Jessica Saforo slams critics of Mzvee's BET nomination

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Wilson perfect 9 years ago

Awoww fellow Ghanaians please let's stop the accusations and support our own lady mzvee and we shouldn't forget she is representing we the same people
    So support and stop criticizing and accusations pleasezzzzzzzz. Aaaab ...

• Ed 9 years ago

Educated illiterates. Pull her down syndrome still part of us. Those saying all that can't even a microphone.

• Benedict honda 9 years ago

let all push Mzvee to win d BET 4 GH... Buh Jessica 4 lng tym U have not change yur autocratic way of speaking.. U tink everyone has to obey yur command... Better join d military to give yur commands there... Dis is a free na ...

• Tu shark. 9 years ago

Please try and type good English. What is tink? And buh?

• Benedict honda 9 years ago

masa.. Dis platform no be yur classroom.. U r part of d menerze who take watsup grup as their inheritance... Hahahahaha... Com skills teacher... Some dirty village bi wey U dey U dey come teach new age yuths how to type.. If ...

• Sarkodie 9 years ago

Jessica's arms are too big and her br**sts are really small. I wonder why??, but she has a very beautiful face and that almost compensates for the other deformities.

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Ghanaian society is full of disgusting jealousy I can't believe it n allways pull him or her down syndrome !!!!

• Eric 9 years ago

That lesbian Jessica should shut the fuck up,go eat some pussy and stop talking shit.You look more like a man than woman. Anyway big up to Mzvee.