You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 14Article 447526

Yvonne Nelson lashes at Standard Chartered bank for poor customer service

Read Comments Comments (28)

• kwami 7 years ago

STANDARD CHARTERED BANKSTERS UNEDUCATED FOOLS THAT DONT KNOW WHAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS ALL ABOUT

• Sinclear 7 years ago

they need to learn manners Yvonne nelson is on the money here ,this bank need to be boycutted

• jeee 7 years ago

someone been a service provider doesnt give the right yu walk in she vshould run to worship yu, nonses,

• Yes 7 years ago

Fool..

• VickY 7 years ago

Let me remind you that, THE CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT, NO MATTER WHAT.
    MAYBE YOU'VE NEVER BEEN IN BUSINESS. THERE WOULD BE PAIN IN THE NECK CUSTOMERS WHO ARE HAVING BAD DAYS OR YOU THE EMPLOYEE WHO'S THE VICE VERSA, YOU STILL ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Let's allow customers who are dissatisfied with services to them to complain. It does not matter whether its Yvonne Nelson or any other customer. I'm sure if it had happened to you, you would have complained.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Have we heard the lady's side of the story. No disrespect to Yvonne whoever but the fact that she complains doesnt mean we should take it hook line and sinker.

• Bevelyn 7 years ago

Yvonne should first tell us wat she did before such treatment. .....well either way both deserves respect,some of these soo called Screen Celebrities sucks....sometyms issues that arises is companies stuffs but because we r t ...

• Dee 7 years ago

''Customer is always right' is the slogan for a bank that I worked for. Pls let's change our attitude towards our clients

• Afia 7 years ago

Gal her a life!! ???????? who the hell you think you are.. You was probably rude to her first????????

• c.citizen 7 years ago

Masa we should not allow our stars to be treated anyhow by banks and some unprofessional employees whatever be the case she is your clients and a star.customers are always right

Ashawo she just want that pretty woman fired. Kuraseni kwasia baaba. You could have gone to the manager you went there with attitude and you got one ofui

• NKFB 7 years ago

How much do you have in your account? U can go ahead n close your account. Who cares?

• oo 7 years ago

thumbs up

• shef27 7 years ago

Is she the only person that can tell us the staircase is smelling or she just needed attention as usual?

• Accra boy 7 years ago

why are other celebrities not always in the news but Yvonne???? check your attitude

• Samuel Annani 7 years ago

I personally want to introduce you(Yvonne Nelson) to Fidelity Bank which is one of our own. Kindly visit any of our numerous branches nationwide for more info please. or kindly walk into the Airport branch and meet our lovely ...

• Kay 7 years ago

U dis lady, u think da world is abt money. all these institutions ve suggestion boxes to air ur grievances but see u, u think u r more important than anyone. She maybe more important than u r. Humble urself that is wat da bib ...

• Kofi the foolish boy 7 years ago

Kofi ofui like u.Ur mother, sisters and aunts are ashawo. Gyimifo) like U

• tweaaa 7 years ago

am surprise u are complaining about someone's attitude. her attitude is same as yours

• d go 7 years ago

Maybe it was yvonne nelson pussy smelling in the staircase

• Pros 7 years ago

get away from der, u sometimes behave as if u dont go to toilet. ur behaviour over der trigered her anger. you too lern how to behave urself. u r tooo arogant. dat lady will not ne be sacked. beta go clear ur account tweeee ...

• shadow 7 years ago

How much do I have in your account. ..not even 150 ooo ghc. ..don't rush poor sashiii gal......

• as3mba 7 years ago

ah! dat girl kraa ...hu doesshe fink she is? nonsense.....i believe she sent her naughty attitudes der ......das y.................nkwasias3m.........are u bill gate's daughter....

• joe 7 years ago

Standard chartered??...Apuu tooooo....i rather dig a hole in my room and keep my money if it were the only bank in ghana..utterly useless bank..Twea

• Anett 7 years ago

when u go to the bank and you say you don't want to mingle with the public ,what do you mean ,the public made u who you are tell the truth to the public Yvonne ,what attitude you rather put at the bank there ,humble yourself ...

• Charity 7 years ago

is she flying in the air.ad3n woetu afa wimu.

• Charity 7 years ago

if she want the lady to be fired,she would have reported it to the manager and that is even more dangerous.the lady can be sacked or punished.