You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 13Article 446991

I’ll be surprised if Mahama loses 2016 election - Kofi Kum Bilson

Read Comments Comments (135)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE POOR KAYAYES IN ACCRA AND KUMASI WORKING AS SLAVES IN GHANA THEIR MOTHERLAND YET JOHN MAHAMA AND CRONIES DUPED NORTHERNERS MASSIVELY THRO SADA WHICH WAS MEANT TO REDUCE THEIR PLIGHT.....ndc brags daily that villag ...

• nii 7 years ago

look at you and your open bias

• Sinclear 7 years ago

MOST OF GHANA UNDERSTAND THAT THEY HAVE PROBLEMS FEED THEIR FAMILYS AND PAY THEIR KIDS SCHOOL FEES IN MAHAMA VOODDOO ECONOMY THAT FAIL THIS COUNTRY BIG TIME

• Sam 7 years ago

I pity Kofi, the NPP guys will soon descend on him heavily with their stock in trade of insults, vulgar and foul language just because he has expressed his opinion.

• Calculus 7 years ago

"National Health Insurance Scheme increased from GHC183 million in 2008 to over GH¢1 billion in 2014. A collapsed NHIS definitely won’t be making huge payments…delays in releasing disbursements cannot be generalized as ...

• YAO 7 years ago

KOFI, YOU WILL THEN BE SURPRISED PROPER BECAUSE THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT WILL LOOSE IN THE NOVEMBER/DECEMBER ELECTIONS. THE COST OF LIVING IN GHANA IS SO HIGH AND UNBEARABLE THAT GHANAIANS NEED A CHANGE.

• Pepeniba, 7 years ago

Ofosuaa there is no part of Ghana that will be classified as rich. Kwawus leave their villages just likethe Kayayie and go far away to any part of the country to go and work, the same can be said about Ashantis, fantes, ewes ...

• PRISTINE 7 years ago

OFOSUAA, I hope that is your real name but whatever it is you are very very foolish.If you were a Fanti, a highly liberated tribe in Ghana, you would not spew this garbage from your 'momondzewa' mouth; for your sake, (momndze ...

• Aj 7 years ago

pristine,you see how cheap you can be.if ewes say NDC is for them then why don't the fantis support Dr Papa kwesi Nduom's PPP or the Nzema's also support CPP. it's quite nonsense the way some Ghanaian tribes people behave,the ...

• Genesis 7 years ago

Tell me what President Akufo did under his Presidency to help Ghana ?
    Stop talking shit.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

THIS BUFFOON THINKS WE ALL LIVE ON NDC CHOP CHOPS EH?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

SO THIS BUFFOON THINKS WE ARE ALL SO SHALLOW THAT EVENT EVEN THE COST OF DUMSOR AND RESULTANT JOBS DESTRUCTION IS NOT AFFECTING GHANAIANS EH?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY IS IT THAT THESE FANTIS SEE EVERYTHING RIGHT WITH NDC THIEVERY....?...ABEIKU SANTANA AND CO.......WHY DONT U SEE ANYTHING WRONG WTH NDC THIEVRY AND THE COLLPASE OF GHANA....LOOK AT THE POOR KAYAYES IN ACCRA AND KUMASI WOR ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

LONG LIVE MAHAMA, LONG LIVE GHANA

• Kweku trouble 7 years ago

Fool. What has tribe got to do with this? No wonder your party remains unattractive, with stupid people like you on board.

• YAAWA. 7 years ago

NPP IS VERY ATTRACTIVE NO MATTER WHAT STUPID PEOPLE LIKE WILL SAY ABOUT IT.FANTI PEOPLE ONLY THINK ABOUT THEIR BIG STOMACHS THAT IS WHY THEIR CITIES LOOK UGLY AND DIRTY LIKE ALLOTEY JACOBS.

• Abass Alhassan 7 years ago

it because apart from Ashantis and Akyems all other tribes in Ghana are real and not tribalistic.They support good works and follow truth and not just because he is not one of our own so no matter how well he is performing we ...

• ABDUL 7 years ago

YOU ARE IDIOT THINK TWICE BEFORE COMMENT . SO ACCORDING TO YOUR STUPIDITY 37% OF THOSE ASHANTIS THAT FOR VOTE NDC ARE EVIL AND 14% OF EWE THAT VOTED FOR NPP 2012 ARE NOT , NPP IS FOR EVERY TRIBE INCLUDING PEOPLE FROM THE NORT ...

• Mary 7 years ago

WE DEMAND THE ARREST OF MAHAMA AND ALL ECG SUPERVISORS IN ACCRA FOR STEALING PEOPLE MONEY BY PRESENTING FAKE BOGUS ELECTRIC BILLS THAT DOES NOT REFLECT TRUE USAGE.ECG CROOKS COMMIT THE CRIME AND MAHAMA LOOKING THE OTHER WAY ...

• KUM BILSON IS AN ASSHOLE 7 years ago

DOES THIS FOOL LIVE IN GHANA? FUCKING MORON!!

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

FANTIS ARE BIASED BUT NOT ALL FANTIS ARE SO MORONIC LIKE THE REST...

• ODB 7 years ago

dont try to go that direction,how dare u such a villeger to open your stinking mouth and say fantis are biased,look at your so called akurasi kumasi and your sibling ashantis,look at whats going on on daily basis,look at the ...

• Houdini 7 years ago

"do you have a tribe to sideline your self with"? The word is Align

"Your self"- This is a one word not two.

Illiterate ODB, next time ask somebody to explain the meaning of SIDELINE and ALIGN to you smelly comedian.

• Aj 7 years ago

odb,you're a just stupid to the core did you ask lady which tribe she belong to or what's came to hothead is to attack the great Ashantis for no damn reason.you're a disagree to your parents be'cos you speak before you think. ...

• Eddy asanco 7 years ago

Ofosua u are not intelligent at all because instead of you to attack what the guy said u rather attacked nfantis

• MAHAMA IS A THIEF 7 years ago

Look at his stupid, bleached face. Mahama will only "win" if he rigs the elections (with help from that Alata bitch Charlotte Osei). And someone better tell that Gonja Thief that if he tries any funny stuff with the elections ...

• Frankie,Accra 7 years ago

NPP,please go back to the drawing and prepare rather for 2020 cause 2016 is still JDM & His N the C.-ndc

• Jack Accra 7 years ago

Its because the Fantis are cleverer and smarter than the Ashanti

• YAW 7 years ago

Really? Where is the evidence? Cape Coast? Is it because the Fantis aligned with white people to colonize then Gold Coast when their chiefs accepted butter and schnapps?

Are you joking as a Fanti as usual?

• twensong 7 years ago

an ashanti man will never refuse developmental project for a corner beef,tin fish or a sign board

• king 7 years ago

U re very stupid by all standard

• DONSAG 7 years ago

Im an ashanti but i happen to love fantis ladies cuz dey can cook,i love ewe ladies too cuz dey can fuck real gud,i grtly love ga ladies cuz dey are vry romantic n l love my ashanti ladies cuz caring.so i dont really lyk it w ...

• Mahama is satanic 7 years ago

A fool who doesn't see Mahama is destroying his life...

• Man 7 years ago

What a fallacy! Just admit that, you are ndc, and don't throw dust into the eye of the public. You don't know the dynamics of Ghanaian elections. Brace yourself for that, which will surprise you, for it is just that which sha ...

• Ob 7 years ago

Then start and prepare your grave because mahama has already lost the election. Kofi kum bilson, today is your last day that I will never ever listen to your programme again because you don't have anything good in mind.

• Jack 7 years ago

ob u r just not serious find some work to do or better still wait till akufo addo is dead before u start proper reasoning

• kob london 7 years ago

who the fuck are you in your little ghana
    all of these midgit djs
    my foot

• Don 1 7 years ago

How can a well respected presenter talks like that..I don't blame him..Next time think before u talk

• Stone 7 years ago

Who is this one too? Another failed presenter and opportunist who probably want some favour from the king of corruption. Mr man, are you in Ghana here? Go to the grounds and you'll realize that Mahama has woefully lost the e ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

All those idiots calling themselves Presenters are bought and paid for by Politicians. These idiots are not objective but are doing the bidding of their paymasters.

Ghanaians are by nature corrupt and these Presenters can ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 7 years ago

SARPONG, I am not sure if it's you or someone using your name. Though I disagree with his view that, there is nothing stopping Mahama from wining the 2016 presidential election, he is right in saying that the implementation o ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Thank you Kofi Kum Bilson for letting us know your views about the forth coming elections. You have made me give up on meanstream Ghanaians. I had thought you were quite knowledgable in global issues and that you are well v ...

• uncle 7 years ago

Eish Ghanaians paaa....must we all support one party?
    OK so what if he's an ndc supporter? He can't talk cos of that??
    Or is an ndc supporter sub human?

• Appiah 7 years ago

not that but if he wants to do politics,he should put on his political dress so that he is addressed as such.he can't sit behind the microphone and use his small position to influence people...

• AA BAMFO 7 years ago

Kofi, until yesterday i bestowed much respect for you because i mistakenly thought you were objective and non bias with your analysis. No problem if you say Jdm will win the impending elections per what Gh is experiencing, ...

• atta gyebi Patrick 7 years ago

Hmm, that's his thought. God is watching us all

• PREKESE OBSERVER 7 years ago

This is the worst programme and its presenter. He should look for another appetizing programme or should go and do politics with his stinking mouth

• KR 7 years ago

ignorance is a disease....you simply dont know what you are saying,small boy!!!!

• KR 7 years ago

ignorance is a disease.......you simply don't know what you are saying....small boy

• kobina 7 years ago

Prepare yourself for the huge surprise because Mahama is surely going to lose. His tenure has been disastrous and atrocious. The country has slid abysmally in all facets of life, so it's easy to predict, judging from the pes ...

• Andrewwhitehead 7 years ago

You all dickheads don't get it, Ghana is a sinkingship, there is something terribly wrong with our motherland Ghana and if we don't act quickly it is getting out of hands

• Normal 7 years ago

U will listen to urslf on radio.
    Foolish man

Mahama is losing and majority of Ghanaians will vote against this clown.

• sir kenn 7 years ago

Am disappointed in you Kofi,I respect you a lot but now am taking it back n fan not your fan again,not because you support NDC but you want Ghana to collapse from 2016,or is it because you collect huge salary from Dr Despite ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

that bleaching face guy thinks Ghana is peacefm.He doesn't know how the masses are suffering,he does not know how teachers are suffering,he does not know how the national service personals are suffering in the villages,Kofi ...

• king 7 years ago

I dont no what is wrong with de bleaching guys ff dat mahama

• Otu mensah 7 years ago

Such insults!! He is only expressing an opinion. Is that a crime too?? I guess those insulting are rather echoing exactly what the gentleman said....ndc supporters are not noisy ,intolerant, impatient and always appear desper ...

• kwaku tutu 7 years ago

i ve stopped listening this stupid ndc presenter ,he lack no wonder osei kwame despite has swept for fools like adakabre ,abeku santana and finaly kofi fool bilson to enjoy

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Mother-fucker- I shit on ur plate.My small container at my village the light bill is 17 million old Ghana.Aboa beast.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

My name is onipaba of akyem maase and I approve your comment

• Yaw, Ho 7 years ago

No Wonder ghana is ruled by by visionless if u take money n talk non-sens!!

• Slyster 7 years ago

Just listen to another ndc donkey speak. You have just been added to the group of people that would be jailed after the elections.

• Rafeeq Arhin-Ukraine 7 years ago

My brother sane to you.U deserve to be told more than that cause you maybe supporting violence.Ghanaians are known to be well behaved

• asivi 7 years ago

Look at his face Nonsense

• larry 7 years ago

Kofi Kum Bilson thanks so much for ur observations. God richly bless u. But I hope u will not change ur mouth or backtrack after the NPP has come to treaten u.

• T.T. 7 years ago

Bilson, u said the truth but the noisy minority will insult u for that. The silent majority are around them. Well said.

• k k 7 years ago

I think kofi is right when he says " the ndc is not BOISTEROUS" hell would have break lose if the reverse was the case.

• elikplim 7 years ago

Why won't the NDC foot soldiers go and farm sugar cane atleast that's their hope

• BB 7 years ago

dfg

• Agbozo 7 years ago

Even when he was popular and people had high hopes for his government he was s able to win by 1%' thru 419 courts.How can he win now that he has performed badly.Nana will by 60% if the election is not rigged.

• BB 7 years ago

let

• FINAL WISDOM 7 years ago

You observation is the exact truth. I support the privatization of ECG. We living in USA support that move as a strong measure to strengthen Ghana's energy and the economy to propel the take off.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Kofi you have now showed your true colours but remember you always say you don't like politics you have now joined the train bcos you have been bought

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

Don't mind that idiot, he think we the electorates are fools as he is. It will rather surprise him so he should keep on dreaming.

• Rev. Felix Armah 7 years ago

Since when did we become so condemnatory? This is so unbecoming and UN-Ghanaian. Personally, i don't know the guy but i believe he's worked very hard to get to where he is now and in think its plain wrong to just thrash the g ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

This isn't about fantes so you don't have any Ashantis in ndc or fantes in NPP you better say something that will profit the nation than tribal politics

• Stevo 7 years ago

plsss you guys should have listen to him first before you start with your needless insult. l challenge the writer of this sorry to add the sound byt to dis story.

• Bob Cee 7 years ago

NPP Supporters have to be careful not response to any tribal comment because certain elements will come out to say things as if in support of NPP. However, along the line, they will whip ethnic sentiment to knock heads togeth ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

GHANA WILL SEE A CHANGE IN PRESIDENCY TO THE SURPRISE OF EVERYBODY IN THE COUNTRY. THE PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE TIRED OF THE KILLER TAXES, HIGH COST OF LIVING, UNEMPLOYMENT FOR THE YOUTH AND THE HIGH LEVEL OF VIOLENCE THE COUNTR ...

• win NDC 7 years ago

People get offence when there hear of mahama,why?

• ice cool 7 years ago

stupid boy senseless the evil mahama has already lost the election you can go to hell.

• AO 7 years ago

Kofi, you been surprised cannot reflect the voters mandate... so who cares, the man is losing and has lost the grip to power already.

• ghanaba 7 years ago

Sometimes it's very pathetic when the people we expect to know better ,demonstrates a high sense of ignorance,nonchalant ,and illiteracy.bilson, No wonder peace FM has reduce you to a 15 minutes presenter.we were all worried ...

• Woman 7 years ago

But then again why should I be surprised...he takes common sensical knowledge and presents them as if he is making some never head of discoveries all because he thinks his listeners are as stupid as he is. Lost all respect f ...

• Nunyuie 7 years ago

Hahahaa!!! Prepare for shock not surprise.

• Wright Atebi 7 years ago

And you ill be surprised

NPP always makes this mistake and never learn, i.e, they think when they have a lions' share for contributers tp radio programs then it naively means they have more supporters than NDC. You are absolutely correct most NDC sup ...

• Nana Asempa 7 years ago

you are a big foool paaa, stop bleaching wai, because you are enjoying nokofio you think that's how everyone is feeling. always misinforming on your show, mr cut and paste presenter go and jump and stop dreaming mahama will l ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

It is more amazing that Mr. Bilson does not seem to know the real state of Affairs in the lives of Ghanaians. And his preemptive blaming of the EC for a likely NDC loss in the coming Elections smacks of the same stupidity tha ...

• N K 7 years ago

it is very sad that Ghana politics have become so dirty that when people express their opinion on issues,people rather turn to insult them cos they do not understand the meaning of opinions but like always said if u dnt know ...

• KOIJO 7 years ago

your akpeteshie face KKB

• k nyame 7 years ago

May u be struck by the God of Thunder if u think u can sit on radio and spew chaff. Bloody nincompoop.Idiot

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

This guy must be joking! He's probably drunk and that's why he is making such funny statements. John Mahama is clueless and incompetent and will be shown the exit in November. Return any bribe money or petty gifts you have re ...

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

Kofi Kum Bilson you are on NDC pay roll so please ooo don't waste our time! Ghanaian have had enough. CHANGE IS COMING.

• kiri 7 years ago

either he needs a 4x4 vehicle
    like abeiku santana and others
    or he is drunk and speaking in "parables"

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Is our educational system produce educational fools am rational thing human beings?How can idiot like this won't be shock if the thief losses the election.Due to president Actions for refusing to paid feeding grant SHS's has ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

NDC supporters are not noisy and that makes the noisy NPP supporters think they are more than those of the NDC. Many NDC supporters will keep quiet when NPP are making noise. Some will even pretend to support what the NPP peo ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Akufo-Addo knows that he's riding a wobbly three-legged elephant in the race for Flagstaff House, and all indications are that his elephant will not win the race. A flagbearer cannot win an election by turning his own NPP int ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Kofi Kum Bilson, just be careful in your reportage. Because, once you show in stand in this age of politics in Ghana, you are doom. You will lose respect like Adakabre and people will begin to shone your programme.

• zak 7 years ago

bilson ecg is not the only problem Ghana is facing there are a lot therefore don't be surprise if u see them loosing power to npp.Npp must stop them from rigging the election that's all.it seems bilson does not live in Ghana

• ALO KOTI 7 years ago

YOU WILL BE

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

Excellent.You are too good.JM all the way.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Kofi Nana will surely win oo and I will advise you to stay close to a hospital emergency that day when the final results will be declared because you may collapse.over complacency will not help you.

• Frimong Eric 7 years ago

u tik u will contiue to get the money u ar getting from the presidents. Masa he is losing de seat on December.

• Kofi Akosah ( London) 7 years ago

Ghanapoliticsonline has misquoted Kofi Kum Bilson for I listened to his programe on that day. The pen is mightier than the sod.

• Great Gh 7 years ago

Oooh npp is full of idiotic species, even the younger ones the party are garbbages without head! When will Ghana develop with this kind of fools in it? Hmmmm! Nonsense People Party!

• naa 7 years ago

(ndc) -national devils party

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The elephant-riders' No Plan Party with its visionless and clueless flagbearer in now in a state of desperation.

• Musah 7 years ago

This is where i stop listening to this lie

• Issah Imoro 7 years ago

Until now I never knew this Kofi kum Bilson is equal to an animal! You want Mahama to win the 2016 electins under these difficult conditions we are going through?

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

THAT IS YOUR OPINION.FOOL.

NANA ADDO WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION,YOU FOOL.

ARE YOU ON MAHAMA/NDC PAY ROLL/

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

ARE YOU ON MAHAMA PAY ROLL.

• eq 7 years ago

d

• eq 7 years ago

d

• Baaba 7 years ago

Egya Bilson then prepare for a surprise

• Sir Jones 7 years ago

There are some people who are not feeling the heat under this incompetent government. And I hope Kofi is one of them. But he should think about the majority of Ghanaians who are crying because of taxation and poor economic po ...

• ONE 7 years ago

Bilson's take on NDC is ill-informed! Several issues apart from the POWER CRISIS go against them. Please, do your investigation well before you come out with uneducated, less intelligent and myopic analysis. Ghanaian journali ...

please return their booty to them cos this time round come what may Mahama is losing in many regions.

• Adams kofi 7 years ago

Woe to such presenters when there is war in the state of gh..peace fm will first be burnt!...kofi kum 2 minutes time mid-morning driver shud be careful.

• Paa Solo Asuotiano B/A 7 years ago

Ah Ghanafo, we shd be very careful about tribal politics. The man has expressed his views n those of us especially in da NPP shd rather work hard to prove Kofi wrong

• Anan Chicago 7 years ago

Kofi I have known you for very long time when you where in Luv FM. I believe you might not be of yourself when you said this. Even though you have the right to be where you want to be, but I think you should be neutral in pol ...

• Tubman 7 years ago

If you thank individually, u will be surprised when Mr Manana losses the coming election. If you thank about Ghana and her children you will be happy.

• David Abalo 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama will win the 2016 general election's hands down.God bless our home land Ghana

• Annor 7 years ago

I'm nt surprise no celebrity support de Npp ,supporting dem wll make dem loose face, hw many celebrities in Gh support de Npp. why bcos u dnt hv any vision, u ar nt organise, u ar nt
    united, ur leader ahhhhhhh.

• Ian 7 years ago

Kofi B u will run to ur pay master very soon. What a bad card u have just thrown, yes u have the right to have ur personal political party but should have been wise enough to remain neutral . Listen ur reputation has gone do ...

• sammy Dormaa 7 years ago

Fools are still in Ghana

• king Albert 7 years ago

I kayayes are suffering or are to suffer in ghana then,it is the npp n nana addo who are to be blame bcos they are seriouly collecting n extortion the little panny that kayayes got from them in other to come to power through ...

• kumah 7 years ago

Please kum Bilson kindly remove the mask from your face so that we all will know your stands.It will be better for you to mount the platform of NDC and campaign for them .You and your bootlickers

• Nasara(UDS) 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are fool or get short memory as He claimed wait and see you will go to comma not suprise after the election because what did Mahama done to deserve another four years as you yourself is mentioning ECG as o ...

• AMA 7 years ago

INTOLERANT, BOISTEROUS AND VIOLENT NPP SUPPORTERS. SERIAL LOSERS

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kofi kum bilson everybody knows that you are Mahama's anus licker. Idiot!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Calculus what was the premium rate then and how much is it today? Don't throw dust into our eyes.

• makaale 7 years ago

let npp keep insulting us. they will b in opposition foreva

• Who cares! 7 years ago

mediocrity!,Mahama said when the NPP based their campaign for power on infrastructural development.
    Some humans Ghanaians will be if they retain Mahama has the president!
    Mr. Kum Bilson is entitled to his opinion, it does ...