Asem announces comeback with ‘Yo-Yo’ video

Read Comments Comments (11)

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

We want good music not this noises.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Oh boy what indeed is this master asomdwe do something else wai

• Alberto 7 years ago

Is this for Ghanaians or for the akata people?

• SPAR. 7 years ago

WE DO NOT NEED THIS MUSIC N VIDEO IN GHANA.

• Lane 7 years ago

Whack music,go drive taxi

• Lol 7 years ago

Ooooo ghana hmmmm. Stupid like womaame twe song from shatta no sense.

• yaw dc 7 years ago

Asem jack k) p3 uber bi twi. Cut your rap career is dead .kwasia. kwa.

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Big ups from the uk , fuck the haters wellll done ????????????????????????????????????????????

• luca 7 years ago

There is no soul in this song.just sexual deviation.heal yourself bro.u can do better than this.

• Aka demastas 7 years ago

WTF happened to asem this guy used to be full good vibes

• wanlov 7 years ago

This idiot owes me 60 seconds of my loss time watching 1 min of this idiotic nonsense. I hope your own music fuck you up.AAMOF fuck you...die slow Madafaka.