You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 16Article 448136

Private banks come after Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (71)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Local Prostitutes (ASHAWOO) marketing themselves.

• predator 7 years ago

ashe mo rough! skin pain.

• bb 7 years ago

has she slept wif u or ur papa for money?...u talk saa ad3n

• Manchester 7 years ago

You can never be a follower of NPP. You wish you were but people like you don't qualify for our high standards of reasoning and maturity.
    Your like see every successful woman as a prostitute. You wish you had somebody like ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GHANAIANS STAND WITH SISTER NELSON ALL THE WAY AGAINST THE BANKSTERS
    WE AGREE WITH WHAT EVER SHE SAYS SHE IS 100% RIGHT

• edi 7 years ago

ghana support sister nelson all the way and respect her for standing up against the evil banks that ripping off Ghana every day

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Dump this apathaid South African bank alone. They do not reinvest in our country, they take their profit to Europe and Israel.

• Nana k 7 years ago

U support one who behave as if she is better than any body. Does she close her noes when she visits the toilet. People should learn to be sober and remember that when u die u don't go with ur millions cedis perfumes

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Senior citizen?????

• LUXES 7 years ago

Ashawo business! Look at this bitch feeling so superior. In Europe or America she'll be debased to the status of shit! Only in Ghana do we give such fools priority and also refer to them as celebrities. Apuuuu!

• Denver boy 7 years ago

Be smart..Luxes....Customers are always right, it is the golden rule....Your a probable a janitor at America talking trash...I have been a bank manager in Denver Colorado for 20years and no one in America will stand for bad C ...

• ABLORH 7 years ago

Has anyone asked the behavior Yvonne put up? I save with Stanchart and I know the quality of service I receive and that has kept me there for decades.

• bb 7 years ago

has she slept wif u or ur papa for money?... u talk as if u don't have brains to think ...mmcchheeww

• ELINAM 7 years ago

You're too backward for being a human.
    Africans do not reduce women, but rather lift them up.
    Reducing women is inherently European and Arab culture.

• Ann 7 years ago

Luxes are you mad? How do you insult this lady like this! You are only showing what a bush man you are.

• BRAVOO!. 7 years ago

Where on earth you negative thinking people saw her practicing prostitution work.Mind your own business.

• Prince 7 years ago

Customer care training is a must across Ghana.

• bb 7 years ago

ask dem for me oo

• Fido 7 years ago

Nandom Rural Bank

• Eagle eye 7 years ago

Someone calling a bank worker rude should be clever to know where to lodge a complain and not use the social media to shame such a prestigious bank without a shred of evidence .who knows if she just want someone loose her/his ...

• Customer service means do as your tol 7 years ago

She is right the customer's always have to be treated as they are right no matter how you may feel about it and now you know how customer service is and if you don't like it the profession isn't for you.

• ABLORH 7 years ago

So called celebrities should learn to do what is right. If Yvonne has a problem she should go to Customer Service and not Tweeeeet here and there.

• Banger 7 years ago

Most of u idiots insultin her are illiterates.every country has its own celebrities.gh should cherish its own.i can bet u 98 percent of these baboons insultin her did not finish even kindergarten.fools i guess u was there whe ...

• Angels 7 years ago

Bad English, Banger. "was there" indeed !!

• kweku 7 years ago

if she's got a problem with her banker she could have been more polite by informing management or posting into a suggestion box...instead of this...

these so-called celebrities...no manners!

• doribel 7 years ago

Thnx waaaaa @ Banger. It's high tym we cherished our own too.

• Ama 7 years ago

Chin up Yvonne, what people don't understand about celebrities is the intensity and the strife of having to be perfect all the time, be it looks or personality.

I think you have highlighted something that most of us feel a ...

• Maame 7 years ago

Shallow minded people who always think that respect should be given to people in the western countries and those in Africa are always called village champions. How pathetic. You don't value your own. Must everyone be in Ameri ...

• ginger 7 years ago

customer is always doing u businesss favour ,so ghanaian customer service personnels need to sit up .cos very soon all of us will start redrawing our accounts ,all banks beware?

• Franca 7 years ago

Do u demand customer service only from banks ??? Or from everywhere u go to do business. Open up ur mind .

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

She should look at her person needs first. Needs here means accessibility to her cash whenever she wants to, the Interest Rate that the bank charges, and of course, the STINKING Customer Service that we have in Ghana too.

• Kanga 7 years ago

They are criminals with attitude, they stole my $3,000 dollars from Adabraka branch. I deposited the money in my dollar account saving, four years later the money disappeared from the Bank, one Nartey who was the bank manager ...

• jam 7 years ago

NPP SENIOR CITIZEN AND LUXES, IS THIS SHEER ENVY ? HAVE YOU SUCH A BEAUTY IN YOUR FAMILIES. YVONNE IS HATED BY SOME OF YOU BUT SHE'S LOVED BY TEN THOUSAND TIMES OF YOU. I WISH SHE IS MY OWN. I LOVE THE GIRL SO MUCH. GO AND BU ...

• WELL DONE YVONNE 7 years ago

THAT BITCH THINKS SHE OWNS THE PRIORITY CENTRE.SHE MISBEHAVED TOWARDS ME SEVERAL TIMES BUT I IGNORE HER ALTHOUGH IAM VERY VERY SICK OF HER

• Charity 7 years ago

someone talking about what she encountered at the bank and you are here talking about prostitution.Is career holding also prostitution then what name will you give to those prostituting at the circle.by the time you open your ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

It's typical Ghanaian make behaviour to call any woman with oomph a prostitute. It's sad and nullifies their projection to the world as respectful people. Useless ugly failed men who do this!

• Obeng 7 years ago

Why I for comment here self, I dey go find better news articles read

• #DON'TDOTHAT 7 years ago

Now where should Yvonne Nelson open her account????
    Did somebody seriously ask that question at the end of the article, like seriously?
    Don't do that, just don't do that.

• Reginald Allotey 7 years ago

luk at u pple if @YN is sister wld u kal her ashawo my God r u pple of a woman go ask ur mum if ur dad was de 1 who broke her virginity SMH be civilized i

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A STUPID AND FUCKING BIRCH WHO CARES IF YOU CLOSED ALL YOUR ACCOUNTS IN GHANA? DO YOU HAVE BILLION DOLLARS IN THE ACCOUNTS?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/06/16/the-ugly-truth-about-gbc-tv-presenters/

• joe 7 years ago

I am also going to close my accounts there....shit bank...useless bank

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Thank you for your reality check.Well done you are a wise woman and our hero for championing dumsor demo.You are our modern Yaa Asantiwaa fighting against injustices and standing up for Ghana.Yvonne you are a lady I admire an ...

• Bernard Nkansah 7 years ago

Am totally understand you Yvonne , me too the same issues happen to me @ ecobank lapaz branch eeeeeiii hmmm I went there to collect my check book what the lady ( customers inquiries ) did it to me I regret that I part of the ...

Why social media? Who knows what happened at the Bank? If that lady loses her job, it is not the end of the world. All you need is to talk to the manager and go from there. Although customer is always right, it does not mean ...

• Alonzo 7 years ago

I am surprise at Ghanaians for elevating this idiot of Yvonne Nelson as if she is any important person in this country.She once misbehave in my presence at the Dansoman Standard Chartered bank when she entered jumped the queu ...

• ff 7 years ago

Alonzo,
    I am a premier customer if standard chartered .Unfortunately they don,t have a dedicated counter for Premier customers only .When i go to opeibia i am told to just jump the line because i hold a premier card .I feel ...

• interesting 7 years ago

the customer is always right

• Ikum. UK 7 years ago

Luxes and Npp senior citizen must be ashamed of themselves. This lady is complaining of the rudeness of a member staff of this bank.Very simple comments,why use the filthy words "Ashawoo "etc etc?. These filthy and disgusting ...

• Dabo 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black! Like charges repel they say.

• Millicent 7 years ago

Oooooooooooh why r we Ghanaians like this we shud stop judging people. let's tink of oursef

• Yaw Koranteng 7 years ago

Eeeiii Ghananians are jux hipocrites.Where on earth did u menners see yvonne practising prostitution.Maybe bshe slept with their fathers

• Dave p 7 years ago

It's sad and shocking how we behave and think in this country, until we stop this evil behavior of constantly trying to pull people down , we won't grow as we are expected to????. What has she done by closing her account when ...

• pwy 7 years ago

we don't opens accounts n ask wether famous people are there or not. how much is she having with that bank.more customers will come to stanchart bank. shame on her n so called journalist wrinting this things.shame on you

• kay 7 years ago

This girl paaaa. Who do u think u are. U shd have acted like a matured lady by seeing the branch manager and talking to him/her about it not to take it to social media.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

My special thanks goes to Eagle eye for his or her comment. As a master blaster, I wanted to gather some ammunitions to pump some sense into the empty head of Inyanya Nelson but luckily for her, someone else did it before I ...

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Eh! This dark skin girl is niw like a goat on fire

• Mahi Bawa 7 years ago

She should save with Global Access.We make you smile

• vanie Afua 7 years ago

What she said ;wasn't an insult (let us learn how to speak to each other despite our differences or personality )stop pointing figures at her because we are sinners Before God

• b.a 7 years ago

she should open her account at togo.

• Woyome 7 years ago

Look let's call a spade a spade Ghanaian customer services stinks, there's a lot more to be desired.

• BUKOM MAN GA MANTSE 7 years ago

who ever talk any shit about Nelson his or her mother is the Professor In The Prostitution Business Nyenyemaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Sooooooooooooooooooomli waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulooooooooooooooooooaaaa Bi ...

• Nana Senkyire 7 years ago

Npp snr citizen or who ever dnt use de party's name for ur uncivilised comments pls.

• kwabena 7 years ago

there is no customers care in ghana. It is not in our ethics.

• stone cold 7 years ago

she should go to integral bank

• Kwame Danso 7 years ago

Stupid fools you call her prostitute is hatred or what grow up shalo minded people

• Hmm 7 years ago

This is no news

• Bob 7 years ago

You see Ghanaians - instead of taking on board the feedback they behave like Stone Age people. How can we progress?????

• odias3mpa..... 7 years ago

Tweaaaa...... She's a fool by profession.. how much has she got...? Even Messi mpo nnkyer3 ne ho saaa..... dabodabo....

• Jah Rule 7 years ago

you guys have nothing to say right???? all you know is be online and do all nasty tins with your small mind... Nelson don't listen to this fools here you are still great girl

• Lovia 7 years ago

Have we asked the behaviour yvon put up there? Have we asked ourselves the reasons why these so-called celebs' marriages do not work? Its bcos of the rude behaviours. They think dey are on top of the world.