What a stupid thing to bring in the public domain!!do you respect your wife at all??stop behaving like an immature douche bag,,Andrew naija behavior
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
YOUR WOMAN CAN DO TWICE AS MUCH AS U'VE DONE SO DONT THINK IT IS PLAIN SAILING NOW
OH GHANA 9 years ago
HE'S JUST A WHORE
PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 9 years ago
BIRDS OF THE SAME BREED,,,
peeeee 9 years ago
Pastor i spoke to okoro to call you,coz cris waddle is chasing
Mensa 9 years ago
go's public cheating on his wife why? I hope she leave his ass
Sinclear 9 years ago
and talk like stupid man
Sarah 9 years ago
Massa how can u disrespect ur wife in public..?
Yaa 9 years ago
He's trying to "big up" himself like the " big bad wolf" who can date lots of women at the same time without his wife knowing. It will backfire on him soon. If he thinks the wife doesn't know, he should think again. Some women will give you so many chances to make mistakes and when they start to hit you with it, she's got lots of ammunitions that will make the man fall flat on his face
reflex 9 years ago
Abeiku santana being foolish as usual. Nothing new. His radio programmes make me sick to the stomach. Any fool in Ghana can get fame easily. Feel sorry for woman married to him.
Brilliant 9 years ago
Abeiku should have said something better than this, Ah! you have been little yourself big bro.
TRUTH PREACHER 9 years ago
WHETHER YOU CHEAT ON YOUR MOTHER OR WHOEVER, WHO CARES FOR YOUR STUPIDITY?
WE´RE SICK AND TIRED OF SUCH NONSENSE.
Natural 9 years ago
Has she also stop cheating you fool!!
Kwame USA 9 years ago
90% of men cheat.
Musah 9 years ago
see this mumu opportunist man
Gasco 9 years ago
And 80% of married ???? women cheat, what is the big deal.
Musah 9 years ago
i stopped listening to this guy long time ago
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
I FELT REALLY BAD WHEN I READ THIS STORY THAT HAD BEEN PUT UP BY ABEIKU SANTANA. I THOUGH ABEIKU WAS GROWING UP, BUT WHATIS THIS? ABEIKU MUST KNOW THAT THIS KIND OF STORY WILL NOT MAKE HIM POPULAR, IF ANYTHING, IT SHOWS HOW DAFT HE IS, AND HOW UNGRATEFUL HE HAS BEEN TO HIS WIFE. MOREOVER, THIS IS NOT THE TIME WHEN OTHER WOMEN ARE COMING TO CHASE HIM. ABEIKU HAS JUST MADE A LAUGHING STOCK OF HIMSELF, AND HE SHOULD BE CAREFUL. NO ORE DIGNITY FOR ABEIKU, NO MORE RESPECT.
Bismark 9 years ago
KWASEA! Why did you not tell us when you started cheating on her but rather tell us when you have stopped? OGUI!!
Nana Esi 9 years ago
Otoolege
Otoolege
Bbb 9 years ago
Your wife has secret lover's than you can imagine,foolish concert man.
J. D. Mahama 9 years ago
Don't you realize he is an Fantaman
truth 9 years ago
just one word.
Mercy 9 years ago
They always if a man goes outside, leave him He will come back the question is what is he bringing back to his wife. Women are dying of AIDS everyday because of fools like this man. I wonder how many disease he has exposed his wife to. Foolish man
JABUNI 9 years ago
I USE TO LIKE THIS GUY THINKING THAT HE WAS A MATURE AND ROLE MODEL TO THE YOUNG ONES. I AM SO ASHEMED TO HAVE EVEN LISTENED TO HIS SHOWS. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE GHANAIANS CALL CELEBRETIES. GOD SAVE MOTHER CHANA IF THESE ARE THE KIND OG DUDES CONTROLLING AIR WAVES. WHAT CAN THEY TEACH THE YOUNG ONES?
apuuuu 9 years ago
Abeiku Santana is a useless man i hope this women he cheated with will look down on him what kind of a man will go fuck and will come and tell the hole world he is a waste human being apuuuuu
C'MAN--Virginia 9 years ago
Kwasea, if you were womanizer and so what? Ass whore.
Bigfoot 9 years ago
She will revenge oneday eh you will see how it feels cos it seems u don't regret it
save ghana 9 years ago
is this fool de tourism ambassador mahama appointed. birds of de same feathers. de dead goat also engages in such. fools indeed have risen to governance position. change is coming. Nana b3ba
The Black 9 years ago
Why We Ghanaians hate the truth. So he should have said, he has never cheated before and you the same people will be insulting him the same. The truth must be told.
Abbia 9 years ago
Who raised this idiot?
david papabi 9 years ago
Who even raised you up,is this confession or confrontation ,when you just batch your way into churches and play the foolish games,stupid guy
Mamamia - USA 9 years ago
And these are the dumb people Mahama ( a cheat himself ) surrounds himself with. The mumu people. Abeiku Santana, Mr. Beautiful. Bukom Banku, Koku Jimi Jimi Anyidoho, etc: and thousands more, who are cheats, oppotunists, THIEVES, murderers, just spiting the ignorant faces of Ghanaians to enrich themselves. They will all die before they even know it.
yaw 9 years ago
Ambassador paa aah Ghana
afia 8 years ago
fools,u were expctn hm to tel LIES RYT
Anon 8 years ago
This man lol
I decided to google him and this is what popped up.
I slept with him not knowing he was married, and I'm skinny!
Everything he says is a lie lol
This man lol
HE'S JUST A WHORE
and talk like stupid man
He's trying to "big up" himself like the " big bad wolf" who can date lots of women at the same time without his wife knowing. It will backfire on him soon. If he thinks the wife doesn't know, he should think again. Some wome ...
90% of men cheat.
I FELT REALLY BAD WHEN I READ THIS STORY THAT HAD BEEN PUT UP BY ABEIKU SANTANA. I THOUGH ABEIKU WAS GROWING UP, BUT WHATIS THIS? ABEIKU MUST KNOW THAT THIS KIND OF STORY WILL NOT MAKE HIM POPULAR, IF ANYTHING, IT SHOWS HOW ...
Otoolege
just one word.
They always if a man goes outside, leave him He will come back the question is what is he bringing back to his wife. Women are dying of AIDS everyday because of fools like this man. I wonder how many disease he has exposed hi ...
I USE TO LIKE THIS GUY THINKING THAT HE WAS A MATURE AND ROLE MODEL TO THE YOUNG ONES. I AM SO ASHEMED TO HAVE EVEN LISTENED TO HIS SHOWS. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE GHANAIANS CALL CELEBRETIES. GOD SAVE MOTHER CHANA IF THESE ARE TH ...
Who raised this idiot?
And these are the dumb people Mahama ( a cheat himself ) surrounds himself with. The mumu people. Abeiku Santana, Mr. Beautiful. Bukom Banku, Koku Jimi Jimi Anyidoho, etc: and thousands more, who are cheats, oppotunists, THIE ...
Ambassador paa aah Ghana
This man lol