You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 06Article 445136

I've stopped boxing, I'm now a politician - Bukom Banku

Read Comments Comments (47)

• KOW 7 years ago

You are a mockery to yourself

• Mensa 7 years ago

look at this man he wants to be Ghana ambassador this man have mental issues and need some urgent mental
    care

• KWAME 7 years ago

WE CAN TRUST HIM TO BE GHANA'S AMBASSADOR TO GERMANY IF THE NDC WINS. THE NDC IS UNPRIDICTABLE, FOLKS.

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

If Akua Donkor can be an Advisor to Dramani Mahama, what prevents Bukom Banku from becoming an NDC Ambassador to Germany?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

WHY NOT WHEN AKUA DONKOR ENJOYS HER APPOINTMENT AS ADVISOR AND ON VVIP FLIGHTS TO PLACES LIKE ITALY?

• ken 7 years ago

he and shatta wale are both gays this is a known fact

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Stop advertising this fool.

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

This journalists must know better and stop publishing the joke by this guy.Who promise Boko Banku an ambassadorial job? y?

• sam sam 7 years ago

Oh! Bukom can any better thing comes from there? Buulu.

• Benny 7 years ago

Oh yah, Bankuman you have a vision. The vision is absolute nothing. Mahama no matter what wont win the election. Anybody no matter the higher education one sustains could be a politician and with your ambition you have first ...

• Benedict honda 7 years ago

my 7yr old brother is more sensible than briama bukom banku.. Sometimes I wonder whether there is a brain in that big head.. Banku is the most useless fool on this planet..

• ISSA GRUMAH 7 years ago

YES YOU'RE SURE OF GETTING SOMETHING WHEN HE WINS,I HOPE YOU WILL BE ONE OF HIS GUARDS

• Aggiesco 7 years ago

A politician indeed can you be a politician ?
    hahaha school no go

• Aggiesco 7 years ago

A politician indeed can you ? hahaha school no go

• Chubster 7 years ago

Bra Banku
    Have you lost your mind?
    Graduating with a doctorate in skin bleaching is not the answer. Do yourself a favor and buy a mirror. It will give you a wake up call mutherfucker.
    You do not qualify to sweep the floors ...

• RICHKiD 7 years ago

that is what Happens to you when u marry a fetish priestess... senseless he goat. let ask him to even spell the word ambassador.

• edi 7 years ago

this illiterate man think he can be politician?hahahahahahahahaha

• Ike 7 years ago

Do you guys blame him since he got Mr maham to support him. Ghana micheal Jackson.contiune to fool yourself your time will come

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Any idiot like you can be a politician in Ghana.

• Terozena 7 years ago

its sadden my heart to see university graduate wit degres....etc jobless at home&fool ar been called for deir jobz hmmmm......Lord have mercy

• scrap dealer 7 years ago

Bukom banku is a caricature of himself German do not need a fool like you as an Envoy in their country

• Nampaya' 7 years ago

what. man can do woman can do better. so what politicians can do BUKUM FLISH can also do better God bless J M

• sasu 7 years ago

only in NDC, you will become an ambassador

• kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Do u need education before u enter into politics?? Leave Banku Fresh alone

• k'si k'si 7 years ago

NDC campaign ambassador indeed. Has mahama ever being a serious? Just take a look at banku pig u will find da answer... TRUSHABLE NDC FOOLS PRISON IS JUST AROUND DA CORNER WAITING..... KWASIAFO)

If Akua Donkor is a special aid to Mahama why can't Bukum Banku be ambassador,is possible.OMG.GHANA PAA NIE.

• Kwaku Major 7 years ago

Kwasia banku.

• osman 7 years ago

banku is mad

• Afia sarforo 7 years ago

Who put this ridiculous idea of ambassadorial post in head ? Is it that easy to become an ambassador in Ghana?

• edem 7 years ago

Is this news?Our country is sinking fast.Lets all contribute to salvage it.That should be the focus

• bamku oo bamku 7 years ago

bamku fresh president john dead goat mahama campaign manager. bamku oo bamku

• Kwame Seedorf Clearance. 7 years ago

Leave this stupid idiot Bokum Banku alone. He will cry after the Nov, 7 election and his paymaster Mahama will follow him.

• Naa Lamley 7 years ago

I swear i be the president. of Ghana,if Mahama makes this imbecile an ambassador. All he resembles is a BIG FAT PIG

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Only fools are joining N DC why

• Maame 7 years ago

I honestly don't know why the media is giving this guy audience to talk rubbish... He obviously needs psychological help cos he has gone bananas

• Conte 7 years ago

Get off our airwaves fool

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Whenever l come across this idiot l feel like throwing up.

• outlaw 7 years ago

What a digusting little man. Feel like puking everytime i see him. How come all u media platforms give such a guy with a mind as small as an ant so much media coverage? He doesnt deserve to b on any platform to be spewing pur ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

Hahaha.....aaahh this man paaaa. Does he think Ghanaians are immatured??

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE 7 years ago

If THIS MUMU ALLOTTEY JACOBS FISHERMAN CAN BE NDC CHIARMAN N AWARDED OIL CONTRACT IN THE USA. I BELIEVE BUKOM BANKU CAN ALSO BE AMBASSADOR TO USA.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

No wonder you are a member of NDC stupid fool who told said you are a boxer , have you forth in Togo before ? when you beat your wife and your grandpa does not make you a boxer

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

This Guy is not Qualified to be a Car Parking attendant and he is the next ambassador to where ?-Germany,The Rest of the World will Laugh at the Stupidity of Ghanaians if Mahama Wins.!

• Oscuro 7 years ago

Will someone have mercy on this guy and advice him to quit poisoning himself with the mercury in that stuff he's bleaching his skin with? How low can he and same like him who are humiliating themselves by trying to look white ...

• gh 7 years ago

there sud be a reserved room for this idiot at pantang hospital or any siacatric hospital,i think he is loosing it.

• serwaa 7 years ago

what is this

• Skido billz 7 years ago

Aw dis guy paa de3, i tink he is mad.

• Skido billz 7 years ago

Aw banku stop disgracing ur SELF, NDC, MAHAMA nd GHANA as well