You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 14Article 447520

Van Vicker is 'sleeping with my Wife' - Married man cries

Read Comments Comments (147)

• ??????? 7 years ago

Why are you entertaining her? move on I know Van is married and will not leave his wife for her. Sir I know it's hard but there are beautiful Ghanaian women in Atlanta

• NUmber needed to Treat 7 years ago

The Doctor is not a Ghanaian and neither is the wife

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

In the USA assets are split 50/50 and the one who makes more money pays alimony and child support.

Divorce will ruin him financially considering he has kids with her.

• mokobii 7 years ago

Get a girlfriend or two and the woman will come around. No need to make public noise and disgrace yourself. I suspect this Dr. is working all the time and has no time for the wife or any other women so he is trying to put h ...

• Bismark 7 years ago

I hope this is not true. Van Vicker is a member of light house chapel, Rev. Kakra Baiden's church. I hope this is not true. His wife seems like a decent lady. I hope this is not true. Please Van Vicker tell me it's not true.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

HMMMM WOMAN OF NOW A DAYS, BEST ADVICE STAY AWAY FROM HER OR SHE WILL PUT YOU IN TROUBLE HERE IN AMERICA, SOME WOMAN ARE EVILS BECAREFUL WITH WOMAN OF THIS DAYS, AND TO VAN, IF HE DONT WANT SOME TO SLEEP WITH HIS WIFE THEN HE ...

• JOHNNY BE GOOD 7 years ago

A woman is like a customer, if you don't take proper care of her, others will do it in your place.
    The Dr does not probably do his homework well and Van, by promiscuity is capitalizing to enjoy himself.

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

i hope you know how many church goers in ghana fork their church members wifes !!!! hipocrite ghanaians

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

remember, marriage is not love. The term "wife" means "slave", and women don't want to compromise such a position anymore.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kwame, it is true that divorce could be very costly, financially. But it is often better to leave and face those intimidating financial impacts than stay in an unhealthy, or a dangerous marriage.

Many of us would use the ...

• Red Cock 7 years ago

Even if you have evidence she is cheating on you?

• DR PANIE 7 years ago

DOC U LOOSEGUARD.. VAN VICKER SEF HE NO GET SKILLS N STAMINA. THE MEN DEY GET WEAKER BEFORE WOMEN DES DAYS N NO DEY FI PERFORM WELL

• Canada byow 7 years ago

It's not easy like that ..when you divorce her you will need to share your property with her and even take your house because of the children and you will continue to pay child support till the kids finish their education ..s ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

No! It is not always the case that one has to split properties in half to see off a divorced partner. It all depends on how the marriage was established, and who might have shown a blatant breach of the marital contract.

• the truth 7 years ago

yes good comment

• red 7 years ago

Van Vaker is a decent young man who will not engage in such dubious activity. Please conduct your investigations welll before pointing accusing fingers

• lament 7 years ago

man crying because of a woman's success oh dear God

• Scan 7 years ago

Please Sir I do not think Van is a millionair so I cannot understand how you would allow your beautiful wife to be the manager cum business partner of such a person. After all an actor is not better than you. Sometimes the m ...

• flo 7 years ago

look you should this woman and come with me. i have two boys and am sure i show you what love is. sleeping around with marriage man is sin.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Flo, if you truly know how to show love how come you couldn't do that to keep your man, I mean your boys' father?

• Tina 7 years ago

Sounds like this doctor is lying! Probably jealous his wife has a career and can't deal with it!

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

She is nothing ,but a typical African 'nymph' bent on ruining that man's life!
    You'll never suspect this 'Broni Pet3' guy is a chameleon.

• Concerned 7 years ago

That's what all the cheating women say since they frequently use their job as an excuse. They do overtime without any extra money. Usually when they start this overtime too they start dressing better than normal and start bu ...

• One 7 years ago

Shame Cox u r a lady dat y u r saying that. Fuck u

• Rosso 7 years ago

That's very true, some men are so jealous and can't cope when their wives are independent

• nana yaw 7 years ago

There is nothing like independent in marriage

• DR PANIE 7 years ago

SWEETIE, IF U FEEL SAY U DEY COME MEK WE ROLL. DOC JUS GO FINGER YOU N SLEEP OFF

Hmmmm

• Kwaku 7 years ago

0242788331 call me

• auffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Divorce proceedings strategy.

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Let the man chop small. Just a little bit

• Kofi G 7 years ago

No need to bring out any videos, don't forget she is the mother of your kids so disgracing her will definitely affect the kids in one way or the other. I think divorce will be a good idea. And to you van vicker, please stop d ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Hell has no fury like a scorned man. I'm not here to defend Vicker as I hate infidelity but, why the need to put your dirty laundry in the eyes of the public?

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

SOMETIMES, YOU CAN'T JUST KEEP THE DIRTY LAUNDRIES IN THE CLOSET ANYLONGER BCUZ OF THE ODOR.THE MAN JUST BROUGHT HIS VERY DIRTY SMELLING LAUNDRIES TO THE LAUNDROMAT.....HOW MANY TIMES HAS HE COMPLAINED TO THE WIFE AND VAN.VAN ...

• Village Food 7 years ago

PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! yeah i agree with u.long time my brother.

• Woman 7 years ago

it's all a planned thing to get people talking about van vicker and the woman, both of whom starred in the movie he mentioned.

• Alberto 7 years ago

You must be stupid to let your wife work with this handsome guy on one on one basis. That's too risky my friend.

• Cindy 7 years ago

Only a weak man will do such a thing. If u caught them in a hotel as u claim and she refused your plea to not follow him again, divorce her & since you're in the States, the courts will probably grant u custody of the kids an ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Cindy, before I react to your comment I want to know where you live at the moment. Do you live in the States, in Africa?

• Addullah Djamgbe 7 years ago

Why the hell do you want to know where he is?

• Zoko bia Chicago 7 years ago

If she is live in the USA, she will know that it will not the benefit the man. You loose your children and your property is shared equally.

divorce

If she lives in the USA, she will know that the divorce laws here do not favor men.

• yad 7 years ago

mr man,leave van alone and deal with your wife.
    she wouldnt sleep with another man if she luvs u.
    is there something u are not doing right?

• Ama 7 years ago

Her movies will sell. That's how they do it.
    More dirt more scandal more publicity more money for them.

• Nii 7 years ago

Is that a question because I would like to ask doesn't van whatever his name is love his wife or respect her? Don't be bias if you're going to ask a question ask it right she look old and tired like a run out tire, who don't ...

• Dd 7 years ago

Man will sleep with anything. She's not even pretty

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Deal with both of them ...

• babana 7 years ago

My friend stop it

• Isaac Sakyi 7 years ago

Stupidity from the Doctor, why disgrace the woman you are still married to and have children with. Be a man and divorce her and stop this disgraceful act. It shows you are not in control of your home and its a weekness

• Woman 7 years ago

Publicity stunt...stop this silly demotion of yourselves and others just to have your movie spoken about. If the movie is good, people will patronize it. You don't have to concoct such a defamatory story to sell it.

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

Just take your evidence to the marriage court and divorce that slutty hoe of a wife right away..most women are gold-digging hoes..This labanese mix Van Vicker guy is just a scumbag.

• FIADOR 7 years ago

Are sure of what you are saying? if yes then divorce her. finish

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

Foolish Man,be there and let her be cooking for you.

• Kobe 7 years ago

this guy is a fool so what does he want Ghainians to do. Dude unless your wife is the bread winner in your household that's why you are crying if not move on brohter there are too many fishes in the occanes; you think doing t ...

• Elorm A. 7 years ago

Too bad for this Dr. who is insecure of his wife's professional success and fame. Its time for women (single or married) all over the world to get out of the kitchen / homes and pursue their dreams and set a good standard for ...

• joe 7 years ago

Who said women cant stay at kitchen and still hold or pursue a career?only cheap ones like u that thinks a woman should abandon her home duties in other to hv a career or be rich.lol

• Erico One 7 years ago

Stop saying that,let me ask u a question if u have kids and u left them for ur maid who is their biological parents the maid or u

• Alberto 7 years ago

Woman you still coming home to cook. Those children you are talking about have to eat.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Go and discuss your case with Togbe or Alhaji and warn both of them to stop before Togbe unleashes his wrath on them. Why do people sleep with other people's wife or husband . I cannot understand it with the so many single w ...

• c.citizen 7 years ago

Why blame the husband, has the woman not brought shame to herself for committing adultery,if you are advised in a room and you refused of course the matter will escalate.

• LOVE 7 years ago

please stop it now

• Bra Qweku Abrokwah 7 years ago

masa if someone has chop your gal, u too go chop sambdy ein own n stop dis ur childish tin. where de world dey now, u still dey trust gals

• mokobii 7 years ago

Some people are still a bit naive. Everbody is dangerous. Always have a back up.

• Woman 7 years ago

can't you all read between the lines? Vicker just starred in a movie that needs your attention, so this is merely aimed at getting your and my attention to promote the movie. This is so cheap

• xmungo 7 years ago

divorce her

• shef27 7 years ago

Hmmmm. Internet? If uve caught them before, why telling us now!!! Take all yhe actions u want to and stop this publicity...

• Woman 7 years ago

this is just a publicity stint to get your attention for the movie they just released. the woman is probably not married.

• JOINMAR GOLD. 7 years ago

Cant she get BETER JOBS in the STATES than being so called artress?????

• truth 7 years ago

This is simple,divorce her and published the evidence of her cheating with van on social media.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Report them to Obinim, he would turn into a ???? and bite V V so that you would have your wife back.

• jj 7 years ago

I don't know if u a/sir or madam.am with obini can solve this.lol

• Alex 7 years ago

Doctor, if only you have credible evidence then there isn't any need to entertain her.

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

There has to be a reason. Could it be that you no fit shit

• Amoakoh Ebenezer Okyere 7 years ago

Ah, forget her ladies of dis days are not trustworthy

• jone london 7 years ago

she will regret

• goodman 7 years ago

They have no God in their lives and they fear God. The devil is using them commit big sin against GOD. Soon the devil will kill them and hell will be their home. They have short live on earth. How can married man sleep with h ...

• Coco 7 years ago

Don't fight it. Get a second wife established her away from yu wife. We leave once. Move. On.

• Coco 7 years ago

Women are franchise if. Yu know how to play the game. Get a second wife. Now.

• shark 7 years ago

Van is a shame to be sleeping with people wives

• Woman 7 years ago

Van is doing this to sell his movie so you all must stop insulting the man, who probably doesn't exist. You think as a doctor, if Van were cheating with his wife, this would be the place to complain? The woman won't have an ...

• Issah 7 years ago

twice paa wagyimi leave her aaaba!

• Sly 7 years ago

@yad you have a great point.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

VAN VICKER SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIMSELF. THAT ADULTEROUS WIFE SHOULD RATHE HANG HERSELF BECAUSE HENCEFORTH SHE IS NOT GOING TO ENJOY HER MARRIAGE. SOME MANAGER INDEED! YOU THESE SO-CALLED ACTORS AND ACTRESSES ARE ALL SHIT AND ...

• See me 7 years ago

Oh my God, some of the ladies this day can't close their pussy door just for a day,aba.

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

There is more time for highlife. Let her go with the sob and she will see where she ends up. There is more fish in the ocean fuck her. Silly bitch.

• Zuri 7 years ago

You're wasting time! .Kill him, period!

• Wisemwoman 7 years ago

DR Kulah are you so Foolish? Do not disgrace yourself! WHY......Oh ho. If its true keep quiet and divorce her.Stop this rubbish.Be a MAN. All this people you are telling your story will LAUGH at you.Are you not a man! to fuck ...

• BB 7 years ago

DO NOT BLAME THE MAN BUT BLAME YOUR WIFE FOE BEING LOOSE AND ALLOWING HERSELF TO BE USED.
    NO MATTER THE ADVANCES FROM VAN YOUR WIFE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN HER STATUS AS A MARRIED WOMAN AND SHOULD HAVE STOOD HER GROUNDS AS SUCH.

Massa consult a juju man if he is still sleeping with ur wife

• charles 7 years ago

Yeah Kofi u re right. Dr see a juju man for a solution. Van want to break ur home by chopping ir world

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Maasa, don't waste your time to engage any media battle, consult Antoa nyame and nogokpo gods for quickly or desperate answer. They have no choice than to confess. Almighty God shall also speak for you but we don't want them ...

• JM 7 years ago

TRY TO GIVE HER HARDER ONE SHE WILL STAY WITH YOU.

• change is coming 7 years ago

comment wouldn't have come from anyone but from JM who is NDC. their minds are screwed. oh Ghana

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Why harbour an adulterous whore in your life ? I wonder how courageous you are to come out with such story to disgracefully embarrass your children. I expected you to kick this woman out of your life and rather concentrate ...

• sly 7 years ago

this. man is a fool what r u waiting for?

• Jude 7 years ago

You are ducking crazy, why are you wasting your time on her? Forget about her

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Dr is behaving like a loser. He MUST divorce her if he has evidence....then sue Van Vicker. At worst, the gods of Benin Republic will solve the problem easily.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This is easy solved. Get their pictures or part of their bodies and go to Benin Republic. It will cost a few dollars to solve this problem.

• Dotse 7 years ago

Kwame USA. if is true the husband have evidence then the divorce is easily and no sharing of 50/50

• Ama 7 years ago

Is not only van who is sleeping with someone's wife.most of tham do it too......they call it fashion but that's so worrg

• Quidation 7 years ago

Hmmmmm 3y3 as3mooooo

• Alan 7 years ago

kill them

• Ameyaw 7 years ago

Why de Dr waste his time on such unfaithful n shameful woman.Just leave her.

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Why are u complaining?Can't u leave that ugly prostitute to Van Vicker and marry a young fresh girl from the village?

• When it involves you? 7 years ago

MY WIFE IS SLEEPING WITH VAN VIKER

• spartacus 7 years ago

What's beautiful about van? It's his colour that's confusing you. This is what pushes some girls and men (daddy lumba, obinim, bukom banku) to bleach their bodies.
    These obroni pete are nothing beautiful

• Kay(London) 7 years ago

I dont even know why people are commenting on this issue....Backward nation

• PAM 7 years ago

WHAT GOES ROUND DEFINATELY COMES AROUND. IF THE ALLEGATION IS TRUE, THEN VICKER SHOULD STAND BY FOR NATURE'S WRAT. PAPA DOC, WHY DON'T U LEAVE THIS SLOT WIFE OF YOURS AND CONCENTRATE ON YOUR PROFESSION!

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls leave ur wife if true..harm is done

• Joe At3bone 7 years ago

Yes,if the Dr truely has evidence, why not forget about her and get a new one? there are thousands if not millions around Mr Dr!!!

• SAM 7 years ago

JOSEPH STOP IT IS BAD

• Efo kodjo(Marvin) 7 years ago

dey there dey fool yourself

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate 666+666+666+6+6+ give the answer is 20 ...

• ebo 7 years ago

This man is only jealous of the wife.

• Anonymous051401 7 years ago

It's really sad that someone would stoop so low into making such a story just to get a movie to sell. Haven't we heard about this movie enough? There have been hundreds of tweets promoting "Skinned". We get it, it's premierin ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

If it is true why not divorce her

• Ebibiman 7 years ago

They both have somekind of guilty faces on the pic .
    They are banging .

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

I think Dr Kulah is wasting his time on this guy just come to Africa and juju him that is all.

• Kwadwo Sarpong, Down Under. 7 years ago

So why can't u let ur wife come to live with u where u are???? It's not a matter of divorce
    Just get some elders to talk sense into her head to live together with u and the kids. If they can't come to America, then u come ...

So why can't u let ur wife come to live with u where u are???? It's not a matter of divorce
    Just get some elders to talk sense into her head to live together with u and the kids. If they can't come to America, then u come ...

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

Vicker, if this is true then be careful and dont take this as a joke because yu will be paid back in your own coin.

• Quit 7 years ago

Ah Van shame unto u

• joe 7 years ago

masa damage him severely n let see if he continue wit his business... I bore slf...u for stab him to severely..... next time he go learn seen in the cemetery

• Noel 7 years ago

I know Dr Clarice Kular and Dr B Kular and I would like to put in my honest knowledge on this message. I worked for her on two occasions. I am a mother of five boys and she owns the daycare I worked for. She is a hardworking ...

• Women are wicked 7 years ago

Not all women are wicked but women are generally wicked.....But I like women...

• Nacy-Zurich 7 years ago

Your marriage will never ever work again if you love your wife. Why don't you asked your wife where you went wrong. Or divorce her secretly. You are big loser. Dont blame the guy at all.

• Red Cock 7 years ago

If Van Vicker is truly sleeping with this lady he should stop ASAP,this is a death warrant.However if there is no truth he should stop seeing her,this friendship or whatever is breaking up a home,what is he doing with a docto ...

• Paul 7 years ago

If that is the case then surely he will pay for it. I don't have the facts and may give Van the benefit of the doubt.
    If he is doing it, I promise him he will pay dearly for it. We are all humans and fallible. But to sleep w ...

• vim 7 years ago

If it is true may thunder strick van Vickers to death

• Nana Jocobu 7 years ago

Please Dr, just stop washing your dirty linen in public and call it quits if you want to preserve your dignity and avoid getting HBP - High Blood Pressure from the emotional tremor that usually accompanies such unfortunate si ...

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Is it the woman sleeping with the man or they are both sleeping with each other? This marriage has been toasted. Be a man and move on. Which man in his right senses will want to be be with such a woman

• kofi mensah usa 7 years ago

MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Sule Salifu 7 years ago

Pls Dr. is not easy but drop her and have your peace of mind. Do you think Van would agree to marry her now that he has lots of girl/women lovers. Pls let her pack out of your house period. Is sooo annoying.

• maame yaa 7 years ago

did u really see dem having sex or u r jst making up dis story bcos of insecurity?? please make a thorough investigation sake of Van Vicker too has a family and any foolish action u take might affect dem too.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Dr.Bartum Kular,the ocean is too big with so many fish swimming around in it cast your net wide sn I bet you you will catch so many fish and will have much problemd in sorting the best fish,what are you waiting for? Just csst ...

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

Foolish man. Why are you disturbing us with this nonsense? Go grab your wife and fuck her if you are really a complete man. Bellee man.

• kwadwo USA 7 years ago

tell your wife to be honest

• collins 7 years ago

Ahhhhh this Man. Just divorce her. It's obvious she is not well mannered. She doesn't respect the instructions of marriage. Just divorce her and concentrate on ur self and kids. As for u Van Vickers. U have no idea the impl ...

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

DON'T LET YOUR PARTNER GO ASTRAY IN THE NAME.....of this or that ! Attraction, temptation and vulnerability are common words these days. The blame and the shame is on you, Manpower !

• STAFFORD 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS HAVING FUN AND FREEDOM. THE WORLD IS FULL OF SHUT WINDOWS ,SHUT DOORS AND SHUT PRISONS. GIRLS ARE ALL... ALL ABOUT HAVING FUN AND GAMES. DOGS DO ! THIS IS NOT YOUR SOUL-MATE. WHAT DID YOUR MOTHER TELL YOU, BOY ? ...

• PATRICK 7 years ago

MR MAN WHY ARE YOU WASTING YOUR TIME ON THIS TWO SHAMELESS PEOPLE? YOU DO NOT KNOW WHERE ANTOA NYAMAA IS? GO TO ANTOA WITH JUST ONE EGG WITH YOUR PADLOCK. NYAMAA WILL DO EVERYTHING FOR YOU.
    YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT ALL CELEBRIT ...

• Andy 7 years ago

If divorce in the USA is not a joke or expensive my brother just bring her to Lagos and divorce her there. I think that will not be costly. If you know you cannot divorce her then let her stop the Manageress and business part ...

• Rue 7 years ago

Van vicker should respect someones wife its nt good to hve an affairs with someones wife damn

• Beyonce 6 years ago

My van don't do that shit sir
    Please spare us that nonsense..

• Beyonce 6 years ago

Great liar doc
    My vicker don't do that