You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 31Article 443493

Bukom Banku 'breast groping' abusive - Ama K Abebrese

Read Comments Comments (46)

So disgusting to watch that shameful act...bukom gari or wateva his name is should bare it in mind that he's a "role model " to bukom if not Ghana as whole.And that should respect these ladies... U get som fiaaa money then u ...

No jobs for the youths,no means of feeding,parents can't pay the school fees,don't have accommodations extremely hungry so blame the government of bad governance.

• Yaw Mensah, New York 7 years ago

So?

• Close Observer 7 years ago

So ony3. Why are you not living in Ghana if you think that is how things should be? Idiot?

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS ACT OF BUKOM BANKU IS ILLEGAL AND MORALLY BAD. HE SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE FULL RIGORS OF THE LAW.

• Ama get something better to do 7 years ago

Ama who told you they are kids . I don't like banku ....

• COD 7 years ago

Ms. Ama K. Abenrese should cool it. No wonder she was brought up in the UK where feminism and liberalism are fused together as a social norm. It is in the UK and USA where "domestic rape", thus, a husband may rape his wife- i ...

• Fox 7 years ago

Well done Bukuom. Ghana is free and men can do whatever they want. If you can bear it, fucking go back to your stupid white man country.

• zizoua 7 years ago

You massa idiot fi go say so. Where is ya head at?

• Close Observer 7 years ago

Stupid and mostly lawless people who are being led by fools. Kwashia, you don't see anything wrong with what that illiterate is doing to the girls, and the kind of image it is giving the whole country? Buului!

• BOAT 7 years ago

THE LADIES WERE NOT FORCED TO DO IT SO SISTER KEEP YOUR COOLNESS. HAVE YOU WATCHED THE MISICAK VIDEO?

• Amen 7 years ago

Is the video different from what you all do while acting? Ghanaian movies are worse! This is a movie Ama

• kofi osei-wusu 7 years ago

this country is indeed fraught with ignorance, perverts, uncouth, and stupidity. why should the authorities allow this idiot, scumbag get away with kind of behavior. Our society has indeed broken down and rotten if anyone can ...

• Sammy 7 years ago

Yeah...... They look 14 to 16. Those girls can't be 18. Ghana and corruption has gone too far. U can bribe your way our of anything. Money talks in Ghana and it's sad.

• ?? 7 years ago

Truly a sad day , i use to like his playful persona but this is taking things to the extreme. Nasty and very uncouth .........come on!! banku.

• Culty 7 years ago

Advice a wise man and he will thank you for it. Advice a foolish man and you will be hated for the rest of your life.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

Totally agree. Banku's behaviour is abusive and he must be questioned and face charges, if possible

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

AND PALM HER ASS....TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA IS MY CONTACT, AMA U KNOW WHAT TO DO....
    THIS GIRL AMA SHOULD FIND A MAN TO GROPE HER BREASTS AND STOP MAKING SILLY STATEMENTS. AH, 3Y3 WO BREASTS?

• wise man 7 years ago

tell our fore fathers, Ghana has fallen to the hands of Mahama and his nincompoops!

• james mamudu quashiga 7 years ago

stop this fooloish stupid White ugly Feminist. let us in peace in Africa. Banku stay blessed. haters go to hell.

• zizoua 7 years ago

james what?mammoudou?OK. And then whatagain? kwashigah. you sure thats yourname? say your prayers and go to church so that when you die you go to minnesota ok?

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

This is not groping. It consensual relationship. The laws of Ghana is not against consensual relationship between adults. If you have a problem go to court. or Invite banku to play with your breast if you want. Otherwise ...

• master 7 years ago

Ama, save your breath. You heard the idiot praising Mahama in his act so no one dares to question him. In other parts of the world he would be considered as role model so the effects of his actions would a national interest. ...

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Ama K, what rubbish? Is it your breast and who told you they are kids? Try to meet those ladies and find out if you are older than them. You are being TOO KNOWN!!

• Village Lass 7 years ago

Its called "Groping" not graping!!

• me my self and I 7 years ago

Abusive to who? Ama, you? The silly girls allowed him to do so and you are crying ???? more than the bereaved or did you see them tied up? Spare yourself the agony wai

• Paa George 7 years ago

I totally disagree with Bukom Banku for the indecency. He is a role model. But why did those ladies allow themselves to be handled in that way and filmed? Was it not about a case of a mutual understanding between two consenti ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THE GUY IS SICK AND MUST BE BANNED FROM PUBLIC PLACES. SORRY GHANAINS SOMETIMES ADORE IDIOTS HOWEVER OFFENSIVE AND IRRITATING THEY MIGHT BE. BUKOM BANKU IS ONE EXAMPLE OF A FAILED INDIVIDUAL WHO THINKS HE IS RATHER POPULAR. H ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

He is the face of Bukom. Who knows is there are lots of his type hidding outta there?

• Antonio 7 years ago

I urge all women advocacy, feminist and gender right to wake up against such scourge. Its totally despicable, unacceptable, unimaginable and it must be condemned. Fondling women breast in public is absurd. Am no longer intere ...

THIS IS JUST A TIP OF THE ICEBERG. THE HYPOCRISY OF IT IS THAT THESE ACTS ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE IN PUBLIC EYES. GO TO SOME RESTAURANT/ENTERTAINMENT SPOT IN ACCRA OR TEMA AND YOU WILL SEE HOW MANY "WHITE TRASHES/EXPATRIATES" ...

• Grace 7 years ago

is child abuse if they were his children would he allow dat to happened to them he is a foolish man for doing dat

• Grace 7 years ago

He is a foolish for doing dat . This is child abuse if they were his children would he allow dat to happened

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Ama is abusive alright who do you blame Bank or the girls at this present time in Ghana with out a lot of jobs girls will do anything for money and sex sell the government can not do FOKO to him beca ...

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Ama Abrebese, wo bebere, I think you are jealous. You wished you were the one being groped. bt Bukom Banku

• Kwame T 7 years ago

That's what your leaders are doing so there fore who would you ask to look into the act that would take it serious? Ama k, it is so unfortunate that he Banku is your President's friend ..

• Adwoa Serebuoh 7 years ago

What is your beef? The girls were not complaining so what is your problem, I guess they are of age and chose to be with him. You know women would do anything if only men are ready to pay.

• jam 7 years ago

Tweeaaaaa, who told u Bukum Banku is touchable when he has said it loud he is an NDC person. Who will even venture to cause his arrest. Min. of Gender ? Tweeaaa, my lady forget wai

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

I have watched Bukom Banku 's video with the two teenage girls and it is not as worst as Ama potrays it. What l want Ama to educate me on is two keys which are Groping and Fondling. Are these two key words the same ? If they ...

• PAM 7 years ago

THE HEAVY PUNCHES ON THAT USELESS BOY'S HEAD HAS RENDERED HIM MAD! FOOLISH BOY.

• simson 7 years ago

Another attention seeker. Woman get a life!

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

This has has nothing to do with a a bad governace. Bukom banku himself is a fool

• Gloria blinks 7 years ago

He is jxt as foolish as his body nothing much to talk of useless man indeed

• Agbenyo 7 years ago

I pitty Ama,what is ya problem,the ladies didnot complain becos they feel him.I think she want Banku to do same to her.becos she need a man to hold hers.

• OH GHANA 7 years ago

BUKOM SUPPOSED TO BE IN JAIL BY NOW AND NOT ONLY THAT HE CLAIMED HE ALWAYS ABUSE HIS TWO WIVES . GHANA AFRAID OF HIM HUH ?

• kofi Milano 7 years ago

Those supporting Banku I wonder if u have Daughters or female siblings.
    This man is acting foolishly and needs to be dealt with.