Stupid Man.It is only in Ghana such people get attention.
MAC-WONDER fi real.... 9 years ago
I don't agree with the counselor's remark...Sark, follow your heart and go for gold...
flexy 9 years ago
sark never mind !!Tracy's is yours king
Jay 9 years ago
This is total nonfa. He has live with the lady for decade n they know themselves well so wat are you saying.
Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 9 years ago
...is a cursed state of mind. It leads to a situation where men and women are always angry and DO NOT really demonstrate love towards one another. Most people in this situation just co-exist to please their physical needs. Thank you.
Sincerely,
Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah
Sex before marriage is SIN!!
Emmanuel Appiah 9 years ago
Marriage in this modern world is not done in Gods plane of marriage,so what's your problem,ask your mum and dad if they never fuck before marriage ????,don't be quick to judge cos there is non righteous.
Are you aware that you DO NOT understand truth? Righteousness exalts a nation to do the right thing. Ghana is failing because of sin and wickedness in the family unit. Thank you.
Sincerely,
... read full comment
Are you aware that you DO NOT understand truth? Righteousness exalts a nation to do the right thing. Ghana is failing because of sin and wickedness in the family unit. Thank you.
Sincerely,
Forever going to tell the truth of the gospel
Ghana 9 years ago
You are so wrong Apostle , Ghana has failed long before Christianity came to Africa, western countries practice all kind of lesbianism, gays, fornications , money laundering, human slavery and so on but their still blessed and far ahead.... We to them to borrow peanuts from those you claims infedel......we are in modern world please....
I am in the Western world, but know Africa very well. Where are you? I know the Western nations so well, I can see that you are very UNAWARE of what the West is going through right now.
The West is failing as well if you D ... read full comment
I am in the Western world, but know Africa very well. Where are you? I know the Western nations so well, I can see that you are very UNAWARE of what the West is going through right now.
The West is failing as well if you DID NOT know it. Besides, your definition of "blessed" is warped and without value. If a nation DOES NOT do righteousness, it is NOT blessed. Thank you and God bless you.
Sincerely,
No nation can be "blessed" through sin. Amen.
Bianka 9 years ago
Mawuetornam if you siad u will forever say the truth why are you hiding the real name of God or you dont know his real name
Naa Okailey 9 years ago
I wonder who ready gave that man a counseling license
joe 9 years ago
VERY LONG LIST HERE,JJ JAK N ASANTEHENE N MANY MORE R WAY POPULAR THAN SARK BUT THEY ALL HV WIVES N R STILL MARRIED REGARDLESS.SO MR COUNSELLOR THINK SMALL ABA.GO BACK TO CLASSROOM KAKRAA LOL
Prof Afiki 9 years ago
Samtyms I blame de media houses sat allows dis man to comment over issues...he talks too much n makes unnecessary comment... Mtwwww
Prince, Tamale 9 years ago
It's an affront to the beautiful Queens language to render "sometimes" as "samtyms". Such laziness indicates a lack of respect towards developing oneself. Ironically you bare the title "Prof". Shame on you.
Sammie 9 years ago
You spelt "bear" "bare." So you see, if we are to measure with the same yardstick, you also need to develop yourself a bit more. Anyway, no one is perfect. "S3 obi nnim a, obi kyer3.
bendasty 9 years ago
What is wrong with this so call counselor kraaaaa? When they were dating why did you not say anything about it?now that the guy is about to tie the knot look at the confusion you are causing hmmmmmmmmmmm. What God have join together let no man put assender
Sam 9 years ago
Foolish man always predicting doom siaaaa wate.
brown gold 9 years ago
Dis man dey worry nw paaaaa I tink he shld give us a break, he dey talk toooo much.sark will marry tracy YES counsellor say make u no marry am NO u gey ur choice masa
Ghana Ba 9 years ago
Now I know why most Ghanaians lack understanding; simple, we don't understand English. The counselor never in anywhere said Sark shldnt marry his baby Mama. The counselor was throwing light on why most celebrities tend to have bad relationship. The writer was therefore implying that Sarks relationship will not work, per what the counselor said. And stop the insult you illiterates.
Heavens 9 years ago
Please this is not English language issue. In communication we have implied forms. What he said simply implies and as such we have a right to comment. So Ghana ba please allow as to comment willingly
ERIC 9 years ago
WHY HIM ? WHAT LIGHT ?
JOE 9 years ago
It will not work?Why? So what should Sark do? Stay single for the rest of his life. Why not allow them to marry,if it doesnt work,at least they tried.After all they have been doing what married people are suppose to do.
Heavens 9 years ago
You see. This man don't know much about individual difference in humans, trust, respect, love and faith. He thinks man is a book to simply read. He needs to read the book titled the 100th monkey. #bam#
K bonsu 9 years ago
Akoa yi Agyimi Paa
Calculus 9 years ago
...merely because she has a baby with him."
That is what the man is pinpointing at. He used the word "merely "
Richy 9 years ago
king sark, go ahead n marry ur queen. remember she was with u wen u were nobody. dont mind dis vacabon counselor .
adz3n! 9 years ago
Now I m beginning to dislike this man. He talks too much. A lady who has been with a man whn he had nothing?
Baah Benson 9 years ago
Sark the Lord is your everything...dont follow anyone Lord first in your life and Tracysarkcess second.
Niche 9 years ago
Though controversial , his statements needs to be analysed critically , he always speak from certain angle and it takes only critical thinkers to understand counsellor lutterodt, i do appreciate your analyses of issues ,i salute u never be perturbed abt the insult from the low thinkers.
GAMBO 9 years ago
Take a good choise of yours God is the best juge
Gloria blinks 9 years ago
Ooohh papa God yyy now dis man tslk too much; Sark marry her oohk becos when u were dating her he was t der yyyy;;Eeiiiii Mr Councellor
kempes 9 years ago
In the first place is the lady begging Sarkodie to marry her or has it been rumored that the lady used her pregnancy to trap him?If not and it's Sark's decision to marry her based on the good qualities he sees in her as a good wife material then he should go ahead.Let's be minded to the fact that there are many celebrities who are very decent and cultured and also value their commitment to relationships.I think if Sarks as well as the lady love each other for real and not for any other motive then they should get married and use their marriage to set a mark for other celebrities to follow.However,if Sarks knows that he isn't ready to commit to a serious relationship with baby mama then he should never "sample"any lady until he finds the right woman as being suggested by the counselor else he should be ready to be the Ghanaian version of 2face.And to Tracy if Sarks settles for you,please don't let him down.Be the kind of wife that would make him always look in your direction.Be the the acclaimed supportive wife behind a successful man.Gud luck.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
I think what the so-called counselor said is very irresponsible.
If she is good enough for him to put his penis inside her vagina and impregnates her, she deserves to be his wife.
If the lady were that counselor's sis ... read full comment
If she is good enough for him to put his penis inside her vagina and impregnates her, she deserves to be his wife.
If the lady were that counselor's sister or daughter, would he have said the same thing to Sarkodie? Give people the chance to have a go at things. Let them work it out. Every marriage has its own challenges and for all you know this Lutterodt guy has his own marital problems at home. Kata wo die su.
mos 9 years ago
Even though I don't like this man's comments most of the time, I think he was making reference to sarkodie. He has a valid point and we don't necessarily has to marry cuz of baby mama but cuz of love. This implies that sark should not be pressured to marry her on the basis of his baby but cuz of true love.
KOFI 9 years ago
please let analyze what the counsellor said carefully. he never asked sarkodie not to marry Tracy. he only said don't marry If the only reason u want to marry her is because she gave birth for u. please lets read carefully before commenting. I see nothing wrong with what the counsellor said
Ghana 9 years ago
I'm sure Joseph married Mary cos God asked him to father his child Jesus Chris......if he fuck and dump you go talk, now that he fuck and decided to marry her too is a problem
ataa 9 years ago
This man is ridiculous. They have been dating for many years. She was with him even before he was famous and he chose to stay with her, he clearly knows what he wants. Stop creating drama! Find some other relationship to mess up. Counselor my ass!
the boss of ghanaweb 9 years ago
Count hw many yrs dey hv been together... Lutterodt,are u serious?
For some wks nw only dis so call counselor all over social media for nonsense tlks..I wish I meet him one on one on a tlkshow.
Abongo C/4 Tema 9 years ago
People for all u know this foolish si called counselor is sick in the head.We only realize it when he takes off his jeans and walks naked
Desmond. Antubam 9 years ago
I soo much dislike and disagree with the councilor this woman has been with Sarkodie for sometime hoping one day the young man will marry her it never happened now that she has taken the risk n committed her body to Sarkodie by getting pregnant which to me implies I'm not with u for ur money Everybody marries for a reason n to me she could have married. Stay on the pill don't get pregnant stage a fight or cheat n file go divorce n clean him out Mr councilor now tell me how smart u r Street niggers don't learn everything from books observing n experience is some best way to lean on n practice U r wrong mr councilor u just taking people's. Money n doing dis service them u ripping Sarkodie up
shepherd 9 years ago
is it English u guys don't understand he says if their love is for real then sark shd marry her but if for decades its because she hve bby u want to marry then sark shd think twice
ERIC 9 years ago
what counselor ? and over these years if she is not convinced why waste her time ? what nonsense.
ERIC 9 years ago
ARE THERE ANY VIRGINS NOW ? AND TO THE SO CALLED COUNSELLOR TRACY IS NOT A GOLD DIGGER, SHE HAS BEEN WITH HIM WHEN HE WAS A NOBODY. WHAT NONSENSE?
ofoe 9 years ago
Do we call this a counsellor?omg.Ghana should wake up.
jeee 9 years ago
i guess this crazy guy marriage is sugar sugar? wasbrain
Martin 9 years ago
This marriage no go last for a year. U people .sark this woman is not your wife .think twice
kogi 9 years ago
This marriage will collapse just like leaves wither. I give them two years. Sarkozy or sarkodie.u must seek God and stop that rap music cus the end is near
DI ASEM PA. 9 years ago
With all the comments over here telling me that, most of Ghanaians don't think before they act. The counselor never said, sarkodee should not married the lady. At times, you have to know that, you really love the person you are getting married with. You are going to be with him/her in time of trouble. No matter how or what happens you will love him/her till death. But here is what the counselor is saying. Do not someone because, she/he already has a baby with you or is a star. Sarkodee should go ahead and married his baby mama if she's the right partner. A lady rejected my proposal. She rather, jump into a marriage because the guy was richer than me. Her marriage hit on the rock. She's now a single again. Let's think twice before we act.
maame 9 years ago
If they don't love each other would they have been together for such a long time?
The fact that somebody's marriage didn't work does not mean another's won't work.
let be positive at times.
That man is bullsh.t
If they don't love each other would they have been together for such a long time?
The fact that somebody's marriage didn't work does not mean another's won't work.
That man is bullsh.t
DI ASEM PA. 9 years ago
It looks like, people don't like the counselor. But, he did not say sarkodee should leave the lady. That's what I'm talking about. Let's go by what he said.
Amen 9 years ago
Marriage is war
Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 9 years ago
What is this term "baby mama ".lt is so common on Ghanaweb.Does it make sense???
C4 9 years ago
I hate people who try to break up relationship. The baby is not a counterfeit you know dat right?
Tenneson 9 years ago
This man who called himself a counsellor is not living according to the ethics of the profession. Counsellors don't decide for their clients.
JOE 9 years ago
I THOUGHT THESE THINGS ARE DONE BY CELEBRETIES TO GET ATTENTION. BUT A MAN OF GOD? WHAT FOR? I DON'T GET IT. SOMEONE SHOULD HELP ME.
Lydia 9 years ago
Oh this is too much. Sark!! Please follow ur heart. This gal has been with u for long. Marry her !!!
PRINCE YEBOAH BOAKYE 9 years ago
who gave him counselling license?always talking rubbish
GA 9 years ago
Follow your heart and do what ever you wanna do,don't let anyone spoil your plans with her
Reader 9 years ago
Ghanaweb, why would you give such a topic/title? Is it to tune the minds of readers into attack mode before they read the details? Do you enjoy the way many people use indecent language on your platform? If this is how you get people to insult others then how would you operate if you were a politicsl party? Aww daabi
AGENDA 9 years ago
Kwasiasem! If she was your sibling will you tell SAK not to marry her? Foolishness http// stupidity.
Yeboah Augustine 9 years ago
Ive been following your opinions and advise for sometime now,and this is what ive observed
1)You talk too much and make alot of mistakes
2)Your much concerned about other peoples life than yours
3)You mostly use your plate ... read full comment
Ive been following your opinions and advise for sometime now,and this is what ive observed
3)You mostly use your plateform to create controversial impressions that doesnt speak well of you.
For once,lets let our celebs be.They also have emotions and they get worried as well.We comment and talk about them as if they are not humans.Good Counselors dont do this.
jay bea 9 years ago
I think that this dont happened in all cases Pastor...so sark follow ur heart with faith....u can make the difference
BIGGY ONE 9 years ago
YOU ARE TOTALLY CRAZY CONSULOR AND ARE U SURE UR WIFE LOVE U AND ARE U NOT MARRIED THEN DIVORCE UR WIFE
eric 9 years ago
this lady dated Sarkodie when he was no body...so what r u talking about? stop just being loud and make sense.
apuu 9 years ago
i think wat the counselor meant was that he should not feel tied down for marriage because he is a dad but he marry for love.
ike.ike1 9 years ago
Dis man too ooo everyday dis,....dat....wats wrong with him saf?
Why u love d gal ?
kwesi 9 years ago
Heh this man dear ha, noooo heday come spoil some bro en marriage give am, any time ego chop then sati den he come dey talk trash for social media... .
OH GHANA 9 years ago
Counselor my ass
Winger 9 years ago
Onua Lutterodt, would you advise Tracy not to marry Sarkodie rather?
Kofi 9 years ago
Counsellor Lutterodt is sick in the sick
Nana K 9 years ago
Are you a good counsellor? Good counsellors tell you what to do but rather advice you on the subject so you can make up your own mind. I believe he wants the girl for himself. Watch out!!!
Channa 9 years ago
He is marrying her coz of the baby...u ppl dnt knw wat happens behind closed doors of these lives of our celeb.I proudly say I know a renowned comedian in gh who has problem with his fiance n he claimed in front of ppl he knows including me he doesn't love her but she s forcing him to marry her coz she want to marry asap.n he has no choice to breakup wt her coz ppl or his fans will critize him.n then few days later he posts on face book a picture of both of them with the caption which depicts her as his true love.so peeps counselor mite be right or wrong.he has the rite to voice out his opinion n u also can voice out urs too.but none of us knows wat the real deal is between the lives of these celebs hence we shouldn't be insulting ppl sake of defense sake.
vesta ur fan 9 years ago
Pls try to pray about it and listen to the voice of the Lord
Qweci Kanye 9 years ago
I think this stupid man is mad and he is tolerated too much in giving jis silly comments....
King sark go ahead and so what u want ......
I think this stupid man is mad and he is tolerated too much in giving jis silly comments....
keche chicks 9 years ago
why counseler should came out with good reason aba ghanafo kassa
kwahuman scholars association 9 years ago
I don't agree with the counselor, sark can marry Tracy but should be circumspect about media reportage
yaa 9 years ago
the counsellor is talking deeper into the future. just think deep n u will know where he is coming.he didn't ask sark to leave her. Ghanaians tink shallow too much.analyse his words well n u will understand him.
Diethet 9 years ago
I tynk x reli truu
Annobil Vida Fosua 9 years ago
The counsellor is ryt. If only sarkodie is marrying Tracy bcos she bore him a child then he shd forget that marriage.
Mariam 9 years ago
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
merlin 9 years ago
i dnt nooo wat wrng wid dis soo called conseller.masa if u wnt popularity luk elswhere kk n stop does nyass of urs
Capsule 9 years ago
Guys the councillor is right... Sark became famous long time ago. Why did he marry Tracy all this while? Why should he even wait till Tracy give birth to his daughter before thinking of marriage? Could Sark not have bought a wedding ring or afforded a wedding reception 5years ago? Why is he even keeping long to wed Tracy? Have you thought about that? Stop making emotional comments and reason. Common sense should tell you guys there is a reason Sark has not married Tracy all this while even when could afford to. That's what the councillor is pointing to.
Keren 9 years ago
U n I have de same thought dear....dere is indeed something beneath de cover
Kris Apples 9 years ago
So he shouldn't marry Tracy he should come n marry ur wife abi ??? mtcheeew
poopoo 9 years ago
OK, let him marry ur mother eei::%
patricia 9 years ago
Those insulting the counsellor should be very careful....is it the english u dont understand or u are blind to read??
fawaz 9 years ago
The man is just cautioning sark not to marry Tracy just because they have a child but should more reasons beyond that.He never said Tracy is not a marriage material. I think its a fair advice any councilor could give
franc 9 years ago
God punish u counselor , u ar nw losein ur mind
Frank Effah 9 years ago
God punish u counselor
Nuhu alfan sarkcess gh 9 years ago
Sark marry n lets move forward, sark is not a kind of artist that goes round chasing ladies
Amass 9 years ago
It seems everyone has brushed aside the last portion of the Warning -- ..... IF. SHE IS NOT READY. however and whatever, the statement is still not justified.
Mr. Counsellor, are you sure you would say the same thing if Tra ... read full comment
It seems everyone has brushed aside the last portion of the Warning -- ..... IF. SHE IS NOT READY. however and whatever, the statement is still not justified.
Mr. Counsellor, are you sure you would say the same thing if Tracy were your first born ? Pls come again ! !
Nuhu alfan sarkcess gh 9 years ago
Offeibea 9 years ago
If there is any right partner for sark then is Tracy. She has been with sark when he had nothing. So she is nt any girl at all in his life. Sark dnt disappoint her. Go on and marry her.
SNR MALAYSIA 9 years ago
eiiii this man will kill us with his marriage counselling
ford 9 years ago
Apostle mawuetornam or what ever you call yourself please stop these foolish and stupid speeches and lets chech how many of your church members are virgins or i even doubt you were a virgin before you even married kwasia
Keren 9 years ago
Pls de insult on de counsellor is too mu h aaaaaaba, he is not breaking their relationship but rather giving out an advice of caution...shd Sark marry Tracy now cos of Adalyn n they lose de child...will he still be with her now dat de reason for their is no more ??? We cant dictate for Sark cos he aint a kid, let him figure things out himself to see weda de counsellor is ryt or wrong pls
lady mills forson 9 years ago
Ay3 asem ooo.hu nos no one nos onli God nos.#it is wel wit their souls #
opoku deho collins 9 years ago
sark if you thing you pregnant tracy done marry her
Eeeeiii!! This man too is really something else.
...is a cursed state of mind. It leads to a situation where men and women are always angry and DO NOT really demonstrate love towards one another. Most people in this situation just co-exist to please their physical needs. Th ...
Sincerely,
You are so wrong Apostle , Ghana has failed long before Christianity came to Africa, western countries practice all kind of lesbianism, gays, fornications , money laundering, human slavery and so on but their still blessed an ...
The West is failing as well if you D ...
What is wrong with this so call counselor kraaaaa? When they were dating why did you not say anything about it?now that the guy is about to tie the knot look at the confusion you are causing hmmmmmmmmmmm. What God have j ...
Now I know why most Ghanaians lack understanding; simple, we don't understand English. The counselor never in anywhere said Sark shldnt marry his baby Mama. The counselor was throwing light on why most celebrities tend to ha ...
WHY HIM ? WHAT LIGHT ?
Akoa yi Agyimi Paa
Though controversial , his statements needs to be analysed critically , he always speak from certain angle and it takes only critical thinkers to understand counsellor lutterodt, i do appreciate your analyses of issues ,i sal ...
In the first place is the lady begging Sarkodie to marry her or has it been rumored that the lady used her pregnancy to trap him?If not and it's Sark's decision to marry her based on the good qualities he sees in her as a goo ...
If the lady were that counselor's sis ...
Even though I don't like this man's comments most of the time, I think he was making reference to sarkodie. He has a valid point and we don't necessarily has to marry cuz of baby mama but cuz of love. This implies that sark ...
please let analyze what the counsellor said carefully. he never asked sarkodie not to marry Tracy. he only said don't marry If the only reason u want to marry her is because she gave birth for u. please lets read carefully ...
This man is ridiculous. They have been dating for many years. She was with him even before he was famous and he chose to stay with her, he clearly knows what he wants. Stop creating drama! Find some other relationship to mess ...
I soo much dislike and disagree with the councilor this woman has been with Sarkodie for sometime hoping one day the young man will marry her it never happened now that she has taken the risk n committed her body to Sarkodie ...
With all the comments over here telling me that, most of Ghanaians don't think before they act. The counselor never said, sarkodee should not married the lady. At times, you have to know that, you really love the person you ...
That man is bullsh.t
Marriage is war
Ghanaweb, why would you give such a topic/title? Is it to tune the minds of readers into attack mode before they read the details? Do you enjoy the way many people use indecent language on your platform? If this is how you ge ...
3)You mostly use your plate ...
Why u love d gal ?
Counselor my ass
He is marrying her coz of the baby...u ppl dnt knw wat happens behind closed doors of these lives of our celeb.I proudly say I know a renowned comedian in gh who has problem with his fiance n he claimed in front of ppl he kno ...
I tynk x reli truu
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Guys the councillor is right... Sark became famous long time ago. Why did he marry Tracy all this while? Why should he even wait till Tracy give birth to his daughter before thinking of marriage? Could Sark not have bought a ...
God punish u counselor
Mr. Counsellor, are you sure you would say the same thing if Tra ...
Pls de insult on de counsellor is too mu h aaaaaaba, he is not breaking their relationship but rather giving out an advice of caution...shd Sark marry Tracy now cos of Adalyn n they lose de child...will he still be with her n ...