Moron you can go to school Accra Girls SHS will admit you.
Close Observer 9 years ago
NDC PERSONALITY:
WHO IS NDC?
ANSWER: NDC is an illiterate boxer who resides in a slum.
WHAT DOES NDC DO IN LEISURE TIME?
ANSWER: Fondles the breast of underage women, dance naked in public, use unprintable words a ... read full comment
NDC PERSONALITY:
WHO IS NDC?
ANSWER: Fondles the breast of underage women, dance naked in public, use unprintable words and threatens to beat people.
NDC APPEARANCE?
ANSWER: Well bleached skin in skimpy attires.
ANY ACHIEVEMENTS?
ANSWER: Confined to his backyard. Have no direction. Compromised his own ability to make any progress in his life by damaging his skin massively (corruption)
People of Ghana, NDC like Bukom Banku cannot be left with the responsibility of taking care of our needs. NDC IS TOO IRRESPONSIBLE AND INCOMPETENT TO GET US ANYWHERE. VOTE MAHAMA ''FLESH'' AND HIS NUISANCE FRIEND, BANKU ''FLESH'' OUT IN NOVEMBER.
Bbb 9 years ago
Yes we will vote Mahama and Bukum Banku out in 2016 elections
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
ALI AINT DEAD!!!... TODAY, I WAS IN THE MALL AND SAW A LOT OF UNDER ARMOUR MUHAMMAD ALI MERCHANDISE ON SALE. I WAS SO SHOCKED! ITS HASNT EVEN BEEN A WEEK SINCE THE SUPPOSED DEATH OF ALI AND UNDER ARMOUR HAS T SHIRTS, SWEATERS, BASKETBALL SHORTS, JUMPSUITS ETC ALL WITH MUHAMMAD ALI ON THERE. SO I ASKED THE SALES GIRL WHAT WAS GOING ON? SHE SAID THE MERCHAMDISE CAME IN LIKE A WEEK AGO. HMMM. SO HOW DID UNDER ARMOUR KNOW THAT ALI WAS GOING TO DIE? EEEIII, THESE OYINBO PPL. TRUST THEM N U WILL KILL URSELF LIKE THE WOMAN WHO WENT FOR AIDS TEST N WHEN SHE WAS TOLD SHE WAS HIV POSITIVE. SHE KILLED HERSELF. ALI AINT DEAD. THE MEDIA WILL MILK THIS FOR HIM TO MAKE MONEY AND FOR ALL THESE MEDIA OUTLETS, UNDER ARMOUR ETC TO MILK US DRY....IF U ARE IN TORONTO, GO TO SPORTCHECK N U WILL SEE ALI MERCHANDISE EVERYWHERE...IT HASNT EVEN BEEN A WEEK SEF! HMMM
ABBA ATTA 9 years ago
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, YOU CALL BUKOM A MORON[ 1 usually offensive : a person affected with mild mental retardation. 2 : a very stupid person], FOR DECIDING TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL, AND YOU SUGGEST HE ATTENDS ACCRA GIRLS SHS, AND YOU EMPHATICALLY SAY THEY WILL ADMIT BUKOM, I GUESS BY CALLING ANOTHER FELLOW A "MORON" YOU ARE IMPLYING YOU ARE WISE, A PERFECT HUMAN BEING, IN ALL YOUR WISDOM YOU SUGGESTED A REPUTABLE ALL GIRLS ONLY SCHOOL WILL ADMIT BUKOM, BECAUSE I GUESS THE HEADMISTRESS IS ALSO A MORON. NPP IS LOSING THE ELECTIONS BECAUSE YOU ARE ALWAYS INSULTING OTHERS, YOU ACT AS IF YOU KNOW MORE THAN THE VERY PEOPLE YOU ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO VOTING FOR YOU. THE LAST TIME PRINCE KWASI ADADE SAID GHAHAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR ASKING FOR A MANIFESTO FROM YOUR PARTY LEADER. SAD, VERY SAD. SHOW SOME RESPECT AND HUMILITY.
Salifu 9 years ago
How on earth can any head teacher admit this fool in his/her school? Somebody who fondles teenage girls breast in public. Somebody who go nude in public. Somebody with 10 children at the age of 28yrs. This man should proceed to "MENTAL HOSPITAL " rather than school.
Mensa 9 years ago
before he go to school he must learn to behave like human being and understand that abusing small Ghana girls in public is nothing to brag about in fact it made him look like a sick mental case
Mensa 9 years ago
SO HE CAN STUDY THERE WITH ALL THE EVIL FOLKS LIKE HIM THAT ABUSE SMALL GIRLS
Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago
FOR GIVING HIM F AND THEN CALL MAHAMA TO BAIL HIM. MY NAME IS BUKOM BANKU AKA BIG POPULAR...
obi 9 years ago
who is going to be ur teacher ,i hope he may be like ur self
Mambo 9 years ago
Does this Zongo man, Braimah, ever think wisely at all ?
KUKRUDU-USA 9 years ago
THAT IS A VERY MEAN THING TO SAY !IF U AINT GOT NOTHING BETTER TO SAY ABOUT SOMEONE DONT SAY NOTHING.TRYING TO HURT SOMEBODYS FEELING FOR NOTHING !!!!
BUKOM DONT MIND THEM THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOU,GO TO SCHOOL TO BETTER YOURS ... read full comment
THAT IS A VERY MEAN THING TO SAY !IF U AINT GOT NOTHING BETTER TO SAY ABOUT SOMEONE DONT SAY NOTHING.TRYING TO HURT SOMEBODYS FEELING FOR NOTHING !!!!
BUKOM DONT MIND THEM THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOU,GO TO SCHOOL TO BETTER YOURSELF,SCHOOL IS GOOD,GO GET SOME EDUCATION AND BE ABLE TO HELP YOUR CHILDREN,THIS IS A RIGHT STEP IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION
GOODLUCK TO YOU MY BROTHER
INDIAN 9 years ago
FOOL BLEACHED IDIOT
Sheriff 9 years ago
Bukom Banku is one of my favourite boxers in Ghana. It is cool that he has decided to go back to school, but (by just looking at the pic), I feel the man needs some seeeerious counselling.
gabby 9 years ago
A big head with an empty brain just becomes a load to the neck
Ibrahim Akyeampong 9 years ago
Quite impressive. Good luck to you
NATHAN 9 years ago
stop bleaching yourself
moron education is very important but i think you should apply for adult education and that would surely help you.
stop tanishing the image of the party ( NDC )
stop bleaching yourself
moron education is very important but i think you should apply for adult education and that would surely help you.
Kwaku 9 years ago
That is good idear to go back to school, but you need to start from class one because you don't know shit.
Ben 9 years ago
I hope he takes care of them because regardless of the success he claims from boxing, I do not thing he is well positioned to take care of 10 children. He really needs the education to help enlighten him.
Barrister 9 years ago
'banku and lilwin go to school', do you remember that video@ hahaha, go and learn ok
kgorno 9 years ago
Any office enroll u in his or her sch is lack of common sense.. if u want to smell danger then give banku a chance to enroll in his so call form-1 by begining fondling teenage girls breast in class..... stupid fool granting interviews by stupid radio ppl....
Charles 9 years ago
Is Ghana not practising multidemocracy ? If so why should my support or belonging to party A or B constitute hatred to the extend once does not see any good in me in what I say do and even God's creation in me. What is happening to our traditional, Christian and Islamic faiths that are widely practice in this country. Let us respect one another. All this we will leave them behind one day whether we want it or not. Where is President Mills Where is Vice President Aliu Mahama yet elections are going on
nigel 9 years ago
you better go to private school looking like some burned banana's
Kwaku Major 9 years ago
This is the most sensible thing he has ever said. I bet his ignorance has cost him too much.
C4 9 years ago
Better do what you're good at boxing and bleaching school is not for you
sea -Lighter 9 years ago
Kamoko is into a wrong dreadful Party
inkoom 9 years ago
go and learn sense as you are very very stupid in doing things.it will help u and enlightened u.
EX-ACCRA COLTS POSTGRADUATE. 9 years ago
That is where i started.when i decided that.nomore of King's beach.Now i have worked my way up towards Master's Degree in International Finance.Kamoko you can do it and make Bukom proud.
Superman 9 years ago
You may start at KG .when the children ask that what is a rainbow;the teacher will bring you out and say;this is a rainbow.
ken 9 years ago
this illiterate boy cannot study anything he got the brain size of a pea
Sinclear 9 years ago
banku better stick to boxing he is way too dummey and illiterate to amount to anything
Mr ROMANO. 9 years ago
HAHAHAAA ... NAH TRUE TALK OOOOOH !!! BANKU IS TOO DUMB TO COMPREHEND , EXTREMELY DUMB JUST LIKE WISE-TALK .
WENCHI EAST 9 years ago
Romano, have you forgotten your father? The one who sired you?.
Then. You were born with dummy disease. Ask your aunt about this and why we hid this secret from you. You damn demon child. Wise-Talk is your father!!!.
CONTEMNOR 9 years ago
WISE TALK HAS HIS BRAIN IN HIS ANUS
KA NA WU 9 years ago
GHANA RADIO STATIONS ARE TO BE BLAMED FOR THE PUBLICITY THEY GIVE TO PEOPLE BEHAVING BADLY.
ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago
KWASEA BANKU
Jasikan and Buem for nana 2016 9 years ago
superman u do all..i laugh saaaa die
sly 9 years ago
this dude is an asshole. we shouldnt pay this nerd any mind.
CHARCOAL SELLER. 9 years ago
Finally, the people have knocked some sense into your head, the fact that you have chosen to educate yourself, means that there is hope for many others, a good boxer has to be disciplined and focused, same as a good academician.
May the African Ancestors guide you in your future endeavors, and hopefully, you may inspire others to upgrade their lives.
George Ampofo 9 years ago
As the prospective ambassador to Germany, he needs to brush up on his German. He is studying German at the Institute of Languages.
Loway 9 years ago
Right move
Right move
Man 9 years ago
How can we implement the aliens compliance act again? Mahama has weakened Ghana beyond tolerable levels. God save our homeland Ghana!
Benjamin 9 years ago
can u bukom banku be under someone? Find some place to sit
Red Cock 9 years ago
Can he learn?
king love 9 years ago
Bukom banku why?? Dont go n kill all the teachers in that school pls
NDC PERSONALITY:
WHO IS NDC?
ANSWER: Fondles the breast of underage women, dance naked in public, use unprintable words a ...
ALI AINT DEAD!!!... TODAY, I WAS IN THE MALL AND SAW A LOT OF UNDER ARMOUR MUHAMMAD ALI MERCHANDISE ON SALE. I WAS SO SHOCKED! ITS HASNT EVEN BEEN A WEEK SINCE THE SUPPOSED DEATH OF ALI AND UNDER ARMOUR HAS T SHIRTS, SWEATERS ...
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, YOU CALL BUKOM A MORON[ 1 usually offensive : a person affected with mild mental retardation. 2 : a very stupid person], FOR DECIDING TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL, AND YOU SUGGEST HE ATTENDS ACCRA GIRLS SHS, AND Y ...
How on earth can any head teacher admit this fool in his/her school? Somebody who fondles teenage girls breast in public. Somebody who go nude in public. Somebody with 10 children at the age of 28yrs. This man should proceed ...
BUKOM DONT MIND THEM THEY ARE JEALOUS OF YOU,GO TO SCHOOL TO BETTER YOURS ...
FOOL BLEACHED IDIOT
stop bleaching yourself
Any office enroll u in his or her sch is lack of common sense.. if u want to smell danger then give banku a chance to enroll in his so call form-1 by begining fondling teenage girls breast in class..... stupid fool granting i ...
Is Ghana not practising multidemocracy ? If so why should my support or belonging to party A or B constitute hatred to the extend once does not see any good in me in what I say do and even God's creation in me. What is happen ...
KWASEA BANKU
Finally, the people have knocked some sense into your head, the fact that you have chosen to educate yourself, means that there is hope for many others, a good boxer has to be disciplined and focused, same as a good academici ...
Right move
Can he learn?
Banku aka school girl cm i will ur teacher