You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 31Article 443518

Sarkodie vindicated; proves why some Gh rappers are lazy

Read Comments Comments (15)

• kmenn 7 years ago

yall just stupid to write this . come to u.s and see the number of times people do others cover . sark is great but has done cover on ppls track too . this is just a feeling one gets froma beat . so if you aint got nothing to ...

• nana 7 years ago

Small boy read the story, think and analyse before u comment . The writer is write.. Check, sarkodie does only foreign song covers not local hit, he does remix with the person hit song locally.. Stupid get ur facts right..

• kmenn 7 years ago

nana or who ever i never called ya name on no ish . if you dick riding sark thats ya shit dnt come at me like i owe you ish . sit ur ass in ghana and enjoy worshiping the dude like a god . cos he aint better than most of the ...

• kmenn 7 years ago

remixing with an artiste is teh same feeling one gets to cover an artiste track same ish . yall sark illiterate fans dont even listen to hiphop but still talk crap

Chale u are fool go suck some dick

• kmenn 7 years ago

i got more sexy white & african american women to do that while you jerk off

• nana 7 years ago

Young boy sark is better than all gh and african rappers, note that he is the king.. And kingdom ruling isn't democracy but autocracy.. Kmenn even the bible said we are little gods on earth but worship only one God in heaven ...

• kmenn 7 years ago

hahah i am glad you are a christian and knows the bible i love that hommy link up . just becuase you are a believer lol not becasue you worship another king sark on earth . hahahahhaha

• Pat 7 years ago

The writer is somehow right. E-40 di his song somewhere 2014. sark did the cover in less than a month and almost 10 people doing version.

• london on the track 7 years ago

This is a useless article,do ur research well COs rebbel ashes and Kwame mulzz did the cover first.mtcww

• 01 7 years ago

Tell them ghana boys to stop singing tru dem nose:u see auto tune maybe they'll rap like sarkodie.lol

• Robert Djan 7 years ago

We Ghanaian are very lazy people

We are not that talented People, Our artists are all lazy copycat, That is why i call them local champions,

Our artists are only champions in Ghana land. There music are not good ou ...

• swar 7 years ago

indeed Sark is de king of gh music.every rapper looks up to him.

• ShattaSark 7 years ago

Almost evrtin sark says in his tracks r true.it hapen in his Anas case wei he said it in pizza burger track. it truly occurred. this tym take it back track he stated y som artists r lazy ass rapers, it has occurred again. cha ...

• Jerry Ofori Jnr 7 years ago

nyc article paa nie.keep it up nyc job.
    Sark is always the leader no doubt.
    tell mi the best rapper now .......
    KING SARK......LONG LIVE SARKODIE
    against ani b3wu
    biegya