You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 03Article 444521

I’ll never send my naked photos to my boyfriend, he can leave - Sista Afia

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

GO GIRLFRIEND .... NAH NUDE ALL THE WAY SEND HIM SOME KINKY WILD ONES AND YOUR BOYFRIEND GO LOVE YOU MORE. ALSO ASK YOUR BOYFRIEND TO SEND YOU HIS BANDIGO PICS FOR FUTURE MEMORIES WHEN HE DECIDES TO LEAVE

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

who even want to see this your ugly fat sick pusy,very soon we go read here na dog you marry.

• AMANKONA KWASI, BEREKUM 7 years ago

Agya afena yi twe be ye de papa, aaah!!!!

• Obrafoo 7 years ago

Shame! Woye kuraseni paa. Barima bodamfoo. Dog dey fuck your mother and sisters. Aboa ba like you.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

YOU GO MAN,,,,

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

I HEAR YOU OOOOH BUT AS FOR THIS ONE I DEY GIVE YOU BACK PASS .

• Keni 7 years ago

Why should he care?You are showing almost every thing on social media anyway.

• Richie 7 years ago

I agree whit you sista efia....

• The Truth is One 7 years ago

Sometimes you guys forgot your breast is not part of your nakedness. If you show your breast to the whole world and hide your pussy, you have already sent your naked picture to your boy friend and the world. Stop that madness

• PRINCE YEBOAH BOAKYE 7 years ago

This page is official and usualy visited by students so check your spellings.How could you write the contracted form of 'will not' as 'wont' instead of 'won't'.You repeated this more than ones.Note that here is not a wassap p ...

• ACHEAMPONG OLIVER 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESS YOU TO GET A GOOD HUSBAND

• Superman 7 years ago

Must the world hear about this?or you have nothing but your nude body to talk about;you are all the reason the cedi is falling;unproductive talk; shut up if there is nothing to talk about

• Obournana 7 years ago

Great! It is absurdity for anybody to send nude pictures to girlfriend or boyfriend. Does the person sees you naked as stated by sista Afia? Then, why send them? To please him or her? Stupidity and lunatic. Be of your self. ...

• John 7 years ago

Good! But please next time cover your boobs. u won't send your naked pictures to your boyfriend, but u would show the world half of your boobs. Don't do neither. Cover yourself well, you're a Jesus girl, u should know better.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Well spoken,young lady.

• gym 7 years ago

Afia hope you will read my comment.Can you please send me your email to godwinkaledzi@yahoo.co.uk

• mr puffu 7 years ago

here but you have already

• adabo 7 years ago

Hmmmm, never say never, pray it does not happen to you. Are you not the one kissing strangers on stage????? Practice they say makes man perfect.