You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 11Article 446605

Edem out with 'Gbevu'

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kweku Gyemfi 7 years ago

Good piece. The Btz has killed it.

• cookie 7 years ago

This guy should clear off with his shit ewe music. Who wants to listen to music in a disgusting language.. Let the Akans do their thing!

• Alottey 7 years ago

no wonder you don't know who your parents are....
    kwasia like you.... I may not be an ewe but I love the ewe people.....try tracing your roots.... mugu

• reflex 7 years ago

Tracing his roots to where? Fool, you like ewes and who gives a shit about that? They are the most useless tribe in our country contributing nothing but discrimination against every other tribe ans you say you like them? You ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

@Reflex, At least Edem does good music. what have you contributed to Ghana?

• Mensa 7 years ago

@Reflex, at least Edem sings to entertain us. Tell us what you have contributed to Ghana

• Mensa 7 years ago

@Reflex, at least Edem sings to entertain, can you tell what you have done for Ghana?

• kk 7 years ago

Reflex watch your tongue well don't joke with us or else

• Mensa 7 years ago

Reflex, at least Edem sings to entertain, can you say what you have done for Ghana?

• Mensa 7 years ago

Bi like you be pikin. Sloth brains

• Thug Life 7 years ago

Childish Talk, Silly Talk. Lack Of Adequate Mind n Immaturity, You' Re Premature! Stupid Little Moron, Trust Me! I See Women And Bitch In You. You Lack So Many Things! You Low Life. Hahaha

Honestly Your Brains Are Definite ...

• shef27 7 years ago

i wish u can post ur pic on ur comment as well. Comments like this always bring tention in society. Am nt Akan, Ga or Ewe. If u can do rap in akan, why can u do it in ewe. If a white man say this to me here in England, i will ...

• Tina. 7 years ago

where they refuse to mingle with us in terms of everything because we are dark skin we complain but back home we treat our self like that.i know for sure if some tribe had different colors in Ghana they will have even than wo ...

• Mawutor 7 years ago

smh
    you have a lot of problems

• Baron 7 years ago

Respect yourself nigger

• Elvis Lawal 7 years ago

u re very very stupid....son of an unwanted pregnancy

• TnI 7 years ago

Tribalism, who cares about Akan song. We Alan's, no longer we Ashanti. Boring bunch.

• vivacious 7 years ago

stupid comment from a nitwit entity like you...does twi even closes the borders of gh? let me informed you, ewe is speaking at Togo; Benin, Germany even India speaks ewe...am happy for one thing , GoD understand nd is pleased ...

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

go slit ya stinking guts...whoever u are...u tribal bigot and pig...our language is one of the finest gifts of GOD to us just the way u were gifted with ya twi....why not keep to ya warped lane of twi whilst we stuck to our p ...

• Mensah Akli-Gbedzo 7 years ago

Do you really have an elderly person in your family? You wouldn't have said this should you have grown ups in your family since it said charity begins at home.Your are one of the rotten animals in Ghana, who are pulling Ghana ...

• Os 7 years ago

Look at these people who pronounce 'pray' as play! Their complexion like gunpowder! Edem, hit more......

• reflex 7 years ago

Ewe songs are horrible. Who wants to listen to songs in a very unpopular language? Why are Ghanaians so stupid and despise this simple truth. Akan and Ga songs are the best. To hell with the ewe language!

• OB 7 years ago

Go and kill yourself

• Mensa 7 years ago

A shi wò

• Calculus 7 years ago

Myopic thinkers like you. The Ewe language is spoken among many countries in Africa than Akan. It's spoken in Ghana, Togo and Benin. It's just a hate on Ewes.

• Benji 7 years ago

Idiot

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Thats ya jaundice opinon ...but in anycase who is forcing u to buy what....as someone said elsewhere Ewe is an intl langauge spoken in 4 countries..., hw abt yours..?.its just a bit of old devils skin pain eating u ppl up... ...

• we dey! 7 years ago

as someone said, we wish to see your face. you these ugly shit-eating things are always hating and insulting. bush people. he didnt do the music for you. shut the fuck up!

• ... 7 years ago

• Mawutor 7 years ago

Those people dissing ewe tracks, I can see you guys have lots of problems. smh

#Gbevu #Nyedzilo #OverAgain #Buje #Gbedegbede #Delila #TheOne

shout out to Edem, Stonebwoy

• Mensa 7 years ago

You get issues, BIG ONES

• Sena 7 years ago

You big fool how can make such a stupid comment about the ewes

• Herbert 7 years ago

Please let us respect ourself in terms of how talks about others . The fact is,if you can't love them please don't hurt them.

• sordjiney 7 years ago

Maturity is when we learn to tolerate one another. How can u open ya mouth n say ewe songs r disgusting. Let's learn to tolerate. We ve had enough of the Ga's n the Akan's useless speeches that they r the best. EDEM. KUDOS

• Gameli Kodzo 7 years ago

I don't blame those who are insulting we the Ewes, but the Ewes who ignore their language and use other dialect to sing and after achieving the fame they're looking for, then turn to their native dialects. There are so many E ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Why do you respond to these cowards who don't know whom they are. Little minds try to compare themselves with others. You will be at peace with yourself and others when you know whom you are.

• torgbui tsali. 7 years ago

when a descendant of an Ape talk u will know. No wonder your grand parents came out of a cave. Can't u stop the hate and trace ur root u useless galamse, black , shoemaking, ritualistic illiterate? u can't just compare la. we ...

• Drop the dead goat in 2016. 7 years ago

Yes,these stupid Ndc guys are everywhere.The little opportunity you guys get you wanna sow seed of enmity between Akans and ewes so that eventually you coin it to look as if NPP hates ewes.I love ewe songs.Ewes are part of Gh ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

I don't know you but you sound like a child. Open your eyes, NDC govt is full of northeners. You have Ewes so don't be a coward

• Drop the dead goat 7 years ago

Yes,these stupid Ndc guys are everywhere.The little opportunity you guys get you wanna sow seed of enmity between Akans and ewes so that eventually you coin it to look as if NPP hates ewes.I love ewe songs.Ewes are part of Gh ...

• Chris kuugbee 7 years ago

pls lets leave Edem alone , d guy is wonderful I love his work...

• Pac 7 years ago

Childish Talk, Silly Talk. Lack Of Adequate Mind n Immaturity, You' Re Premature! Stupid Little Moron, Trust Me! I See Women And Bitch In You. You Lack So Many Things! You Low Life. Hahaha.
    Honestly Your Brains Are Definitel ...

• @KofiOduroMOB #Mugabe 7 years ago

Edem Goget'em...all hail the King GbevuNation Presido

• Abu 7 years ago

If u don't agree with sm1 u don't insult him or her. What is wrong with Ewe songs? l enjoy it even though l am not Ewe. Edem keep on.

• Sefak) 7 years ago

something should be wrong with you for saying such a thing about ewe songs. ls it compulsory to understand the lyrics in a song?
    And you need to know that's music
    God have mercy on you

• jopa one Adjetey 7 years ago

Cookie u call ursef ,wat do u kn .do u know book than de ewes .learn sense small

• jopa one Adjetey 7 years ago

edem I luv u ,still BHC

• Ese 7 years ago

ewe songs are the best

God have mercy on ignorant twerps like cookies. You know what? He is so ignorant. Check the records, talk of classical music and you can't avoid ewes. Gbemela come again

• June White 7 years ago

Keep up the good work!

• Edu Reagan 7 years ago

u guys ur mothers one one fools u guy are really foolish I dont know the exact word to use for u guys insulting Ewe music buaaaa