You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 30Article 443126

Video: Bukom Banku ‘sandwiched’ between two young ladies

Read Comments Comments (150)

• albert amoateng effah 7 years ago

God have mercy on us all

• Princess 7 years ago

Gosh, the girls look underage, such an ugly pervert.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Princess that was what came to mind, this man is a paedophile and using his boxing status to cover up this disgusting behaviour of his. As Ghanaians we must speak out against this idiotic behaviour of this village man.

• DI ASEM PA. 7 years ago

Do you think he's a village man? Those that was born in villages don't behave like this. Those villagers were train well. Bukom was born and raised in Accra. You will see all these stupid people in Accra.

• IBM 7 years ago

This man must be brought to order.
    How could he be holding breasts in public and calling National Chief Imam and President Mahama?

• John 7 years ago

The girls looked strangled. Banku should be arrested and beaten very very well. Banku, please remember to bleach your knee caps, your elbows and your testicles and your ting thing as well. What a shame!!!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and mentally sick dog don't mind this loser

• Mary 7 years ago

he is a criminal and a loser look at the way the man looks and talk a complete jerk for all to see

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

FUCK THEM ALL BEACAUSE GIRLS ARE BORN TO FUCK,AND LET THEM SUCK YOUR DICK WELL WELL BECAUSE THIS YOUNG GIRLS CAN MAKE YOU MORE STRONGER,HATERS CAN GO TO HELL.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

HE HAS NO SHAME. THIS IS WHAT CRACK COKE WILL DO TO UR MEMBRANE....I AM BIG POPULAR...MUAHAHAHAAAA....SOON, BANKU WILL BE MAKING PORNO MOVIES, JUST WATCH...

• KANAWU 7 years ago

THE DARK DAYS OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. THE BLACK STAR OF AFRICA. MAY GOD PRAY FOR US.

• sam 7 years ago

he is rather uncivilised not a villager.someone can live in a village and behave maturely and in a civlised manner but this bukum banko is exhibiting immaturity and incivility. they ages of those girls should be checked and i ...

• ELINAM 7 years ago

Those who were raised in our villages are true Africans with a lot of humanity and VALUES rooted in STRONG and RICH African traditions.
    And rather, those who are raised in the African cities lost their humanity to a debased ...

• Aminu issah 7 years ago

I 100%agree with you. ..

• Mary 7 years ago

is big time child molester he should get arrested and charge with endanger a person below the age of 16

• Edi 7 years ago

he should not be walking Accra streets

• Sound Ghanaian 7 years ago

This idiot should be arrested immediately. The girls look coerced. By the way, where are the parents or other relatives.

• KWAME 7 years ago

IS THIS THE GHANA KWAME NKRUMAH LEFT FOR US? OH LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANAIANS.

• Dedi 7 years ago

WAJU should arrest him! It's paedophilia - ah I forget it's common in ghana!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRES MAHAMA N NDC ENCOURAGING CHILD SEX ABUSERS. WHERE IS IGP KUDALOR? ALWAYS THREATENING INNOCENT CITIZENS WHILE CRIMINALS ROAM FREELY

• Poo 7 years ago

What has Peez Mahama got to do with this? Give us a break. BB is a grown man and not a child! Stop blaming other people!

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 7 years ago

BUUUULOOOOO.BANKU TSULUU L3 TSUU WAAA.

• hehehe 7 years ago

Banku flesh

• Ricardo 7 years ago

This man is a BIG FOOL. MAY HE LOSE HIS BALLS!

• Benedict honda 7 years ago

luk at dis animal... Wit his disgusting skin.. Wit 2 uneducated silly girls..

• Saint 7 years ago

Two things
    1. I feel sorry the parents of these two young trolls.

• Mozack 7 years ago

Look this fool bukom

• Saint 7 years ago

I mean two things
    1. I feel sorry for the parents of these two young trolls cuz their 9months journey has gone in vain.
    2. This very pathetic nd disgusting I knew Azuma Nelson who the f***k is this guy gyimii paa at its bes ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Ladies? They look like kenkey sellers.

• john boo 7 years ago

U funny

• Mona 7 years ago

So kenkey sellers ain't ladies..smfh...Africans always looking down on people not doing office jobs...smfh. ..What's wrong in selling kenkey?

• Gyamfi Kumanini 7 years ago

Becos they are Kenkey sellers the are not human??
    As my good friend said, Ghanaians only respect people working at the office. Farmers, carpenters, plumbers, electricians, KENKEY SELLERS, bread sellers, chop bar operators et ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

Look this disgrace

• Akos 7 years ago

This bleached face immature creature must be arrested for fondling the breast of these stupid girls.

• ALEX FLORIDA 7 years ago

MASA STOP FOOLING YOUR SELF..YOU SUCH A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY.....NO WONDER YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN..NO SENSIBLE GHANAIAN WILL DO THIS..FOOL...(MALIAN)

• Dam 7 years ago

Why are ya'll being so hard on him. He is an adult and has the right to live how he wants to. I personally don't have anything against him although I don't like his bleaching but hey lets face it, these girls are adult too an ...

• Utopia 7 years ago

Hey, u need to get your eyes examine if u think those girls are adults.

• Canada byow 7 years ago

I know 1 of the girls and she has 1 kid already ..I mean born 1.this girls grew...????

• Nynoo 7 years ago

Adults? They are underage!!!

• Hovah 7 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS THIS FOOL WEARING.. SMH

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TX. 7 years ago

YOU CAN ORGANIZE SOME GROUPS TO CLEAN UP YOUR AREA ON WEEKENDS. THAT IS THE MOVIE THAT WE WANT TO SEE AND NOT THIS NONSENSE.

• shepherd 7 years ago

U see how matured man use their images to lure or get whatever the want but if u want something u don't feel a little bit disgraceful that u married n do this in public,with under age too what an insult to ur wife

• Connie 7 years ago

The daily occurrence of men taking advantage of young women in Ghana is alarming. Had this happen in a civilized world, this idiot would've been charged for abuse. We glorify fools like these and so the need for them to act i ...

• Testrogen 7 years ago

oooh Maybe they want popularity ,silly in deed !! He is now Joyce Bokom Banku! hahaa!

• collins k 7 years ago

Lack of education

• Heavens 7 years ago

We no go talk. When he starts giving them blows they would start running from him

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

this boxer should be arrested

• Kwankwa 7 years ago

This man does not have respect for anybody, especially women. Hmm, God have mercy on him!

• joe 7 years ago

Honestly I will advice the president to restrain this fool for using his name whiles he fooling around.Look at this behavior,am NDC but will not vote for my party if this dog is allow to associate himself with ur campaign.thi ...

• nobody. 7 years ago

Ghanaweb,you pple are just
    fools like bukom banku,
    that is why you always publich about him.

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!! 7 years ago

BUKOM BANKU AWIEY3 PART 1 & 2......

• Sad for Ghana 7 years ago

So this is how Ghana has been reduced to? An old man smooching 2 young Ghana girls in broad day light and making a mockery of the laws on social media for the whole world to witness????????????

• Poor Ghana 7 years ago

...and he is friends with President John Mahama and the ruling NDC Party! What a Pity????

• Mona 7 years ago

Everybody has that bone crazy friend...judge Bank and move on..Leave the president alone...

• Mona 7 years ago

Everybody has that one crazy friend. Judge banku and leave the president alone....And Who says they are even friends?

• Nn 7 years ago

Is he? Don't you have some sick friends? Or you are the Lord?

• yaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

Kwasiaaaa. He is taking dvantage of a Kayayo

• Hmmmmm 7 years ago

Do you call this news?????,

• soldier 7 years ago

Leave imam out of you stupidity else wallahi you will be cursed forever. You are not Muslim we don't need a fool like you. Aboa shege.

• Tina 7 years ago

Grown ass man and always acting like he's still a teenager. Kwasea, will you allow any man to treat your young girls like that?

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

SHAME ON GHANAWEB FOR THE WASTE OF TIME OF WE THE READERS.OOOO SHAME OOO SHAME ON YOU GHANAWEB.YOU CAN DO BETTER.DISGRACEFUL

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

If not Ghanaweb, how could people see this video in order to bring this fool to order?

• Sarah 7 years ago

tho very disgraceful this ladies are adults

• kwei 7 years ago

Someone need to stop this fool. What are the so called leaders saying, or doing about this stupid uneducated guy. I am pleading to ghanaweb to stop publishing anything which have to do with this arrogant idiot. Thanks

• critic 7 years ago

disgusting man, these are children November he is molesting them publicly

• lee 7 years ago

I THINK THIS GUY IS MENTALLY ILL

• snazzy 7 years ago

illiteracy at its best

• Heeeeerrrrh 7 years ago

The power and glory in education cannot be underestimated.Mr.Abrefa,Mr Abeka,Mr Owusu,Mr Mccarthy,Mr Opare,Mr Turkson,Mr Ghartey me da mo ase dodo.

• Slyster 7 years ago

Heeeee!!! Guys show some respect he's going to be the next Ghana"s ambassador to Germany. This is African democracy for you. I am heart broken Ghana is in a serious mess.

• Solomon, Argentina 7 years ago

That is the down fall of Bukom Banku.

• clive 7 years ago

Look at this savage

• nab 7 years ago

Pity those young beautiful girls with that old bleaching fool,

• abena 7 years ago

is this guy ok at all, so disgusting

• abena 7 years ago

is this guy okay at all, so disgusting

• NANA 7 years ago

you Ga people are fools

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Come with your name and let me know we're you coming from,nana is title and not name, you don't have common sense that is why you people always conclude two is greater than eight.

• Eno 7 years ago

Nana this has got nothing to do with Gas. Bukom Banku is a big fool.

• musah 7 years ago

he fucked those bitches in the anus asamoah gyan style

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

This fool is not a role model.He should be put in jail for child molesteation.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

NOTHING

• freeboat 7 years ago

he will soon come begging for money to foot his hospital bills... mark my words

I like the fun of it

No jobs for the youths,they are seriously hungry what do you expect.

• promoter 7 years ago

indecency,lack of knowledge, I am sorry for banku silly dog.

• Samy 7 years ago

Oh ohia asem nti oh ama ghana

• Eno 7 years ago

Where is the Ghana Police. Please take action stop beating and maiming protesters

• WISDOM 7 years ago

I do not blame Bukom Banku. i blame the one who put this rubbish on this educative website, where Ghanaians all over the world depends on for more information about our beloved country.
    NONSENSE.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Fool banku

• lip@1 7 years ago

Who is Bukom Banku?

• Nii Adjei 7 years ago

very few people use the social media wisely, intelligently and useful to the growth of society.

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

Pure madness.

• hmmmm 7 years ago

you are a disgrace.

• AAA 7 years ago

THEY LACK COMMON SENSE. LOOK AT THIS SISALA IMBECILE. VOTE FOR NANA ADDO TO AVOID SUCH CHARACTERS PARADING AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS IN OUR COUNTRY

• karma53 7 years ago

Gyimifo)!!!

This boy is on drugs.

• obi 7 years ago

no wonder

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

Indeed, illiteracy is a gigantic and zoonotic malady. Lord have mercy.

• Nana Raptee 7 years ago

nkwaseas3m

• Bongoman 7 years ago

If JDM is a person of morals, he will immediately dissociate himself from this fool. But he won't because of his cheapness. See Akua Donkor. This guy will go and open his anus in public and be shouting JDM is my father, and g ...

• MOG 7 years ago

GOD HELP ME WHERE ARE THE MOTHER'S OF THIS GIRLS HA GHANA????????

• Slim K 7 years ago

De gals were enjoying it

• shaibu 7 years ago

This us childish of him. Grow up bunku flesh.

• shaibu 7 years ago

This is childish of him. Grow up banku flesh

• Togbe. 7 years ago

Why is everyone insulting banku as if he forced this girls to follow him. Ghanaians are always blaming men for the problem of women so they continue pushing blame on us men. Mass if there is any advice, give it to those cheap ...

• King Doe 7 years ago

I really pity Banku Flesh as he wants to be called. Illiteracy they say is a disease and he has caught that bug!!

• papdii 7 years ago

If mahama is a friend to this pig then we are all lost.He enjoys tax payers money for free.idiot.

• papdii 7 years ago

Apprehend this cocroach banku whatever and see mahamas reaction.

• Kwame usa 7 years ago

Shame shame shame

• Maame 7 years ago

Disgusting I blame the girls allowing this pig to.mess with their boobs..smh

• Akua AU 7 years ago

absolute nonsense! He feels free and at liberty to do this. Here is a person with two wives, has recently been in the news for physically assaulting some girls for not consenting to his stupid sexual advances to them. Beca ...

• Mawuli 7 years ago

Can this man be examined carefully at Pantang? It appears he is suffering from some mental disorder, illiteracy, overblown pride, Cedi craziness and depression.
    Why shd. President Mahama allow this crazy man to continue hu ...

• Dan 7 years ago

Kwasi3 berima.stop that noises.

• Esther 7 years ago

what type of ladies u are u are both disgusting why

• Esther 7 years ago

disgusting u both are disgrace to womanhood

• malititi 7 years ago

Seriously his actions doesn't speak good to Ghana.

• GAMANTSE UK 7 years ago

Onukpa buuuuluuuuu

• Americain boy. 7 years ago

See me see trouble. I don't know who give this idiot authority tobe doing this nonsense. Big fool. An article with no commercial value. No wonder Ga' s r like that basterd .

• John Baptist 7 years ago

stop those things, they dont make you Banku popular. it is a shame.

• sarah anokye 7 years ago

eye bokoo de3

• Sufyan Sulemana 7 years ago

I like and appreciate Benedict Honda's beautiful comment

• Sufyan Sulemana 7 years ago

I like Benedicta's comment

• Sammy 7 years ago

This is bad character

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Hopefully Banku will be bringing the World Title to Ghana soon .... oops !!

• jahanfor 7 years ago

There is no fool in this country if u bypass bokum banku n john mahama

• Clifford Doku 7 years ago

Banku is a bomb and a disgrace to our nation.

• 0270260386 7 years ago

Bukom i like what you are donig go on

• Abdulai 7 years ago

Bukom is misbehaving

• sadiq (sisqo) tamale 7 years ago

he don't even have access to big girls

• sadiq (sisqo) tamale 7 years ago

villager

• Abeeku 7 years ago

Where is Nana Oye Lithur?

• Mr i hate nonsense 7 years ago

This bukum needs sychatriac attention bcos there is somethin wrong wit him.

• GYASI MINTAH SAMUEL 7 years ago

All these portrays the low and abysimal level of decorum in so called celebrities attitudes. Ghana ix FALLING ..... where are our leaders. oooo MOTHER GHANA.

• GYASI MINTAH SAMUEL 7 years ago

wat a shame for NDC government ...... Tweaa ...
    For dis uneducated fellow tu b'cm an Ambassador. Den we shall go for lunatics on de streets.

• Celebrity 7 years ago

This man is really stupid and uncultured to be frank. He thinks bukum is an estate. Foolish man with no aid. Kwasia

• Ghana sucks!!! 7 years ago

foolish man indeed. no wonder President mahama n shatta r his friends.
    Muslims should sue dis idiotic animal for referring de Imam as a friend.

• MiCkKy-LuV 7 years ago

Dats very disgusting.. Oww BB Hw could u behave in such an animalike BT uncivilized manner..shame to u bush bleaching idiot

• Mawusi of Tefle 7 years ago

Why has the country's moral values been reduced to nothing? Is that what freedom or expression of one's rights reduced us to? The moral fiber shredded to rugs? And we are looking on? What are the youth being exposed to? Tradi ...

Banku is 7th class illetrate

• Superman 7 years ago

Mathematically
    Bb=foolishess
    where bb=bukom banku; not less than and greater than foolishness

• Nana Akosua 7 years ago

Life is not abt fun.Lord hv mercy

• sasha kodie 7 years ago

every body have the rite to fool gyimii mu gyimii

• Ighana 7 years ago

They dont have aim.

• Jossy 7 years ago

U guys get ur facts right...his behaviour is stupid, idiotic and totally shameful but NDC has got nothing to do with this

• Jossy G 7 years ago

Guys pls get ur facts right..this Guy's behaviour is stupid, idiotic disgraceful and utterly shameful and i think he should be arrested but i dont think NDC has anything to do with this...he is entitled to his personal opinio ...

• Bash 7 years ago

they should arrest him fool,idiot

• joekonvic 7 years ago

Almighty living God hve mercy unpon our lives....

• Isaac Hammond (UK) 7 years ago

So do these young girls have Parents. Secondly why is "Bukom Banku" been given too much Publicity in Ghana to do Nbeles3m.

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Hilarious imbecility!!!!#

• K. BRIGHT 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe in Jesus Christ by accepting him as your Lord and personal saviour and you shall be saved. Heaven is real and Hell is real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• steve 7 years ago

Ha ha ndc ambassador to germany dats what i'm talking about.trully a congress of ruffians and rugamuffins