Her face is ugly like a falixango rock, her breast is big and also divided into four different parts. Criss waddle is a gay. A real gay. bay boy. thief.
ohh 9 years ago
Nah lie, you wish you had such a girl in your life and family.
BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 9 years ago
He is gay don't buy that nonsense
Kiss No Foot 9 years ago
Hahahaha criss waddle is a gay. The thing in the picture is like a statu with too much breast and a ugly head. GAY.
Banger 9 years ago
For this one dea u guys are jealous.truth be told if am lying thunder strike me.me n this chick went on a date before.am not going to hate the girl is pretty like hell.he shape is on point.jealousy go kill ooo.it did not work out cos she is all about material things.she ask me can i take care of her.i could have but when a girl cms at u like that it should tell u she is a golddigger.but other than that she is soo demn pretty.c waddle just pray your money dnt run out
mensah 9 years ago
she no even fine self.i think ebi transgender.hey boy,don't compare urself with di dancehall god shatter wale.
Kewaw Madugu 9 years ago
Cross, #ForgetDem, your woman dey bee.
Paa Kwasi 9 years ago
Who says that's a 2016 Benz.do some proper research
Obi Kyere 9 years ago
Eish, Ghanafuo.
Gbenzeh 9 years ago
Ugly sakawa boy wit an ugly kosro kuobo girl. Ugly gay sakawa boy. So talentless and useless
kill them all 9 years ago
See am you call this trangender thing woman.You like fucking anus.gay man.So so talentless and gayness.trumu dii nii
Kio 9 years ago
Looking at the taillights, the latest this Mercedes can be is 2013 model. The number plates don't determine the manufacturing date.
Taj 9 years ago
All haters go die,all u those hu are making fun of dis pretty lady do u ve her type in ur family, it would ve been a blessing,Big ups Criss waddle.
jince 9 years ago
Our journalists r full of misinformation, the fact that the Benz was registered in 2016 doesn't mean it's a 2016 model. Dis model is actually a 2010 model n not a 2016, waddle for a long time has not been able to tell the source of his wealth, till today. U don't work, u too aaaa u no make hit but ur money dey multiply, asemooo. Who in son kraaa dis?
Bbb 9 years ago
Oh Chris, u don't hv to prove to no one is irrelevant.Or you are gay maybe.
Fool 9 years ago
Fools what's that's a 2008 Benz with 2016 plate
Huh 9 years ago
Oh God why are some people so stupid
Being a die hard fan is good
But being stupid is so pathetic
Mehn!! Dissing the lady she is this she is that,how will that help cure ur sickness
taking a close look it most of you c ... read full comment
Mehn!! Dissing the lady she is this she is that,how will that help cure ur sickness
taking a close look it most of you commenting about the lady negatively are either wankers or always riding ugly bitches
The aimless ones from a stupid camp would surely reply this????
Alberto 9 years ago
Shut up man. Are we the ones to solve all the numerous Ghana problems. You will die and the problems will still exist. In fact there are more coming. You can't even eradicate all the problems in your family. I'm not a fan of both but he wants to prove a point and we have every right to judge.
samuel 9 years ago
splendid and gorgeous.big ups criss waddle
samuel 9 years ago
enemies and haters will die,showers of blessing to Mrs saaba and criss waddle
SIMPLY GEORGE 9 years ago
Kings are born but not made. Shatta is a born dancehall king and that is why this girl is no where near to Shatta Mitchy. Why even show this girl to the public to tarnish your image since you think you can compete with Shatta Wale ? Massa, this chic is minus zero. Look for something presentable to redeem your image .
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
only will support a fool lyk shafts Wale who has noo Gud to tel de youth in his music only to tell us #wmt. ... nd those insulting de lady..do any of u have her type in ur family or can u even an aunt?
U sit in ur stingy hou ... read full comment
only will support a fool lyk shafts Wale who has noo Gud to tel de youth in his music only to tell us #wmt. ... nd those insulting de lady..do any of u have her type in ur family or can u even an aunt?
U sit in ur stingy houses nd tink of hw sum1 makes his money... Weather #Gay or Not... Wat do u guys insulting him(Criss) do 4 a living? Stealing. . Gossiping.. Hating or Jobles pple wit Senseless Lyf? #NONESES
#Waddle move on wit ur lyf Yhh. .no1 is perfect to judge u..if dey can nd wanna judge u..dey shld go judge their #Toothless_Bulldog (Shatta) stupid charater b4 dey try U
Haters...u will die wit Poor Sickness
Imgod4real 9 years ago
No wonder the guy lives in Atlanta city of gayism.
DIAMONDD 9 years ago
He need to take this young lady to purchase a undergarment that fits her well this looks disgraceful.
Luze 9 years ago
Some body's privacy, bamboo journalism.
Your Mother 9 years ago
I think it's healthy for Showbiz but Aside that F**k Shatta Wale & F**k Waddle . I thought rumors circulated Ara B is gay , why is he back in Shattas camp n on stage with him . Wale is a big Fat liar coz he knew Waddle was gay but was still riding with him . The SM fans are so stupid they can't address Shattas Floors remember nothing last 4eva . Let's hope Some SM fans don't snitch on Shatta when he's no more the big Artiste in Gh . Y'all claim Waddle is Gay we need proof till then F**k everyone Real street hustler only f**k with Proof and not here say .
Damn him 9 years ago
Well said man, f**k dem all . Most of de madasuckas fans of SM can't address Shatta even if he's doin bad sh*t all they know is ma daddy ma King. f**k him , they all fuckin scared of him . Wat Shatta is doin is not a real gansta sh*t he's rathe spoiling de youth
BAFFOURNEWTON 9 years ago
BOSS. YOU ARE ALWAYS THE AMG BOSS AND MONEY GET CULL OFF YOU..!!! WALE SHOULD NO THAT YOU CONTROL MONEY!!! MONEY DON'T CONTROL YOU!!! AMG DON'T SHOW FAKE THINGS WE MAKE EVERYTHING FOR REAL ####WE NEVA COPY OR STEAL ###
Daniel 9 years ago
Criss is the big deal we de SM guys are disappointed in Shatta. He is a fool n a big one as such cos he can't inpacts any knowledge into young once only fooling n smoking### localchampionshatta
Assemblyman 9 years ago
Oversized boobs and buttocks implants .. All these Chris Waddle pay for am!! It's unusual bodily structure though
ah 9 years ago
lol. the funny thing is that i know i gay dude who is married with a daughter. still gay
Ntawa Moshe 9 years ago
Ignorance to the core.What is pampers?Ghanians know too much for our own good.
Diapers,not pampers!
Ntawa Moshe 9 years ago
Diapers not pampers
hoorable 9 years ago
AHAHAHAHAHAH WHAT A FUCK IF SHE DRIVES MERCEDES AND WHO CARES SHIT AND CHEAP PUBLICITY FOOLS
icz 9 years ago
wale is never real,wadle ude real deal AMG we say#Opana
teq 9 9 years ago
eiii ur load dat wadle kaayikoomi
Khriss Onga from volta 9 years ago
De breast plenty but she get shape n fine past michy shatta beb be yawa no shape big n long mouth waddle beb dooooopest
Weezy 9 years ago
U be too mush
TRACKING IT AFRICA 4FIMJ 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 654K
king 1 year ago
why the bra your size no dey inside..u go buy small bra to hold your breast....the thing fall down flat
The Truth 1 year ago
if your girlfriends can't find the size of her braw in the store, then Waddle have problem,
For this one dea u guys are jealous.truth be told if am lying thunder strike me.me n this chick went on a date before.am not going to hate the girl is pretty like hell.he shape is on point.jealousy go kill ooo.it did not work ...
Eish, Ghanafuo.
Our journalists r full of misinformation, the fact that the Benz was registered in 2016 doesn't mean it's a 2016 model. Dis model is actually a 2010 model n not a 2016, waddle for a long time has not been able to tell the sou ...
taking a close look it most of you c ...
Shut up man. Are we the ones to solve all the numerous Ghana problems. You will die and the problems will still exist. In fact there are more coming. You can't even eradicate all the problems in your family. I'm not a fan of ...
Kings are born but not made. Shatta is a born dancehall king and that is why this girl is no where near to Shatta Mitchy. Why even show this girl to the public to tarnish your image since you think you can compete with Shatt ...
U sit in ur stingy hou ...
I think it's healthy for Showbiz but Aside that F**k Shatta Wale & F**k Waddle . I thought rumors circulated Ara B is gay , why is he back in Shattas camp n on stage with him . Wale is a big Fat liar coz he knew Waddle was ...
Well said man, f**k dem all . Most of de madasuckas fans of SM can't address Shatta even if he's doin bad sh*t all they know is ma daddy ma King. f**k him , they all fuckin scared of him . Wat Shatta is doin is not a real g ...
Diapers,not pampers!
Diapers not pampers
U be too mush