You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 30Article 442966

Shatta Wale begs actors to 'cool' when kissing & smooching his wife

Read Comments Comments (32)

• king 7 years ago

Fool. Better let her quit before u raise hell.
    I guarantee some one is gonna give it to her proper.u fool

• AAWright 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• Komla, london 7 years ago

Don't we have a sense of humour?Do we have to always insult?Let's stop the unnecessary insults.

• Kakai 7 years ago

NOW WHAT SHOULD HAPPEN IS SAMINI SHOULD ALSO GET INTO ACTING AND PLAY THE HUSBAND OR LOVER OF MRS. WALE, AND U WILL SEE SOMETHING PAAA. VENGEANCE KISSING...THAT'LL BE ONE HECK OF A HIT MOVIE. WHAT DO U THINK FOLKS? SAINI STAR ...

• Jedidiah 7 years ago

Can't wait to be a witness...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Will Ghanaians stop copying everything stupidly from America?What's baby mama?Low life people.

• AAWright 7 years ago

Stop using this term. It's not a good term to use...Ghanaians stop copying blindly

• reflex 7 years ago

Ghanaians are very stupid and have no priority. Always making useless people like shatta wale and his big mouth ugly woman high priority tells me we've lost it as a nation. Everyday shatta wale. Has he become a God to Ghanaia ...

• oxy 7 years ago

masa can't u see shatta is the God
    of music now.u can cry your eyes out but we will always talk about king shatta wale.hater u go die

• Ikum. UK 7 years ago

Thanks Komla.King should be ashamed of himself for using the word"Fool ".Views of celebrities and people of higher positions makes interesting reading. We can use Funny words in our criticism than,Aboa,Kwasia, Fool, Stupid an ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

So this journalist don't have no sensible article to publish? smh Rubbish

• Alale Latif 7 years ago

Shatta, u better stop her before is too late to u.
    ### shatta I wanna ask u this questions:
    * it's money
    * for fun
    Whatelse again
    ?????????
    I suggests u redraws that statement

• Steve 7 years ago

...to select the roles she would play

• Anne 7 years ago

Hahaha, if I can't stand another man kissing nd smooching ur wife then let her act in it music videos, in that way u can only kiss nd smooch her.

• captain etoo 7 years ago

hahaha shatta wale paa ,it can't be possible. then u too stop kissing women in ur music videos

• amartey dc 7 years ago

the actors are taking advantage too much. HOW can you SHATTA allow someone to kiss YOUR wife. PLEASE I AM ASLO CALLED SHATTA cos of you so pls let HER act in your music videos rather. BIG UP SHATTA.

• gashit 7 years ago

please stp this shatta befor
    e stupid people insult u by kissing ur wife

• regi 7 years ago

who is his baby mama?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If I was an actor and got a role to play a husband to this woman in a romantic movie, what I would do to her Shatta Wale would find it too difficult to live with her afterwards: I would kiss her passionately, grab her boobs, ...

• Rap plus 7 years ago

Problem don't fall on sm movement

• @lip 7 years ago

I dnt knw smtyms we gv ds low class people a space to comment on social issues. Ds space is meant to share nd educate as well. Stop using abusive language.

• @lip 7 years ago

@reflex maybe u nd ur family are stupid Wats wrong using baby mama. If u think baby mama is too Yankee den, go naked dat will mk an indigenous African. Monkey dat bi dat. Shatta big mouth nt go pass ur galfrnd p***y.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You said there is no need for abusive language but that is exactly what you just did here.

• harry martins 7 years ago

Your marriage is heading for the rocks.....

• faisalvoadam 7 years ago

You are rigth

• Kwame asante 7 years ago

I love your music so much but please let stop before its too late..after all you haveonly now and you can do anything for her plss...shatta think twice as a Manmohan. She is your wife not your girlfriend.for christ sake plss ...

• Ranking Bwoy 7 years ago

King Suck Your Moma Grow Up Ohk Bloodclaat. Think Before You Post Your Fucking Shitt PussyHoll...#SmForLife

• bendasty 7 years ago

Pls shata stop her befor it is too late. She is your wife for crying out loud and not your girlfriend.

• BORON 7 years ago

Sm 4 life!!! Your Highness, is better u quits the queen from dat acting. Because dey will intensionally let her play a row with some foolish man who always fine it difficult to treat his mouth. Quit her!! SM don't let it ha ...

• Tetteh priscilla 7 years ago

The story is very strange. They should have given the couples their privacy.

• Jedidiah 7 years ago

wait for it shatta...it won't be too long before u regret allowing her to go into acting.

• Sam 7 years ago

it disgusts me to hear or see that term used. What is "baby mama"? Do you mean to say that wives have no value or respect with their husbands had it been for their children? Or when did journalists in Ghana start to discrimin ...