SO IF ...

• adjoa 7 years ago

ure right, thats the truth and its simple. but as you know, the truth hurts so its hurting all those secretly enjoying the apples theyve not paid for.

• PLAIN MAN 7 years ago

So if you are aware your fiancee is sleeping around with other men, will you go on to marry her?

• ghana paa ni? 7 years ago

not at all.if iam not doing same.

• adjoa 7 years ago

it is simple, she is not yours cos she is not your wife. you can complain if you've married her. stop enjoying her out of wedlock and she will learn to respect you and thereby not cheat.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Eventually such girls who take your foolish counselling end up not getting husbands when all the men come to see that such girls jump from men to men.
    So now Pastor do you see how silly your assertion looks?

• Mina 7 years ago

Don't the men jump from woman to woman? Is that any different? Nonsense!

• joe 7 years ago

NO DIFFERENCE THATS WHY COUNSELORS STATEMENT IS IGNORANT.IF U CHEAT WHILE U STILL DATING A GUY OR GIRL WILL EVENTUALLY NOT LEAD TO MARRIAGE.U MUST SHOW COMMITMENT N LOYALTY IN UR DATING PERIOD TO HELP BUILD TRUST LEADING TO M ...

• cha 7 years ago

True talk

• Kose 7 years ago

Sad to hear this from a a man who call himself a pastor. In the end behavior and good relationship wins the crown. One has to commit himself prudently in any relationship be it boy girl friend or marriage. Marriage comes or i ...

• p.j 7 years ago

I think this consular don't think fast kroaa am sure dats why he behaved foolish man ...aboa bi

• oj 7 years ago

so if you want to study the girl for 1 yr before marrying her she can still sleep with other men abi. You are one of the counsellors that sleep with people's wife rather than advicing them. Poor u

• Elsie Ampofowah 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen the bible says our body is the temple of God, keep urself for the future partner , stopped messing up doesn't mean u shld be sleeping with all the men and women becos of what he said pls... That's ur pr ...

• adjoa 7 years ago

pls respect yourself

• clence 7 years ago

Goodness! Why do we still give such buffoons a plattform? Ghana is totally messed up. No right thinking person left! Idiots talking shit on radio and tv!

• ghana paa ni? 7 years ago

u are no better.

• tony 7 years ago

only married couple can have sex.this is not a man of God.he is evil.

• james 7 years ago

Thank you ????

• Rect.f 7 years ago

is the so called counselor okay at all,no counselor had ever said such things before oo..ladies beware of the end time so if a lady sleeping with two guys nd pregnancy comes whom is the lady going to give that pregnancy to??? ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Pls mr councilor Ankaful hospital is NHIS accredited so u can go check ur mind. eish is dis man okk, i wil blame does media people hu always gve dis man platform to spoil young people,

• Nestor 7 years ago

Will this idiot who calls himself a reverend minister of God advice his daughters to sleep around just bcos they re not married to their boyfriends? This man is the devil incarnate parading himself as a minister Of the most ...

• Bister 7 years ago

He is right.... Bt to the ladies no chop money or wht so ever since u r nt married to the man. The man shld also nt spend a penny on de ladies since they r nt married n de lady is free to sleep with another guys

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Hear some reverend minister!! She's not married to me so it's a license for her to sleep with any thing with a flap is her own cup of tea. When finally she decides to settle and she's found to have been dredged beyond repairs ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Does this fool know the bible? I wonder how people like this became counsellors?

• james 7 years ago

So if you are planning to marry her and someone sleeps with her will that be ok with you?
    In the first place, where is it in the bible that a lady can sleep with a man when she isn't. Married to him?
    Do you know the confusi ...

• kooob 7 years ago

If the girl n the boy in relationship can sleep with anyone then why do u ask them to marry? There is no commitment. I think this man is working for the Antichrist.

• Nii 7 years ago

So practically what he's saying visit it's okay for women to cheat. This I'd absolutely preposterous coming from a man of God cos to me he's sayingvokay to adultery and fornication.

• GIDI 7 years ago

Not all dating leads to marriage but the fact is that dating is one of the step to marriage. If you date someone who is not married to you, is there any sense in this. You cant marry and date at the same time my dear Counselo ...

• KK 7 years ago

When would Ghanaians stop all these hypocrisy things and see things the way they are. What the counsellor is saying is a FACT. We should not try to read moral meanings and what not into this. If you buy yourself girlfriend a ...

• Asabee 7 years ago

Masa tell them for them... They all hypocrites as if they dont fornicate in their relationship but it's the same guys who are condemning his sayin who ignore their ladies wen they refuse them sex and go for another thinkin th ...

• nANA DANSO 7 years ago

Mr. Counselor, are you saying that there is nothing wrong with a female or male having pre-marital sex? I am surprised!!!

• kk 7 years ago

I can confidently say now dat dis man s very stupid.

• Helen Agyemang 7 years ago

The Bible says if a man sees a woman and he is interested in her and the woman also agree, the man has to pay a bride price to the woman's families. The Bible is against fornication and as a pastor or counselor giving this ad ...

• Effa-Kyei Richard Kwabena 7 years ago

your girlfriend is free to sleep with anyone she likes.....yeah true...She's your girlfriend not your wife...

• Effa-Kyei Richard Kwabena 7 years ago

Yeah she's free to

• pastor martin 7 years ago

any idiot can call him self a counsellor.stupid man off god.

• theone 7 years ago

I don't agree with this pastor cum counselor. If is true that he really made those comments, them i'm disappointed in him. The issue is that a partner must learn to be faithful when not married so that he or she could remain ...

• adjoa 7 years ago

I also dont agree with you cos if you want her to be faithful to you, then dont cross the line of sex even in dating/courting and she will be faithful to you by not cheating.
    search the bible

• kempes 7 years ago

Would the counselor had confidently ask for her wife's hand in marriage if he heard or found her sleeping with other men when they were dating?Osofo please go & revise your bible and counseling notes.

• HIT & RUN 7 years ago

That's y I hit and run. I chop u today, I leave u for another girl. I chop I leave. I have no tym taking a girlfriend. Am urging all men to try it. Its so gud. No heartbreak, no pain, no lies, no insults. U see what the so ca ...

• Nino 7 years ago

So who ordained this man as a pastor, sometimes I wonder how he got a certificate as a counselor..onli fool's 'll go fo dis man for counseling

• HIT & RUN 7 years ago

Taking a girlfriend is a waste of tym. Lies, heartbreak, insults and spending money. Mtweeeeew! As for me I'll keep my hit & run. Its so good. Hit & run and save ur heart jux remember to use condom

• Ama 7 years ago

I really do love this man.he speaks nothing but the truth.like they say the tuth hurt but it will set us free.God bless you REV

• KEEP SPREADING UR LEGS, 7 years ago

And I also have de right to throw u out of my life anytime I want. U have de right to sleep with anybody, I also have de right to sack u from my life. Its as simple as a,b,c.
    Keep spreading ur legs sister, by the tym u turn ...

• KEEP SPREADING UR LEGS, 7 years ago

And I also have the right to sack u from my life anytime I want. Follow this "mad man" advice and keep spreading ur legs. By the tym u reach 30, u will need safety pins and super glue to make it tight. Born one! Sex machine!

• EDDIBLAY 7 years ago

THAT UNFORTUNATE SELF ACLAimed rev is a GAY

• Mohammed A Abdulsamed 7 years ago

"A CHRISTIAN REVEREND" , PROMOTING FORNICATION ? . MAY I PLEASE ASK MY CHRISTIAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS. WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT "HAVING SEX BEFORE MARRIAGE" ? . I ASK THIS QUESTION BECAUSE, ALLAH MADE MENTION OF (MARY- ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

oooooh my guy do not be surprise all what is doing is a fulfillment of the message i the holy Bible, read Matthew 24:11-12 Matthew 24:24 Matthew 7:15 Matthew 24;5 all these verses talks about this man so so just leave him,

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

who is this man and what is he trying to propagate in the society.is he a man of God?i guess no.because man of God will not speak like this.

• Charles Asare 7 years ago

Hello Mr luttrodt, I can see u are not from God but u want a cheap popularity in Ghana here cox all your teaches are evil ooo. See some these Ghana ladies are burding to their parents at home coz they follow your silly teache ...

• KK-K 7 years ago

This man probably is meant to leave in the country of apes. Has he ever heard of sexually transmitted diseases and HIV? He should advice his daughters to follow his stupidity. I wonder what type of counselling he is capable o ...

• adjoa 7 years ago

lets not misunderstand the counsellor, he is not propagating the gospel of infedility, he is only advising you to marry her before you start enjoying that apple you are worried someone is also enjoying.if youve not married he ...