You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 04Article 444677

There is nothing wrong when you sit on your father's lap - Emelia Brobbey

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

See the man e face

• TKK 7 years ago

As long as your father is not an Ewe you should be safe.

• Chris 7 years ago

You are an idiot

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

this ugly thieve is wanted in uk and all her friends thieves who company her to shop lifting in uk where no stay or visa to uk,but she still brak like in ghana.

• eric 7 years ago

DID THEY NOT SEE HER WHILES LEAVING THE AIRPORT ? QUASHEA. GO AND ARREST HER FOOL. YOU ARE WORSE THAN HER.IDIOT.

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

I have no problem with sitting on your father's lap. But not that sitting pose. I think sitting on one one leg-lap could be a better pose. However, I adore the bond between father and daughter.

• Dd 7 years ago

I guess KKD is an Ewe

• Tom 7 years ago

KKD did not fuck his daughter but Ewes fuck their daughters because it is their trokosi culture.

• J. D. Mahama 7 years ago

Ewes are aweengaa period. Number one among them is Jonathan Coffie formerly of Hartford, Connecticut; Beaumont, California and now residing in Los Angeles, California. He is a pedophile, sociopath, conman, pervert and married ...

• Evans WhizzKidd 7 years ago

Look buddy, what you've posted is real shit. You 're a real junk, useless. Supporting racial discrimination. Because of your presence in Gh, the country is retrogressing.Nicompoop of your status. Hmmmmm..........
    JAH forgive ...

Supporting what racial discrimination buddy?

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

There is something wrong.
    Apart from sitting on his lapses,you are sitting on something else that is delicate and sensitive

Yes, her big butt can trigger her father's dick to get hard.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

So what's so special about this picture that you post it here expecting people to comment on?

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

My question to the journalist is whether he thinks its appropriate to spew his poor grammar and irrelevance on us and expect us to comment. I wonder if he is a journalist indeed. Such writers only drag Ghana into the mud.

• Maame 7 years ago

You have commented already.

• Ottawa 7 years ago

Yes Ma'am he did, sitting on ur father laps is not a taboo. It isn't something you do everyday. It comes once a while maybe paying a visit to your old man and ur mom in the village or haven't seen them for a long time u left ...

• Ed-Kumasi 7 years ago

please please please.....let us think j))

• atemuda 7 years ago

What I think??? Well to be very simple... I think ur grammar is de worst thing to happen to my reading.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

what is this,

• Afia Sarpong 7 years ago

whats wrong with the grammer?

• Bouda 7 years ago

As bad as your show ... go back to school and learn.

• Esther 7 years ago

Yes is good to do such things and there is nothing wrong with da

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

YES , AIN'T NOTHING WRONG WITH SITTING ON POPS LAPS AS LONG AS YOU SIT ON IT THE RIGHT WAY.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

shut your fucking hole,you gay ROMANO who want to calld mr,idiot pikin.

• Afua from UK 7 years ago

Ghana people with bad thinking, please don't chip in any negative things

• Ofori London 7 years ago

Why? Is her Dad what's wrong?

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 7 years ago

yes there is nothing wrong.but remember that there are different ways of sitting on father's lap, but the position that has been shown in ur picture is very bad and that can easily change ur father's mind to have an affair w ...

• Fresh Acoustic 7 years ago

Is good to do that.
    there's nothing wrong with that

• Afriyie 7 years ago

It's very wrong,should be ashame of urself for endorsing such act.Grow up n stop this childish stuff.

• Simon, Tarkwa 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong when you sit on your father's lap, let me ask what about you sit on your mother's lap is there anything wrong with that?

• kofo 7 years ago

it seems you people dont have anything proper to do.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

You people have nothing to writell about.

• mark tonto 7 years ago

guys this seems like there's nothing wrong sitting on the lap of ya father's yet at the corner if so let emelia enjoy the fatherhood love the more

• nana b 7 years ago

there x nothing 2 talk about let dem b wai aden Ghana nsem kyer3wfo

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Rubbish. Is this a story. Smh

• EC 7 years ago

Oh is this some kinda joke or what ? The comments here alone tells you a lot. Please publish better news. Mtchewwww.

• PUSSY 7 years ago

dOPE

• NANA AMA. CHICAGO USA 7 years ago

Nope when fools like you couldn't brought up something meaningful for your readers,now any uneducated fool is a journalist, no wonder in ghana soo many how normal how good writers.wanker

You call others fools, Mr. couldn't brought up. What a grammar. You are such an illiterate, buddy.

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

Good to know about this relations. I'm Happy about this

• Abigai 7 years ago

there is nothing when u sit on ur friends lap

• eve 7 years ago

pls is Mr Prah her real father

• Kofi K 7 years ago

The father should be truthful to tell us if he felt nothing in his dick when this big ass sat on it. If not, then, he is impotent.

• Kasa 7 years ago

Talking

• Lydia 7 years ago

Hahaha.....GH

• Dan 7 years ago

Emmi you should have given him a hug rather!

• jephet Hayford 7 years ago

stop trying to create something out of nothing

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

powerful,this really shows how the family is coherent n unify,,,

• Nelson. 7 years ago

I don't think at ur age it advisable.

• atemuda 7 years ago

emelia you got to be very very careful if u won't to go to heaven then.....… cos nsem piiiiii

• Suleiman Botchwey 7 years ago

There's nothing wronged with but we shouldn't show on social media.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

I dont care how old you are , a daughter or a son will always be a child in the eyes of the parents . What a filty mind to say that a daughter can't sit on her dads lap or a son sitting on his mother's lap . That could just ...

• Evans WhizzKidd 7 years ago

But it's nice. Emelia kudos. This shows fatherly love between father and daughter with a smiling mama. muah!

• NAA AMANUAH 7 years ago

Please is this also news worthy. Ghana Web, kindly post educational items. You should be happy that there is a bond and no blood lines between father and daughter

• kwame korankye 7 years ago

there is nothing wrong with it

• kwame korankye 7 years ago

sitting on ur father's lap shows u are from a happy family

• She is a full grown women & he's a ma 7 years ago

And ghana needs to stop acting like any women can't turn a man on which is why you have religions that push full covering for women at all times this wouldn't be just sitting on a parents laps this is limiting how much you ca ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Aii Ghana so the journalist don't have any important news to write about than this whereas still ppl need light ,good drinking water, health insurance ,schools under trees ,no chalk school feeding etc

• Ernestina 7 years ago

Is Apostle John Prah Emelia's biological father or is a movie

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

That is exactly my question. If he is her real father, then there is nothing wrong. If not, then Emi, why tempting him?. You have a very nice ass that makes even men with ED get erection without touching you. So please don't ...

• Elizabeth Johnson 7 years ago

Dis is not wrong or is because he is an apostle oh no no more bad thinking

• Elizabeth Johnson 7 years ago

Is not wrong let me ask is that because very is a apostle oh nooo no more negative thinking

• emmanuel asante 7 years ago

please is that her fatheror is a joke
    \

• bongo 7 years ago

JOHNNY PEE.WATCH IT..WHERE SHE IS SITTING IS DANGEROUS..

• buddha 7 years ago

I SEE NO PROBLEM HERE GUYS I THINK IT IS HER MUM OVER THERE.

• APOSTLE LORD 7 years ago

WHEN U GREW UP DON'T DO THAT BY SITTING ON FATHER'S LAPS

• APOSTLE LORD 7 years ago

IS WRONG WRONG WRONG

• akua 7 years ago

please why are we insulting one another because of this? whether is the father or not the two of them knows but don't insult because you wont feel better if you were the one insulted, i stand for peace.

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

I DIDNT KNOW THIS APOSTLE IS EMELIA BROBBEY'S FATHER. THATS GREAT TO KNOW. THE MAN IS A GREAT ACTOR AND I AM NOT SURPRISE EMELIA BROBBEY WENT INTO ACTING TOO... NOW I HAVE SOME APPRECIABLE RESPECT FOR EMELIA SINCE HIS FATHER ...

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

MOST KROBO MEN HAVE BEEN CAUGHT FUCKING THEIR OWN RELATIVES. A KROBO GIRL ONCE TOLD ME SHE WAS A VIRGIN AND I BELIEVEED HER BECAUSE SHE SAID SO. SHE VISITED ME ONE DAY AND WE FUCKED, ONLY TO REALIZE SHE WAS AS POROUS AS A MAN ...

• ODENKEY 7 years ago

Good Example