You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 15Article 447751

I'm not having an affair with Van Vicker - Dr. Clarice Ford-Kulah

Read Comments Comments (106)

• BEN 7 years ago

why cant you stay with your husband. women of today are really bad. your cup is full. shameful adultres woman.

• BEN 7 years ago

ASHAWO WOMAN. ME I DONT TRUST THIS VAN VICKER BOY. HES ALWAYS BEEN BAD.I KNEW HE CAN EASILY DO THAT.SHAME ON YOU

• lament 7 years ago

See how stupid some Ghanaians are, insulting the poor woman just like that. Dr Clarice have fun oooo if your husband can't support in your career take the children and leave him.

• PIOTO 7 years ago

For the mere fact that he made it public. Just let him go else he will ''pistorious'' you, if it is true that he has medical issues. Making public means he is desperate and shameless, he can go a step further by becoming abus ...

• Kwadwo(Boat) 7 years ago

I had a similar issue about 17years ago.I contracted elephantiasis and was bedridden for a year and 9months.During that time I lost my business and capital as well as my self worth.My wife who became downright abusive left t ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

You calling your husband crazy cos you dey fuck outside. God be your judge

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

have an affair with a frog. who cares

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

As a married woman you chose your family first not money wise up and put a stop to all that nonsense, and fix your marriage problems a word a wise, I do have a strong feelings that you and van are dating, if I'm not mistaken ...

• Nicman@atl 7 years ago

Please

• Anonymous051401 7 years ago

She said just that she's not having an affair with him and that the allegations are not true? Did you even read the article?

• Yaw Sam 7 years ago

Did you expect her to come out and say she was sleeping with the man?That is not even the point at this time.If your badly injured husband in his time of weakness feels insecured enough to publicly doubt your fedility then y ...

How does that have anything to do with what I said? Do you even know these people personally and your calling me an idiot?

Your acting like you know the full story about her husband when you probably don't. None of us do lol!

• Defender of the African Woman and Chi 7 years ago

Ben, I am sorry to say that you are a disgrace to the male gender. What kind of man are you, a dog or a donkey? Stay away from women. Ok? You have just exposed yourself to the public of how uncultured you are. How do you con ...

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

he is chopping her tw3

• joeseph 7 years ago

we pray it remains a rumour. the absence of evidence does not mean something did not happen. if it did not happen, it did not. nothing is worth a tattered family. keep the family together

• BlindMan 7 years ago

Doubting THOMAS!
    How do we expect the actor and his manageress to do business? They can not show funny faces to each other; they will smile, and he/she who is not in agreement to the bodily exchanges is simply JEALOUS, or fi ...

• Oyee 7 years ago

Be strong and bold. Focus on your work not rumours

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

LET'S HAVE THE HOTEL'S (where she's and he has been lodging) CCTV VIDEOS AND BOOKING RECORDS OF ALL THEIR TRIPS........IF YOUR HUSBAND IS SICK WHY LEAVE HIM ALONE FOR A BUSINESS TRIP,,,???

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Pastor, this bi FBI skills you're displaying here today ooooo. You want this lady to be caught at all cost huh? Lol

• KASAPA 7 years ago

Ghanaians and too know.....this is a Dr who has to work and hold a family together. Her man is suffering from medical crisis and unemployed Ghanaians are demanding proof.

It's not right to call her names like "slut" and "prostitute". Afterall, who are we to judge when we don't know these people personally? We don't know the full story so, why judge.

I salute you, bro. You are the only one with your thinking cap on at this page. The rest are spewing poison, hatred and gabbage, wasting their energies and time on useless things. A saucy man is no man, but a fool.

• Concerned 7 years ago

How do you know what the woman said is true for you to repeat it like facts

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

And how did you know the husband isn't lying?

• shoro 7 years ago

Better advice yourself

• babana 7 years ago

My friend just go home to your husband and stop that.

• Simon 7 years ago

are you doing this to scared your husband for not releasing de pics or what? shamless manager. manager in bed

• KOWUS, GERMANY 7 years ago

DO YOU WANT THE PUBLIC TO BELIEF THIS COCK AND BULL STORY ? YOU JUST SAID YOUR HUSBAND IS MEDICALLY CHALLENGED THRO´ACCIDENT, AND YOU HAVE LEFT HIM HOME WITH THE KIDS AND GLOBE TROTTING ! WHAT A SHAME.CAN´T YOU USE YOUR DR ...

• Takyi 7 years ago

He is sick and you a doctor left him and your children to manage a unrated actor not even a good one by Hollywood standards,
    If this is your level of love for your family, I wonder what your hate for your family will feel li ...

You do realize just because you have doctor (Dr.) infront of your name it doesn't necessarily mean your an actual doctor right? Some have their PhD.

• kkd 7 years ago

prostitude

• kobby 7 years ago

pls Dr ve a lil time for ur family.....is good to work, but if ur work is destroying all ur family then pls b careful cos what is the use of working always n in the end there is no love to hold the family....
    Try to manage u ...

• abora 7 years ago

This lady? I will also have female friends stupid bitch u know you lying

• Sister Ama Denkyiwaa 7 years ago

Madam, becareful because the downfall of a man is not the end so if your husband is having some problems now that does not mean you should be sinful because God is watching

• sam 7 years ago

woman wheather is true or not, it is not neccessary to say such thing about your husband.

• Speedoooo 7 years ago

How come you deemed it fit to manage an actor but not an actress? And among all the actors in the world , you're so comfortable managing Van ? how would you feel if you were bed ridden through an accident and instead of your ...

• ama denice 7 years ago

This woman is a complete #idiot*ti*c# jocker. is she telling us that that van guy is not sleeping with her? abaaa. please go back to your husband and kids, thats what responsible women do, oh sorry thats what prostitutes dont ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm mr man just advise yourself you might end up loosing your life whilst......................

• Charles Asare 7 years ago

Hmmm pls none of us here is a child OK...if why would u leave your husband home alone and be flirting with a another man?? What prove do u have if he says u are sleeping with Van vicker? U should be highly ashamed of ya self ...

• Mame Sempa 7 years ago

what is van worth for you to be doing all this travels. The guy is a suckered as African movie producers and marketers in USA please

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

Excuse me, which man in his right mind will allow his wife to be globe trotting with another so-called celebrity and male in addition. Jesus Mr Man have some balls and control your home. You are supposed be the head of the ho ...

• KASAPA 7 years ago

No wonder you married an illiterate. woman of her ability cannot be kept in the house...

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Don't worry, Antoa don't need your explanation but confession. So Antoa nyame and Nogokpo gods are already aware. They shall send you their messengers and direct you to publicly confess else you say buy to Ghanaians. For Van ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm the day our Lord Jesus Christ will come hmmmmmm woman just go back to your husband and stop the nonsense.

• TK 7 years ago

She just confirmed the husband's suspicion. They are sleeping together.

• pastor john adom 7 years ago

If your heart is clean and your hands are clean then don't be afraid because God is in control my sister.

• ki 7 years ago

I hope the shameful adultres will be reading the comments here .why is it that 80% of the comment is not in your favour. shame lady

• Gabby 7 years ago

Am disappointed in you, wether the allegations are or not once you accept u are married with a family it is ur duty to sit ur but down and take care of your family and not to be roaming around all in the name of job,who know ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 7 years ago

THE BODY LANGUAGE TELLS IT ALLLLLLLLL,,,

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS BECAUSE THIS EXPLANATION MEANS NOTHING. YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF, YOU SLUT.

• Joe -USA 7 years ago

Why should you leave ur wife to be traveling all over with a male friend. A male should have a male as his manager. Mr. man, you have opened the door. If there is an affair, blame yourself.

• Kokuvi 7 years ago

How can a doctor manage an actor,it sound weird
    for van,be a good model

• Atzivor jMAES FROM HO 7 years ago

YOU ARE SOUNDING WEIRED YOU SHOULD RATHER BE ASKING WHAT TYPE OF DR.

• kasa 7 years ago

My dear,its hard for people to accept what you are saying :your husband is sick n u left two children with him n u are all over the world shooting movies you may be doing that because of money but what about the kids you left ...

• Dianne 7 years ago

Wow, so every woman on this forum is automatically labeled 'ashawo'? And being a business woman is wrong in the eyes of some Ghanaians. How do you guys assumed she's lying and believe the husband? Do any of you know these peo ...

• Takyi 7 years ago

Diane nice try, Her story does not add up, for instance, 1.The husband has health problem, 2.living with two young kids, 3.she is a doctor no matter the type of doctor. 4.How much is she earning from van vicker to compensate ...

I love how everyone is complaining about how she is leaving her family to travel all around the world with Van. Isn't this her job, how else is she going to pay the bills?

• Maami 7 years ago

With her PhD , she could easily secure a better paying job in the US than galavanting behind Van Vicker. She does not value her marriage and she definetly have a plan for you Mr Van Bicker. I think you need to cut ties with h ...

• Quas 7 years ago

your husband cannot perform anymore so u leave him to be with someone else...hooo ashawo..pa na naa pa nam pa nam... God will punish...Van someone may be doing the same thing to ur wife whilst ur globetrotting with someone el ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If your husband is sick why should you leave him for along time check you schedule nd stay with your family nd save your marriage

• Gaboooo 7 years ago

van vicker those roles you normaly play in movies for having affair with people girls,is your real character paaa hooooooo! your cup is fuuuuul i pity your so called wife some1 too will do the samething to you PROSTITUDES

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Van Vicker shall wall in Accra in 21 days if he doesn't confess to the woman wife, Antoa Nyame and Nogokpo gods had directed. No hidding under the blood of Jesus this time. Women had taken blood of Jesus for granted for so lo ...

• sassy 7 years ago

why go back to a guy who does not trust just because of his current state of affairs dot get close to him again if he can disgrace you to public like this he can kill you
    please your family and your loved ones need you stay ...

• hafiz 7 years ago

in this world we are living not everyone will love you my sister. some will wish you dead .so take it easy and pray for Allah's intervention

• Success 7 years ago

An insecure jealous husband.

• kay 7 years ago

she is not even pretty

• BOY JONAH 7 years ago

WHO GIVES A FLYING FUCK

Fool why leave him if he's sick. Shameless foolish wonan

• Tamet 7 years ago

I do not consent what ever but how this brother man went about it is just tooo unacceptable going on the air to tell the whole world what your wife,especially the mother of your children just does not cut it,you rather make a ...

• David trezequet 7 years ago

Ghanaian women dat ooo always lukin 4 men 2 devour

• Baba 7 years ago

A woman has a home and a career and has to learn to manage dem both. Dat is called success. Any woman who cant manage a home has failed. Dr Clarice dont learn only the book knowledge. Learn home sense as well.

• prof Asaana 7 years ago

every rumour has a little bit of truth in it, the husband is right, how can u a married woman leave ur husband and be travelling with another man

• Nii 7 years ago

Shameless adulterous woman, make your husband look crazy because you can't keep your legs close. You don't mind destroying your children lives and someone else marriage so you can have SEX look at you no shame, but th that's ...

• Prof.from London 7 years ago

Their position is even uncompromising ladies of today only follow wealth but not life they go to alter and pretend to be good for getting that she swore an allegiance for better for worse l therefore beseech you to seek forgi ...

• Lula 7 years ago

You love money than Your Husband

• general 7 years ago

instead of keeping quite about this issue you are here disgracing your husband and giving the thing free to this man...i wonder why the man is worrying himself..change your diet if she is ready to divorce

• Sly 7 years ago

folks please let be mindful about our choice of words, please let try respecting womanhood
    thanks.

• yaw, USA 7 years ago

A FAITHFUL, TRUSTWORTHY, AND A RESPONSIBLE WIFE WILL NOT LEAVE HER SICK HUSBAND AND TWO KIDS IN AMERICA AND BE GOING AROUND THE WORLD WITH A MALE BUSINES PARTNER. IS MONEY MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE FAMILY? NO FAITHFUL WOMAN WHO ...

• yaw, USA 7 years ago

Dr. Clarice Ford-Kulah is a college professor, writer, and producer in Atlanta, Georgia. She is originally from West Africa where skin bleaching is prevalent in many of the countries. As a child, the theater was her life. She ...

I was just wondering what point you are trying to prove?

• kantankerous 7 years ago

From her profile she must be financially very sound. Van must be paying her in other ways.

• Jk Ofui 7 years ago

This Van Wicker guy cannot be trusted. I know his affair with a friend's wife who is also a slot here in the States. He thinks he can use his African movie making to get into the pants of all these make-believe married women ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Woman if you truly care for your husband you will stay with him in his period of crisis. Learn to be a good wife.

• yaw 7 years ago

Stupid people who cares.U can go to hell

• Ree-Ree 7 years ago

The husband needs to check whether he indeed is a man with balls or now has a vagina. His insecurity is a disgrace to his so called manhood.
    #errantnonsense
    #ridiculous

• C4 7 years ago

Who do we believe, Husband or wife or Van Vicker

• KOFI KWABLA 7 years ago

SO, WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH HIM????? YOU ARE MARRIED WOMAN.STOP MEETING WITH HIM.

• goodman 7 years ago

There's no smoke without a fire.repent b4 christ comes.both of you are home breakers. It is a cuse to have an a fair with someones husband or wife,you could get sick or die from it. Don't take everything for granted on this e ...

• JM 7 years ago

Why all this , what type of shameful life is this Ohh mother Ghana. Cant this lady stay at home in the USA with the husband. If doing any movie business cant she allow the husband to know more? She is Shameful news to our Gha ...

• JM 7 years ago

The explanation she gave sound so cheap as her , She should prove more to the husband that she is not hanging with another men. All have children and they are family business partners; my foot. She is hooking around with Van ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Yeah right ...

• MyName 7 years ago

She is sucking his dick (dicker). Van is not the fucker, but lady is. What do you think where van got his name 'vicker" from? dicker

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Good, you can say all sorts of rubbish to defend yourself but the paramount question here is how comfortable do you feel as a married woman doing globe trotting with another guy you call a client. Science tells us that like p ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

All errors found in my comment is much regretted. Thanks.

• Kwame King 7 years ago

I do not believe this Dr. I'm beginning to believe that she is having an affair with Van Vicker, there are so many 'loop holes' in her story

Foolish man. A king without land and subject. You just hate women because of your low esteem nature. You cannot have a woman because you are too saucy and disrespectful. Find a job to do and be responsible, too. However, you ...

• buddha 7 years ago

FUCK YOU.PHD HOLDER MANAGING A POOR NOLLYWOOD ACTOR LIKE VAN VICKER.LEARN TO CLOSE YOUR LEGS

• Joe Lily Appiah-Kubi. 7 years ago

That is all every one would expect t
    he perceived story to be: Nothing more than mere rumour despite your husband's claimed evidence. May it truly be according to your own words.

• Joe Lily Appiah-Kubi. 7 years ago

Truly imprecise it seems to cast insults and curses on some one who deliberately lies. Perhaps the is not telling the truth. still, you and I have a role to cause her change from her misbehaviour. Just admonish her through ...

• Doctor 1 7 years ago

We don't expect you to admit an affair anyway. But you did it do well by claiming your hubby has a medical crisis that's why he is levelling such allegations. Even if it's true that he has such medical problems, why wash your ...

• Koomson 7 years ago

This is not movie ooo ton!
    Let the man, Vicker, a married man with children, talk

• Tanko 7 years ago

Omale!!!

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Stop playing the prosttitute and get a divorce. Shameless woman. Why not be with him if you know he has a medical condition that affects his feeling. As a Phd you have other job options that will make it compactible with the ...

• Marvelous 7 years ago

Van dont worry you have shown how powerful you are, am proud with you keep it up

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Have u ever heard d cat and fish moving together without any incident?Why can't a married woman stay with the husband and cook for him? A whore.