Read Comments Comments (31)

• James gunman 8 years ago

This lady got it all. Shatta is bless.

• Joe 8 years ago

You call this madness bless!!!

• Menus manchester 8 years ago

She's just had a baby not long ago and her belly is on point and body too

• cake 8 years ago

The above two comments says everything about the stupidity of most Ghanaians. There is no essence in this article whatsoever but some braindead Ghanaians are praising these useless apes like they are gods. We will never find ...

• James gunman 8 years ago

Cake must be very stupid and senseless. SM4LYF

• reflex 8 years ago

You are a typical idiot like most people who worship that profane shatta wale idiot. Kwasia what sensible thing is shatt wale doing for the youth instead of inducing them to smoke wee and promotin profanity. U are a very big ...

• Lotto prof 8 years ago

Wattsapp me on (0263439130) if u wanna win lotto today! National key has set once again. I shall make another record today!
    NB; My game is free but I want heavy stakers who can reward me very big after the game!!!
    Pls don't ...

• Hajia 8 years ago

How far is ur own financial status? I think ur family needs it more

• nana 8 years ago

Idiot

• Lotto Prof 8 years ago

Am lying, I just wanted to robbed people, things are tough currently in Ghana. Since when i came from prison, life is not being fair to me at all. Please if you are not interested in my scam then help me with food and shelter ...

• stone cold 8 years ago

please go back to the prison that is where you will get free food to eat

• Joe 8 years ago

Madness!!!

• Sinclear 8 years ago

WITH HIS PANS DOWN HAHAHAHAHAHA
    THIS MAN NEED TO GROW UP NO ONE IS IMPRESS WITH HIS STUPIDITY ONLY STUPID PEOPLE

• paulus 8 years ago

If you hate someone nothing the person does will be nice to you. Foolish hypocrites you do all de bad things and claim to righteous. Please leave Shatta alone. SM4LYF

• Vbee 8 years ago

Atanfo Nny3 Nyame, Never. U haters of Shatta wale u do all kinds of bad thns n turn around to jud ge Shatta, God punish u. Only God can jud ge

• banks 8 years ago

Everybody knows that you belongs to shatta.so why did you expose to the public?

• elikplim 8 years ago

Why is Ghana web giving attention to this stupid goat of a musician?

• real 8 years ago

shatta ooooo shatta ...man I dey feeeeellllll u. wonderful lady

• Maryam 8 years ago

Eiiish does she has no shame....I mean look at shatta u can't see any part of his body buh look at d lady ohhh no!!!!

• Menu mienu 8 years ago

Shatta is blessed with talented with a beautiful wife,SM4lif

• Kenneth Appiah 8 years ago

He very lunatic to Ama Ghana. Silly being

• BISMARK 8 years ago

what a dork is DAT

• Immaculate @ 8 years ago

shatta look like a dork

• stephen 8 years ago

Shatta dear no size%

• Eric 8 years ago

Sooo call shatta baby is totally s our of senses. only mad people wear this dress.Sometimes we this dress stupidity dress.Wearing this dress 2 expose urself 2 public doesn't make sense.

• ============= 8 years ago

THIS IS AWFUL.

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

shatta God be your side ,wale too much no side

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

The guy is making money doing all the stupid things entertainers do, and he does it well.

You same mother fuckers will coem to the defense of those sick rats at KUMAWOOD, who have denigrated Ghana with their sick Twi movie ...

• Tobias 8 years ago

i think Ghanaweb should focus on more important matters and stop this nonsense of so called ghana celebrities who contribut nothing to the growth of music. Africa should learn to make its own music. we are not jamaicans or am ...

• sa ha 8 years ago

what a disgrace to humanity

• Teddy 8 years ago

Fools