You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 06Article 445110

If I married a sex addict, I would be his antidote – Ijeoma Imoh

Read Comments Comments (18)

• sinclair 7 years ago

since you are also sex addict so enjoy the man dick

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 7 years ago

Males by nature move, roam live with sexual fantasys. Women or females who turn to fulfills them turns to draw their attentions or can put dents in the male pockets if they have it. Even your husband carries that in discrete ...

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

WISE TALK, NEMESIS RADAR, TUNDE, NAIJA BOY. LOSTEN TO YOUR SISTER. ASHAWO K LEG WOMAN.

• Femi 7 years ago

they love to stick it in women ass
    I know I went tru it and I enjoy getting it in the ass o

• kofi annan 7 years ago

Lol really@Femi

• Saint 7 years ago

So now ghanaweb has become the platform for prostitutes to advertise for market.

• Obed 7 years ago

Ijeoma u are right that was a good answer.In short Black African women luv sex but pretends.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

If you meet a girl who doesn't give you some and always complaining about sex, what is the sense of being with her? Sex is part of the reasons why we work hard. If she doesn't give you some, kick her to the curve.

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

RIGHT. LIVE UP

• GBEADESE 7 years ago

FOR A MAN, SHE'S ONLY SAYING IT OKAY? YOU CAN STAY OUTSIDE THERE IF ONLY YOU ARE COMING BE'COS HER. DO YOUR SELF GOOD NEXT TIME, OK?

• Maame Konuaba 7 years ago

The story line connotes that sex addiction is the purview of men only. Is this true? Lets have some answers.

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 7 years ago

Females, women and girls not male, men or boys. Women are the most, but passivities lurk.

• decency 7 years ago

Wow

• Mary 7 years ago

You are a young little girl. How do you cope when your sex organ is torn into shreds and he is still wild on heat as a ravaging wolf? Think twice before marrying a sex addict.

• Bula Matari 7 years ago

You just quickly mend or repair or stitch the torn parts and get back to duty! What's your problem?

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

She said she would accommodate his excesses. “I’ll be ready to be his antidote” she said smugly. “ Since I wouldn’t want him out there, right? Learn more sexual skills. Be his whore, bitch, prostitute etc. It doesn ...

• Alfred nyanzu 7 years ago

Goodanswer

• Kobi 7 years ago

She said the right answer because sex addict is not dealt with advice and all the dumb answers given by others