‘Sexy’ daughter of Gh gospel musician Amy Newman

Read Comments Comments (11)

• DESPERATE KYEBI DWARF 9 years ago

Why has this Osofo been worrying Amy like that? 8 children like that? Pa pa pa pa like that in the night! Haba! Osofo!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 9 years ago

Is this news?Is Amy Newman the only musician to have United nation children .

• sticky straw 9 years ago

She very pretty is my prayer that I have her as my wife

• Mona 9 years ago

Amy is very pretty...it obvious she took after her mom

• KD 9 years ago

Why are you telling us?

• Solja 9 years ago

will u help me just ask again,why are they fucking telling us?why is this necessary cos i know if anything all the children gotta be showcased .
    and why not follow the head and drop a sex tape as well, cos its obvious what y ...

• Asquare...osino 9 years ago

Is this someone biography or news ?

• master 9 years ago

Why sexy? Brainless journalism...

• Bibini Kwasia 9 years ago

Please, this aint no journalism.

• k'dua 9 years ago

Dis isn't a news worthy material. What exactly do you want to put across

• BT 9 years ago

We are proud of you Ewuraci. The best truly comes from the west.