Read Comments Comments (17)

• Erico 7 years ago

Aww so sad
    All this body is going to the ground
    Hmm
    humans are worth nothing...

• Vajayjey 7 years ago

She was really pretty. Im a lil surprised she was just 19 yrs. Hmmm...

• Fuseini Lyrical 7 years ago

Criss Waddle Has killed her oooo

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

You idiot, how can you say that?

• MC Gwabz 7 years ago

Ohh! ???? what a shock sad news to hear ... Buh I pray that those who did needs to be apprehended and put them on bars...... ????

• Nexe 7 years ago

That's sad but this happens to you if you hoe around in atl and do drugs and don't go to school. She was spoilt but is still sad

• Benny 7 years ago

I am really piss cause that boo was beautiful kerker.

• Ben 7 years ago

I liked her, but she is gone

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Pampers boy nigga there

RIP my beautiful model.

• criss waddle 7 years ago

waddle go and change your pampers trumu trumu boy

• Haha 7 years ago

I m sure supporters or fund of shatta wale talk from their assholes

• Evans donkor 7 years ago

kwasia watin u dey talk

• Abdul k'si 7 years ago

Waddle use the blood of this looking bad gal for sakawa rituals.... scammer cum plumber

• OTOYO-----Konongo 7 years ago

It's really painful when they die young .

• Fain 7 years ago

Please let waddle bee wai although she's pretty but let the back gone be gone kk this s nothing to do about waddle chill,

• Abdul fatawu fain 7 years ago

Foget obia

• mimi 7 years ago

Some shatta wale fans talk like shatta himself.... soooo bush and foolish.

Ur "dancehall queen" use to get his ass chopped before he bounced to fame plus. Am sure he did drugs tooo