You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 30Article 443051

Criss Waddle explains why he recorded 'Opana'

Read Comments Comments (18)

• dickson 7 years ago

This song apppuuu is not sweet is this how they write music lean how to write music and come back fake pampers boy

The only one champion is Shatta Wale,,noo size Shatta shuts his enemies down.One champion preko p3.

• chop kiss 7 years ago

De track noh dey bee saf

• Warny 7 years ago

Pampers bowy Niqqa them!!!!!!

Foooooooool

• Kilwert 7 years ago

You go Run dont try Shatta Wale
    Pampers boy the battle is not over unless you Apologize to wale

• DJ cyper 7 years ago

Any way why would you record a song like that waiting for shata wale to diss you,this means you have bad mind for him

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

So far, i don't see anybody defeating Shatta in a fight. The guy regret talking rubbish to shatta the current KING of Africa. Shatta's """"don't try"""" song is a hit already. i luv dis line, see pampers boy nigga there.

• citizen 7 years ago

appppuuu,shatta give u just pampers song u they come explain.wait for the song video.u go see urself being bung from behind by ur gay partner.hahahaha. mr gay waddle.

• SHATTA BOYISH HANSON 7 years ago

Run ooooo Run Gay Wadle is coming

• NIIE 7 years ago

fools fools i have now see how shatta fool blind fools in zongo to flow him as fools and is high time fools start reason up and stop being as fools.....big up to cris waddle

• John Wick aka Boggy man 7 years ago

You can also call yourself one for taking sides

• kush Taylor 7 years ago

All we know is shattered wale who be this pampers boy. This guy be gay. I have a proof.

• haruna 7 years ago

Which means you have bad mind. ..kwasia pampers nigga there

• merlin 7 years ago

hahahaa against baaagbo.now u meet ur meter .u tink dis guy be samini wey u go fit am.toooooommmmmuuuuccchhhhh

• merlin 7 years ago

AMG baby.noooo size .de track dey beee k3k3

• qwaqu_macho 7 years ago

I didn't bliv u would km out boldly and proudly saying dis words .
    Coward ........ U Mk I shy gv u saf

• TONY,USA 7 years ago

is criss waddle a musician at all?i only know chris waddle as ex tottenham player.even your name wud not be mentioned if we are to name 400 musicians in ghana.u jux want to ride on wale's fame to hit.tweaaa gay boy

• big bro 7 years ago

Waddle u do all Shatta is selfish and very greedy