Listen to this idiot, meaning women can dress any how to church as long as they are not naked and these are suppose to be men of God, is it what the bible teaches us? In fact Ghana will be a better place without many of the so called men of God
Al 9 years ago
There goes another trickster, jujuman, expressing his evil thought on dressing. Am not surprised by ur view coz u are a demonic man.
Lestoe 9 years ago
For real?eish papa osofo
Atemmuda 9 years ago
Does this man read the bible? Doesn't he know bible warns indecent dressing? Is he a prophet of God or prophet of Baal? These are some of the Baal prophets we have in our days leading innocents souls to HELL. God have MERCY on him.
King 9 years ago
Awww pastor u shock me this time, don't u know the story of Jezebel who went to hell because of her conduct and dressing like wearing short dresses, makeup, earrings and stuffs, it wil be nice if you stop blinding people.
noel 9 years ago
Oh mr prophet.
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
It's not what you see, Azaa prophet; it's what the almighty God see and says. So know that together with all your gospel girls, God is looking at your skimpy coat and short skirts. Don't deceive yourself into thinking it is what you say and see that matter. God is looking at us all
fever 9 years ago
Are u true man of God? I don't think so u are fake God for give u.
jeneral selorm 9 years ago
so all this people claim they are men of God no wonder our country is mess becauae the men of God are now seconding bad appearance ....read 1thes5:22
Amos 9 years ago
Why do you have to make dat ungodly comments if you are really a man of God, are you a stomach prophet or worldly prophet?
DONSAG 9 years ago
Can dis punk called a prophet read da bible at all.human beings hv da rite to do everytin but not all tins fit us.yes it true dat God looks into da heart but hellooooo!human beings are not God so dey judge by wht dey see.example if an ashawo wears short skirt to her joint n da same dress is wear by a christian to church thn how are we going to be able to convert da ashawos.christianity is all abt decency n dis juju man called a prophet wil neva no.boo-hoo to u n middle finger in da air for u prophet,go learn da bible n come again
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
This prophet is only trying to woo the female singers to side and into his ungodly unholy bed.
nagus nagasty 9 years ago
i dont noe if ladies tink men dat support dem like dem.
the question is why are the men not goin wild naked as de ladies are doin.
they shld not forget dat men are helpin them to destroy demselves.
men break ur virginity n ... read full comment
men break ur virginity nd go round lukin for virgins to marry
may Marfo 9 years ago
I m really disappointed
NEWMANN 9 years ago
why is it that the so called giving this man does is always to the famous and already rich people???...it's rhetorical...the over 100 cars he gave were all given to celebrities......hmmm...I will reserve the rest....Ghanaians,watch well oo
Judith 9 years ago
God help us
God help us
Nurudeen Tuahir 9 years ago
Does this pastor means he sees something wrong with 1 Timothy2:9 which talks about decent dressing.
PJ 9 years ago
He has bare bad fruit!!!
Adwoa 9 years ago
yeeeiii ascfoc yi koraa y3ny3 mo d3n ?
Josephine 9 years ago
This really shock me
Eiii prophet becareful don't provoke God's anger
on U
This really shock me
on U
Josephine 9 years ago
U see no bad thing?
men's are pushing us to hell
ladies let's be vigilant
U see no bad thing?
ladies let's be vigilant
SA'AD 9 years ago
REALLY THIS HANDSOME LOOKING "MAN OF GOD"WOULD LIKE TO ATTRACT MORE INDECENT DRESSED LADIES TO HIS CHURCH FOR "DELIVERANCE " GOD SAVE US.
edinam 9 years ago
God have mercy on us,elders in churches so called men of God are disgracing us alot.if not the bible says do not judge hmmm
nana adjei 9 years ago
is this man a real man of God, what is the meaning of the word CHRISTIAN ifi may ask this man of God.... he should go back and read his BIBLE very well..cause he is adding what the bible didnt say.
Listen to this idiot, meaning women can dress any how to church as long as they are not naked and these are suppose to be men of God, is it what the bible teaches us? In fact Ghana will be a better place without many of the s ...
For real?eish papa osofo
Does this man read the bible? Doesn't he know bible warns indecent dressing? Is he a prophet of God or prophet of Baal? These are some of the Baal prophets we have in our days leading innocents souls to HELL. God have MERCY ...
Oh mr prophet.
It's not what you see, Azaa prophet; it's what the almighty God see and says. So know that together with all your gospel girls, God is looking at your skimpy coat and short skirts. Don't deceive yourself into thinking it is w ...
Can dis punk called a prophet read da bible at all.human beings hv da rite to do everytin but not all tins fit us.yes it true dat God looks into da heart but hellooooo!human beings are not God so dey judge by wht dey see.exam ...
men break ur virginity n ...
I m really disappointed
why is it that the so called giving this man does is always to the famous and already rich people???...it's rhetorical...the over 100 cars he gave were all given to celebrities......hmmm...I will reserve the rest....Ghanaians ...
God help us
He has bare bad fruit!!!
This really shock me
on U
U see no bad thing?
ladies let's be vigilant