You can’t dictate how I should live my life – Bibi Bright to critics

Read Comments Comments (21)

I love my life

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Just dress decently

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This local prostitute (ASHAWOO) should give us break because they have nothing to offer the youth.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

UUMMMM,,YUMMMMIII...
    NICE ,,,

• Kwame Asiedu 7 years ago

I hope your vagina smell does not get to the cake before you give it to others to eat.

• Rev. Berko 7 years ago

I will not say no to her pussy

• LUXES 7 years ago

All these disguised cheap local prostitutes are given the plattform in Ghana! Sorry country filled with nincompoops like this foolish ibi bright.

• goodman 7 years ago

Empty brain. When you become a good christian, u will regret this.

• KWAME DOUBLE SAINT, WORCESTER, USA 7 years ago

Actress, writer and producer, you depend on your fans to make living so watch your words.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

today u will say this, tomorrow you wud realze you were, currently are a big fool. u have your legs wide open and u are wearing nothing except a cake, and u think there is nothing wrong with it. show this picture to your son ...

• Prince 7 years ago

When you are 30 and have no brains, you will be dictated to on use to live your life

• Kwasi 7 years ago

THAT TELL IT AS IT IS WE LOVE YOU SISTER DONT MIND THIRD WORLD GHANA PEOPLE

• edi 7 years ago

she is right she have aright to live her life any way she wants

• Osofia 7 years ago

Some of you need to travel and you will have a different mindset to things.l won't dress like that but won't criticize.Ghanaians we are too quick to judge people.

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

You are such a fool to think people can't for you to change. Tell us where you get your daily bread. We the fans make you you and without us you are nothing. Shut up koraa before you are forced to by a change in your circumst ...

• Tim 7 years ago

Why do we always critic people and judge them like we are far better. The people calling her a fool and the one using the christian perspective did God give u the right to judge...You can advice but dont use deregulatory comm ...

• Amish 7 years ago

I like what you did, don't mind anybody but next time don't put the knife there.

• Gang 7 years ago

Another prostitute Bibi Dark or wah ever her name is . So you think you are a celeb????????????????. I guess GH girls don't really know the real meaning of celeb . Do we celebrate celebrities in Ghana like U.S n Europe does ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

this yeye ashawo fucks anyhow and talks anyhow, defining actress or celeb in ghana includes fucking anybody including footballers,musicians,producers, marketers,thieves,armed robbers, white guys, dogs isakawa or yahoo boys f ...

• Zachariah Twumasi. Manchester 7 years ago

Kwame Asiedu I am sure you are finding it difficult to get a beautiful lady like this in your life and am not sure you will get one bcos you are a fool, gyimi gyimii

• Kwaku Gyamfi 7 years ago

Life is short!. Please leave Bibi alone. My dear enjoy yourself to the fullest but remember you have a maker.