Who is this cheap ass nigga called Medical and how many album's does he has to his credit?
lilyung 9 years ago
if u don't lyk any kumasi rapper no one kumasi lyks u .lazy asss raper
Aj 9 years ago
Dude don't be mad at him,if any person spew such rubbish statements.you to need check which tribe,region,house the person is coming from.if the person is from self confidence tribe of people,he/she always prove to love every body irrespective of tribe but if the person come from some tribes who lack self confidence,proud culture,history then they rather hang on hate speech,insults and always trying to justify their position in the society without no reason....
Andrew Naija 9 years ago
I thought he actually featured them. He got everything so perfect save for maybe EL's part cos I thought El sounded different. Wow boy u good. I like what AMG is doing and please keep using Wood Films, very nice concepts from them.
lingopele 9 years ago
Sia who be u , since wen did u start rapping Jon , if u want to be a Gud musician respect Oseikrom
otuo 9 years ago
U r not lyrically gud u wil fall like dead leafs if u continue wit dis attitude
Benedict honda 9 years ago
omar sterling from d north is ruling wen it comes to rap... Hahahahahaha ... Mahama our dear preso is frm d north and he is also ruling... If dis ashanti people were whites .. They would have been more racist than any beings on earth... Ghana is all us not U alone..
mi love 9 years ago
FOOL
FOOL
mi love 9 years ago
FOOL in capital letters
abolowayy 9 years ago
look if you want to be popular not ksi guys.kwasia boy.you fool pass your gay master who dey chop your anus.waddle.
pepeni and ayigbe 9 years ago
nobody like you in KUMASI
Kokuvi 9 years ago
I dont blame you cos ksi people doesn't promote their own rappers,meanwhile they promote other rappers than their own,especially kumasi djs.....but for medikal dont try cos even strongee pass u
AM me 9 years ago
foolish nigar...what do u know about music
BB Boonetwon 9 years ago
We're living in a new Era of music where music audience is no longer comprised solely of Twi speakers. And as we know Kumasi people and their artit's do not speak any other language but Twi. English itself is a problem for them. Until that changes Kumasi artists will remain irrelevant for a long time
Nozzoa 9 years ago
No wonder u corrected yourself by saying," Your favorite rappers'. Because if you were representing the best as at now, the list would have been : Sarkodie,M.anifest, Flow King Stone,EL. The likes of ur boss, Criss Waddle, Joey Bizze and Co wouldn't be part.
Know wonder u won't go far ! You think it's all about the bragging and empty talks.
Dude don't be mad at him,if any person spew such rubbish statements.you to need check which tribe,region,house the person is coming from.if the person is from self confidence tribe of people,he/she always prove to love every ...
I thought he actually featured them. He got everything so perfect save for maybe EL's part cos I thought El sounded different. Wow boy u good. I like what AMG is doing and please keep using Wood Films, very nice concepts fro ...
omar sterling from d north is ruling wen it comes to rap... Hahahahahaha ... Mahama our dear preso is frm d north and he is also ruling... If dis ashanti people were whites .. They would have been more racist than any beings ...
FOOL
FOOL in capital letters
We're living in a new Era of music where music audience is no longer comprised solely of Twi speakers. And as we know Kumasi people and their artit's do not speak any other language but Twi. English itself is a problem for th ...
No wonder u corrected yourself by saying," Your favorite rappers'. Because if you were representing the best as at now, the list would have been : Sarkodie,M.anifest, Flow King Stone,EL. The likes of ur boss, Criss Waddle, Jo ...
We don't lyk u too.fake nagga ass rapper
Kwasiaa r u a rapper.aboafunu. pampers boy.WMT.
Wo ni tw3mu