You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 06 01Article 443930

NDC disowns Bukom Banku over ‘uncivilized’ endorsement of John Mahama

Read Comments Comments (84)

• NYANKOTON 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO HIMSELF IS A FOOL

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRES MAHAMA HAS ENDORSED BUKO
    BANKU'S UNCIVILISED BEHAVIOUR BY REWARDING HIM WITH A CAR GIFT WHICH BUKOM BANKU HAS SHOWN TO US. IT'S TOO LATE FOR ANY DAMAGE CONTROL KOKU

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

The boxing legend Muhammed Ali among his contemporaries was a fast talker and tells it as it is. Da mai, Bukom Banku had never claimed being a scholar. He never insults the opposition. He simply endorses and endorses H.E Prez ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

ANYTIME BUKOM BANKU ASSAULTS PEOPLE PRES MAHAMA HIS CLOSE FRIEND ORDERS IGP KUDALOR TO RELEASE HIM AND TELLS THE ATTORNEY GENERAL TO DISCONTINUE CRIMINAL CHARGES. NDC JUST THROWING DUST IN OUR EYES, BEHIND CLOSE DOORS THEY PA ...

• Canada byow 7 years ago

What's your proof?

• Baby 7 years ago

Oh please crawl back under the stone you came from! Is bunkum a child? He will say whatever he wants to - Prez Mahama can't control that!

• dart 7 years ago

And being wise is with insults?

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 7 years ago

After killing atta mills for you idiots you are now disowning him dumping him like a thrash.

• dart 7 years ago

Wise comment only if u are part of the civilized ones

• Nas 7 years ago

Wise words

• JB 7 years ago

Mahama Is Destroyin The Country, Shatter Wale & Banku  Too Are Misleadin The Youth, Without These Three Stupid Animals This Country Will Be A Betta Place Like It Was Durin Mills, Kuffuo & Rawlings Regime

• Pato 7 years ago

Kwasia...if any of these people u mentioned were to be in ur family,ur father would not have died of hunger..and ur mother too would have stop the ashawo that she is doing...fool,hide behind social media to write thrush

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Ghana left in the hands of idiots like you pato would become a jungle, a place suitable for wild animals habitation. Kwashia tamo bo. Of what use are such idiots as Shata Wale and Bukom Banku? Buuluu.

As if it is not enou ...

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Is funny how people can hide Behind social media and write anything. Is there anybody in your foolish family who's like shatta? Some useless being!!

• dart 7 years ago

Wild animals like you

• dart 7 years ago

Wild animals like you.seems u are more competent,why don't u stand for president and see what happens

• kay 7 years ago

pato don't be foolish what is bukom banku he is a disgrace to his wife mother and family kwasiaaa!!!!!!

• griffin 7 years ago

i agree with u jb

• Ama 7 years ago

Mind yr labguage ok....is de president u tlkin too.....none of ur family members hv reach dat stage so becareful..

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Don't disown him NDC.He is more than a Mahama ambassador. NDC full of comedians who want to sound relevant. Mr Beautiful, Kwame Dzokoto late Bob Okala etc.

• obi 7 years ago

thankz n that is a good move ,this is a so call Muslim guy better NDC put him in his position

• Odikro 7 years ago

The party was formed by murderers and followed by murderers. Now, they are pretending as if ... The good news is that they are are going, anyway.

• dart 7 years ago

Seems like they murdered your parents so you grew up without parental guidance

• linchi 7 years ago

don't disown him wai accept him cos I don't see any difference between him and da incompetent idiot called mahama

• dart 7 years ago

The word idiot describes u and ur uncivilized comment

• BB 7 years ago

You are showing how badly brought up you were. Even if you disagree with our head of state you don't call him an idiot. You are a moron!

• godwin 7 years ago

so soon

• Maccarthy Aboagye Barima 7 years ago

TransformingGhana Changinglifes JMtoaso JM4life

• ATTA MILLS 7 years ago

Mahama travels with illiterate idiot, AKUA DONKOR, Bukom Banku and late Bob Okala are strategic decision makers for the party. Asiedu Nketia has his brains twisted the opposite direction, as he dressed with ladies jacket, Mah ...

• dart 7 years ago

Where were the human beings(npp) when the animals won the election? Could it mean the animals were better?

• Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

So what solutions do you offer besides obviously wanting Mahama out of office. Ok so let's say he loses the election; what's your vision on what should happen next to "fix" Ghana? The nation awaits your intelligent answer.

• Bling 7 years ago

His insanity is getting worse!

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

You can also mislead somebody that's if you can Mr close observer. Useless being.

• Ntawa Moshe 7 years ago

I hear they are paternal cousins!

• Volta NDP 7 years ago

how can the ndc be endorsed by all sections of ghanaians and who says the ndc is popular upon all this suffering-poverty, hunger and high cost of living.hmmm ndc and anyidoho stop deceiving yourselves.forget it this year

• dart 7 years ago

And bring what? NDP? 4get it not in this life nor the other

Charity begins at your village Aseidu Nketia

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ndc can't disown Bukom Bank the guy is a legend on his own right because of President Mahama this is how ndc practice and preach you guys know the guy is a joke but he endorsed the President now he' ...

• abdin 7 years ago

I salute the ndcsians for championing the talk free and go,is indeed a democratic party,jm u will leave forever.

• abdin 7 years ago

I salute the ndcsians for championing the talk free and go,is indeed a democratic party,jm u will leave forever.

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Mabama is a fool why will he back this stupid rapist abuser . people do not vote for ndc

• dart 7 years ago

And those with big mouths and don't know how to talk,there will always be confusion in Ghana anytime you comment so we do not need you either in Ghana

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Who are u fuckers kidding? Abusive and criminal behavior is what ndc party was born from so both of you need to shut the Fuck up. John mohama is done come November 7th no matter what tricks you guys play . Ghanaians know how ...

How can anyone take you seriously when you use language like this? It's so funny how little kittens roar like lions behind a computer LOL. I will bet you will have nothing to offer in the area of solutions to what you see as ...

• Kofi Kumi 7 years ago

Where does the INVERTED COMMA in the last paragraph of the report close. Why put a semicolon after Society.? This Ghanaweb correspondent should get back to school to learn punctuation.

People, having the freedom of speech is the same as say any foolish thing that comes to mind; freedom of speech is a very serious responsibility. I read all day about how unhappy some Ghanaians are with the current administra ...

• Sober 7 years ago

Remember "dead goat" & "yen tie obia" comments by government? People may have just decided it's not worth casting their pearls out there just for it to be trodden on by those in power. Hmm. ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO IS A FOOL, KOFI ADAMS IS A MORON, SIDU NKETIA IS A CARICATURE AND SO THEY HAVE RECUITED PEOPLE OF THEIR KIND TO SUPPORT MAHAMA. NOW, WHEN YOU HAVE AN IDIOT LIKE BUKOM BANKU, A BRAGGART LIKE JOHN DUMELO, A COMEDI ...

• Sober 7 years ago

Who to Blame for Apathy?
    Remember "dead goat" & "yen tie obia" comments by government? People may have just decided it's not worth casting their pearls out there just it to be trodden on by those in power. Hmm. ...

• Sober 7 years ago

Forgotten"dead goat" & "yen tie obia" comments by government. People may have just decided it's not worth casting their pearls out there just it to be trodden on by those in power. Hmm. ...

• willy 7 years ago

After all this is the NDC Ghanaian know full of jokes going the nation's booty.Banku is your own image and shadow why disown him now????

• mark 7 years ago

All ndc supporters are the same

• mark 7 years ago

All ndc supporters are the same example Allotey jocobs n koku Ahin?oho

• willie 7 years ago

National democratic comedians party. jxt throwing dust to the eyes of ghanaians. very uncivilised party.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Actually, Bukom Banku could be a better president than John Mahama.

• goodman 7 years ago

U and mahamah really need delivrance. Counting of all president I know, Mahamah is a bad president i have ever seen in ghana. The worst ever.he doesn't know Jesus but he called him self a christian. He has finished Ghana. E ...

• Hon.Boateng. T 7 years ago

All these Bukom Banku concert and uncultured acts are clear that most persons following the JDM administration are people who are blind and not serious.so let's all campaign against such a government n pave way for serious ...

• Sister Marvis 7 years ago

NDC: truly National fools n comedians party

• Amidini 7 years ago

Braimah Kaboko aka Bukom Banko is immature and must be ignored

• Marathon 7 years ago

shameful NDC shameful mahama

• Kofi ankamah 7 years ago

This warning was long over due.why allow such a lunatic to be associating his self with ghana president

• Jonathan Kay 7 years ago

God have mercy on all of you

• Abokuma 7 years ago

The earlier NDC distances itself from this ignoramus, the better. He'll just continue to embarrass them as long as he thinks that he has their backing. For someone to think that he can post such an uncivilised video online ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

FOOLISH IDIOTS!!!!!!! YOU NOW DISOWNED HIM???? AFTER TRAINING HIM??? BUYING HIM CARS WITH OUR TAX MONEY??? AAAHHHHHH NDC, YOU TAKE GHANAIAN'S FOR GRANTED.

• OTOYO--Konongo 7 years ago

Why, Anyidoho? Don't you like Bukuom Banku? He is good. He can lead Mahama campaign team withmusic, because he. says he is musician.Even his bleaching can pull crowd

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

What is Asiedu Nkatia and koku annyidoho telling us? who is not aware of NDC and its members. Whic one of thiem is upright? Talk of Akua Donkor the village woman. Talk of Ayarega the foolish fake cough who could only cough on ...

• joy ofori caesar 7 years ago

Let's learn how to respect our Leaders..abusive words towards our leaders will not help us in anyways.

• obi 7 years ago

d ganja work be that

• Krobea 7 years ago

When he started you kept your silence.
    Now see where this uncivilized boxer is leading the party to.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT BEFORE IT TOO LATE

• lmpeccable 7 years ago

It is true that the way Bokum Banku projects the president is abisymal.

• GAB 7 years ago

WALA NDC AND MAHAMA IF REPUBLICAN CANNOT DISOWNS DONALD TRUMP IT WILL BE IMPOSSIBLE TO DISOWN THIS BLEACHING FOOL OF THE NDC PARTY,A MINUTES AGO HE WAS SINGING MAHAMA SONG.

• TEE 7 years ago

LANGUAGE, IS TIME FOR ELECTION SO NDC ARE TRYING TO BE INNOCENTS, APUUUUUUU TWEEEEEEEA

• Nana nkyewie 7 years ago

Nice move though but anyidoho shd advice his mouth before he talks about issues of immorality

• mavis 7 years ago

JB or what ever you are called.A person created byGod is not an animal ok.u can insult but mind the choice of your words ok.

• DAVID 7 years ago

am disappointed at ghana web for publishing some comments.why, don't u people read the comments before putting them out there? uncivilized people use abusive words that are not worth putting out there but ghanaweb posts them ...

• shanky 7 years ago

NDC DEY RUN NYANYAMA

• jam 7 years ago

mad man!!a man bleaching!!no wonder!!