You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 05Article 444934

Most men masturbate looking at my sexy pictures – Actress

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Kay 7 years ago

nonsense. Is this all your beauty dat your so called most men cannot withstand? Or de real beauty is hiding somewhere. mtchewwwwwwwww

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Folks, I was so eager to see the beautiful pictures which is leading most men to masturbate rather, they left me totally flabbergasted. Lord have mercy, this? I nearly threw up seeing the 2nd picture. Why must I try to look a ...

• Ottawa 7 years ago

U are right now. She is naive about the kind of women attractive to men. Looking at her like a beast she probably might have heard from an idiot guy that men masturbate looking at her picz n she ignorantly take it to be true.

• Dd 7 years ago

Stop bubbling..pictures don't say all. She is really beautiful with a nice body.

• YF 7 years ago

Alata smelly pussy. I once travelled with one who boarded the plane in Frankfurt, Germany and sat beside me she smell so bad. She told me she was an Amsterdam resident, ASHAWO. She looks like this Joseph girl.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

MOST OF THE PROSTITUTES ACROSS EUROPE ARE NIGERIANS . GO TO MILAN ,GENOA , ROME ,PARLEMO ETC AND SEE HOW THEY ARE ALL OVER THE STREETS OF ITALY SELLING THEIR SMELLY PUSSIES.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

This Nigerian talks like our EC.boss. so arrogant.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING GOOD ABOUT NIGERIANS AND THIS BITCH IS NOT EVEN BEAUTIFUL TO BEGIN WITH . I BET SHE CAN'T FIND A MAN IN NIGERIA HMM, ,, instrumental

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Useless and bastard prostitute, even no dog will lust for you

• C u 7 years ago

Sssiaa girl na ur papa is the one who masterbate to ur 2 by4 photo.

• k'si k'si 7 years ago

Well, all i can see ob here is a chimp lookalike.. whore of da century.. mtcheewww..

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Don't mind them you are really beautiful.

• Gasco 7 years ago

Foolish demon girl only fools will follow ur pics to mastturbate.

• njan 7 years ago

stupidity wat kind of arrogance is this
    and even that is true should that be an achievement? make your body a sacred temple of the holy spirit wai

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Stupid morons talk n I don't blame you, I blame bloody ghanaWeb posting this stupid talk, Ghanaweb we the public want to read sensible stories and stop posting stupid stories ????????????????????????????????????

• Dawud 7 years ago

that's right Ghweb are posting unnecessary thing ha stop that's not sensible

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

You have a demon in you

• Effo Ben - Lome 7 years ago

I blame NDC MP's who patronizes bitches like you. Demonic

• jeee 7 years ago

this girl needs something more prayer kind,. thinking ur hole inbetween ur legs deceive yu in that kind.

• Paul 7 years ago

Anita you are a devil

• reflex 7 years ago

All these stupid fools claiming to be celebrities are the ones promoting immorality in Ghana/Nigeria and fools like Ghanaweb will be quick to publish it. Foolish slut! The most annoying thing is you'll see them on Sundays in ...

• Nino 7 years ago

who deceived u to be sexy n beautiful..Ur face resembles sm 13th century Ape

• Fabio jnr 7 years ago

Fire borne u wai

• Happy 7 years ago

Motor bike riders needed in Dubai for immediate employment
    Salary $850 per month
    Call now for more info.

Employ your mother, your friends and families,you are liar and a thief and you must be arrested by spreading false information.God punish you.ignore this fool Ghanaians.Who want to work for an Arab they have no respect for hu ...

• Daniel ,Sami and Ocansey and kooberna 7 years ago

Woman send ur crisis away ,we three always pity u .what picture at all do u have .

You are gorgeous indeed

• reflex 7 years ago

Man you are a fool! This ugly monkey is no where near gorgeous.

• tweaaa 7 years ago

Ashawo

• Garby 7 years ago

Apuii apuii apuutaaa kam London and c

• nagus nagasty 7 years ago

is true ignorace is a disease
    luk at dat one too
    is it acheivement u hv made for urselve.
    tym will tell

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Heal these women in Yeshua's (Jesus') name.

These are psychologically damaged women with no real understanding of what to do in life.

How do we heal women when people like those who run this website are so UNETHICAL t ...

• Bianka 7 years ago

Beautiful apostle mawetornam you use the right name this time

• Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

...according to truth. Some women are damaged. Some women are sexually perverse. And some are just whorish because nobody rebuked them when they started doing evil in their youth.

Fornication is a sin that makes people ev ...

• Eshun 7 years ago

Look at this useless young woman. Who cares about you!

• Steve 7 years ago

U need prayers wai

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

U r the ugliest dirty bitch in the nollywood,U r the worst of all ladies in the industry?Go n learn from,Gennivive,Omotola,Jackie,Nadia,Stella etc!Nobody even knows u!Fuckin idiot!

• Quakku 7 years ago

If no body pays your bills then you can go on and show your pussy to us since u don't care..... Nonsense.... U call yourself a woman...

• ghana 7 years ago

tweaaa
    this poclair body

• Kunta 7 years ago

pls u r a fool n a devil. u were born to do ashawo in a high tech manner dats y. local prostitute.

• Gabby Oduro 7 years ago

Demon devil u tink u aa doing someone aboa like u hell is awaitn u stupid foll.. u go die bf ya tym aboa lyk u

• Miquel Scholfield 7 years ago

Tweaaa !! For where? This manhole?

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Useless talk. What makes you think you are sexy. It's only those aimless men that will do that.

• Abotia 7 years ago

Aputaa...who is lying to you?

• Prof. Dadson 7 years ago

Nonsense, that would be in Nigeria not Ghana ! Who a hell do u think u are ? We have much more beautiful ladies around and also on the stars list than u are, but our guys do not masturbate upon seeing their pictures . Loose ...

• observer 7 years ago

Nonsense, where is your body? Apuu, I blame ghanaweb for carrying this nonsense

• polaski-blay 7 years ago

u ar proud to say diz on air.God 4give u.proud to make guyz to fall into sin.hmmm winders shall neva end

• spirits are talking 7 years ago

Guys do not be surprised she knows what she's talking of......She's talking about spirituality here,only canal men would see her PIC and masturbate to that effect, she's indirectly saying she monitoring them and initiating th ...

• Baileys 7 years ago

You are not even sexy so which crazy or mad man will murstarbet to ur ugly look?

• gd 7 years ago

If somebody thinks he is something while he is nothing, he deceives himself.think twice wai

• Godfather 7 years ago

beauti without respect is like a dog on a dry bone
    cant u see beautiful lady n who lie to u that u r beautiful

• Muhammed, we still LOVE you 7 years ago

Lady please,say some men but,don't say most men, are you out of your mind? youre not beautiful as you think, youre an average woman. Who ever told you that youre beautiful lied to you, or if your mirror deceive you, lady buy ...

• king 7 years ago

u are not correct bcos ur are exposed urself and insult men.pls let me advice u that the man who follow u ,is just there to chop ur money n live u

• bindigah 7 years ago

if not dis comment here I don't even know you. You are just broke ass bitch. go round in your hood and there are lots of girls far better Dan you. shup up pussy

• Ayiku seth 7 years ago

U are not right

• Ayiku seth 7 years ago

God forgive u

• Musah 7 years ago

foolish

• congo 7 years ago

the God who created you forbids that your action of exposing your breast... both Bible And Quran....so please ..do defend what the only books are against....if wat you did is not intentional..then..don't worry but if it is, p ...

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

WISE TALK YOU WONKER , HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU MASTURBATED LOOKING AT THIS VILLIAGE GIRLS PICTURE?

• Nana kwasi 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Fad 7 years ago

Maybe your stepfather

• Ben 7 years ago

Give yourself 20 years and hear yourself say the same garbage.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

Look at someone talking there.

• Superman 7 years ago

An actress she says she is;even without makeup she perfectly fit for a horror movie;maybe the ghosts musterbate with your horrofic figure;girls kasa miss horror award winner;applause

• Obed 7 years ago

Idiot , are you pretty, even Girls like Mona, can't even say this , talk less of you ... What makes you pretty ... Aboa fuu! Gyimii
    May be is ur father who look at you and masturbate ... Otoolo

• al 7 years ago

Take the makeup off and let's see your ugly
    ass face . ....

• Godwin 7 years ago

She feels proud to have men masturbating upon looking at her so called sexy pictures.she is now an agent of the devil causing men to fall. If she knew what is ahead of her, she would confess her sins for forgiveness and desis ...

• Edward 7 years ago

you are nice but pls call me no this nu 0209291042/0243325753

• inkoom 7 years ago

very soon men won't look at your this avocado body again. it would be old Ringling. stupidity. pray God for give you for exposing your temple thinking is it your body.

• Chicago G 7 years ago

Prostitutio Ghanaians

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

Kaaka piopio lady

• Daniel fofah 7 years ago

don't deceive yourself, more beautiful girls are there who's more than you 1000 % , which part of you arouse men ? if you want to join the road, that is in your front. nonces .

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

She is demonic. A witch. She is possessed with demons. Some one tell her to go for deliverance or her end will be very bad. Evil lady. You are proud of that.

• akwasi yeboah 7 years ago

How can say that nonsense , look at her weak body I'm not sure she is alright. Nkwasiaasem akwaakwaaa.

• Saint 7 years ago

So where's that picture thats making men go bananas that's what I wanted to see what's f***king wrong with some Ghanaian ladies these dayz this proves how perfecto they have become in prostitution.

• body 7 years ago

village girl from uncivilised family learn to cover yourself and dat rubbish

• esenam 7 years ago

idot dis people kraa aden,every crsxy person is a celebrity
    idot which part be sexy

• C4 7 years ago

Is better you wear your birthday suit so we can see the(yamato)

• Baddo 7 years ago

Won't even erect at your naked body. Clueless horny hoe

• Mirror 7 years ago

Hmm see me see wahala ooooo , only your guy will do that . At the first place who is receiving you that you are beautiful hmmmmm. Stop blowing your own trumpet wai????????????

• Brock dealer 7 years ago

I got turned on reading the headline so i got my hard dick ready to wank it to ecstacy but it went limp when i saw the picture of the lady. It will take me 4 days masturbating to her pics to mk me cum

• C4 7 years ago

Am not even turn on with a strong and firm boobs I always go with the soft ones