You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 27Article 442491

You can’t smoke more than 5 rolls of wee – Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JONA 7 years ago

I WILL ADVERTISE IT.

• DON DEE 7 years ago

i've notice that fanti people spoke weed paa. they are only seconf to Ga people when it comes to wee smoking

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

You probably might have smoked 5 rolls of weed and your brains too, huh?

• Mr.ROMANO 7 years ago

MASSA U FOOL PAAAA , START SMOKING SOME WEED AND IT'S GOING TO HELP U THINK BETTER . MOST WEED SMOKERS ARE SMARTER THAN NON GANJA PEOPLE .

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GHANA LAWS ON WEE ARE OUTDATED AND STUPID AND MOST RICH FOLKS IN GHANA DO SMOKE WEE AND THEY ARE IN BETTER SHAPE THEN MOST PEOPLE THAT DONT SMOKE THAT IS A FACT OF LIFE

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

police should only ARREST PERSONS CAUGHT SELLING SEED IN LARGE QUANTITIES. THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN JAILED FOR SMOKING WEED MUST BE RELEASED N PARDONED. THEY HAVE BEEN WRONGED BY THE PRIMITIVE SYSTEM...

• Kofi K, 7 years ago

And this guy wanted to be an MP, Anyway His Party Founder Smoked "ganja" up to the Castle. Ask Akrasi Sarpong as He is still smoking.

• ghanafirst 7 years ago

We are sooo bush and stupid. Already it is used by most people. Smoking cigarettes is much worse than smoking wee.
    Wake up and smell the coffee.
    We are stupid and bush.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Go see the impact of weed on young adults in Colorado, just a few months after legalizing pot. Some of you guys talk anyhow because you just feel like it.

• Tijani 7 years ago

Yourself and Bobieye then on Asempa FM told the nation that Nana Addo once smoked so can't lead the nation. Why is everyone suddenly campaigning for the legalization of weed.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Abeiku Santana wee smoker wife cheater should step down as tourism ambassador the guy is useless he is given bad name to the government and the tourism apuuuu

• david 7 years ago

stupid unnecessary jagons

• jow 7 years ago

Aah.Abeiku! You have lost your name