You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 25Article 441714

Criss Wadle blasts Reggie Rockstone

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

This guy is lunatic coz shatta wale said he doesn't ve any beef with u so what do u expect Riggie to settle b/n you criss n wale.......which part of what his saying is the truth massa u dey beef ur own self n stop trying to v ...

• Canada byow 8 years ago

Criss wawa..you fool pass your landlord..now you want someone to settle the case ?if you know you can't stand the heat why then did you light the fire?

• Nenebi 8 years ago

I wonder self.

• Nenebi 8 years ago

I wonder self.@Blazeifire

• Make i think 8 years ago

Eh?

• mi love 8 years ago

shatta should be careful about this boy.cause if your enemy want to get u,he try to get close to u #WORD

• jince 8 years ago

Dis waddle guy is tormented, shatta sey e den u no get beef, u too say u dey beef plus am now u wan make Reggie don waddle sneakers plus adldas wetin? Masa, make we hear

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

Criss waddle is a villager living in America can never change a village boy

• haruna 8 years ago

Mthewww kuraa

• Oj 8 years ago

Waddle u dey mad

• Flezer Bee 8 years ago

Waddle pls give Reggie the slightest respect. He is a Responsible inventor.

• Menus manchester 8 years ago

This cross waddle guy is out of his senses how big are you as an artist in Ghana? What impact does your so called beef with Shatta has on Ghana hip life? Massa you have on hit pe the rest be trash..massa shut up kra

• Asem 8 years ago

Frustrated kojo besia... lol...u lost it long ago. Kwasia trumu boy.... Ghana no see u sef.
    Aww sorry wai,next time play plus ur mates.
    American Mad Gay.... lol....

• Ga mants3 8 years ago

U are all fools..criss is talkin sense..becuz dey say shatta's fans are loyal d little tin dt happens den u all start foolin...U are very stupid..call a spade a spade..REGGIE is damly foolish..shatta is a thief..fooools

• survival 8 years ago

u are fool bcos u nw natin u rada is de fool wn u set fire dnt u nw it burns fooooool

• ?????????? 8 years ago

hw3 ne gyimiii bi......kwasia
    u be gay ong.....

• Ga mants3 8 years ago

SM fans make artiste supporting very cheap,jovial and nafin to write home abt in ds country...if u really luv him den correct him wn he fools n also if he really luvs u den he shd also listen to u guys wn u talk.....foooooolS

• survival 8 years ago

robish tinkin

• kill them all 8 years ago

You fool paaaa.do you want someone to help you settle your score for more type.kwasia man you have been fucking the girl wanted to marry anus and vagina Saa.kwasia not all you do is girl anus.ofui.

• Kiss No Foot 8 years ago

You will call shatta? He's afraid of shatta because shatta can put out 5 tracks a day and all will be about his(criss waddle) pampers. Bulldog knows.

• Streetwise 8 years ago

Big up sm #bie_gya biq up reggie waddle came to sm
    learn more nd hit more
    nd stop blasting Reggie
    shatta is still kinq

• Nayaki 8 years ago

Criss w tell us if u humbely went to Rock Stone and he did not help u settle.if not why do u blamed him then.u are a dissapointed actist.big ups grand papa bugs ups shata wale big ups samini

• agyaku mc 10 8 years ago

Criss u are right

• Obibini Blackman 8 years ago

This gay guy be fake guy. Seeking for needless attention. Go and look for your class. Shatta is not your co-equal.

• iraky 8 years ago

Criss I thought you are fit and ready now why do you want peace?

• 4real 8 years ago

I clearly understand d Don Papa point, his point is based on shatta VGMA and not dis licle issue abt biegy. And come to think of think wen it comes to music does wadle think shatta b his mate........ I stand corrected.... Wen ...