Caroline shouldn't have quit because of Mzbel - Diamond

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Aesha 9 years ago

True Talk Diamond.. In fact your spot on. No matter wot u do in life ppl will talk so is better to speak the truth than lie for public sympathy

• kweku 9 years ago

Well said Diamond

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Local and village Prostitutes(ASHAWOO) Mzbel and Diamond with big holes.

• Viva 9 years ago

Diamond Appiah you do all. I love caroline a lot. She is one of the best

• data 9 years ago

ah Caroline paaa, because of this wack u dey quit your job

• peeeee 9 years ago

When will stupid Ghanaians learn to say thumbs up rather than thumps up??

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

...and track instead of truck. Very funny

• peeeee 9 years ago

Crushed instead of crashed and vice versa,loose iso lose

• nonsense 9 years ago

my Diamond l dey ur back

• Pappy 9 years ago

Diamond your too much. Mzbel is a liar n I don't understand she attacked Caroline for saying the truth. Caro don't quit ur job bcos of that ashawo bcos is not worth it

• Charles 9 years ago

Don't judge someone u don't know ,Diamond nd Mzbel used to be friends nd now dat dey are not friends any more she find every opportunity to insult her,BEWARE Of Friends !