I smoke wee, chant Psalms every morning to be sober – Bisa Fakye

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Canada byow 7 years ago

Very talented but he will go into full mental by next year

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Lol. U cracked my ribs with ur comment

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Somebody help poor Fakye, He seems to be lost. He thinks alcohol is worse than his choice. Madness brewing.

• Storm Crow 7 years ago

Not the Wee! See In “Impact of Cannabis Use on the Development of Psychotic Disorders” (PubMed – 2014), they found that “cannabis is neither necessary nor sufficient to cause a persistent psychotic disorder.”

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Hahahahaha

• jeee 7 years ago

yu are going offgradually and never knowing ,if think that is proudness

• Yes 7 years ago

That's good bro.. Smoke the weed cos its broadens da mind..

• Dr 7 years ago

Alcohol destroys people? You destroy yourselves. If you drink without restraint or smoke without limits you're gonna get fucked up like you are now...who is Bisa Fakye or Jah Smoke sef...wey song u do?

• Ben 7 years ago

I have been smoking the staff since I was 40 years old and I am in top shape cancer and sickness free I strongly believe in the wee god herb and gift to us human

• kwami 7 years ago

god gave us human wee to cure man impotency ,and cancer and epilepsy and women issues and glaucoma and we still question the all mighty god? is people stupid or what? what must god do more to convince you that he wont give ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS GUY WILL NEVER BE WISE. WEE IS GOOD FOR YOU SO CONTINUE SMOKING, BUT REMEMBER TO DRINK YOUR BLOOD I ADDITION.

• Glo 7 years ago

After along time in psychology practice, I just realised that u can fix Stupid.......

• King SHOGUN 7 years ago

The guy got talent but I think he needs guidance. Most things done in moderation is good that includes Marijuana and even alcohol. It becomes a bad thing when you abuse it like he is doing. Hope JAH guide and bless him find ...

• SIEMOND 7 years ago

FAKYE NEED'S JESUS

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Learn from talented musicians like okomfo kwaadai n see if u also wanna go down kwasia Aboa funu

• America man 7 years ago

Look at bob Marley,culture,just to mention a few are you wiser than then ?the herb is good for the use of mankind but use it wisely

• SIEMOND 7 years ago

Fakye your need Jesus.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

Smoke the herb my brethren for higher consciousness,and more Jah blessings in your music career.

• Ras nana 7 years ago

A who dem yu to judge. Jan son watch yuul mouth creater of jah.we it's the healing and it's the killing mind free whn u abuse it's bc it's not a joke tyn.