You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 14Article 447398

I’m enjoying Ghana’s waakye and Omo tuo – Ed Sheeran

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

Mr stupid reporter, please do us a favour by telling us what brought Ed Sheeran to Ghana. Is he just on a holiday, there to perform, or a business or what. The most vital piece of information we need is missing in the story.

• Woman 7 years ago

There was an earlier report that he is here to collaborate with the Ghanaian host on an album. I don't remember which group but could be fuse odg since they are in this picture.

• Abena 7 years ago

The dude is an open homosexual

• Ama 7 years ago

He is in Ghana to record a video with Fuse ODG, but typical Ghanaian journalist he/she is emphasising on the radio programme that he said he is enjoying waakye and omotuo.

Its embarrassing to read such an article.

• kwame 7 years ago

so its true he is in Ghana.This guy is simple and quiet humble in Europe. Love his songs, particularly "Thinking out Loud" its been played all over UK. I hope the recent copyright allegation against him isn't true.

• Van-Yawson 7 years ago

Lol ????
    Ed-Sheeran ur muzik s do dopr n amazing

• Van-Yawson 7 years ago

Lol ????
    Ed-Sheeran ur muzik s so dope n amazing

• dope boy 7 years ago

Ndebugre u r rite but please next tym don't use stupid..... reports should learn more Dan concluding everything...

• Rasta 7 years ago

Common name too you no dey fit spell...wey kind lazy editor too be this?

• KOFI MUMUI 7 years ago

Repetitive story. There is nothing to the story other than enjoying waakye and omo tuo. Waste of time reading this.

• 1234 7 years ago

acha

What type of reporter is this?

• ernest 7 years ago

I love that track "photograph". Great Musician but what brought him to Ghana