You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 23Article 440989

Former Miss Ghana winner goes braless again

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Afrika. 7 years ago

Is that new for Ghanaians?

• DUNDU BANZA....Axim 7 years ago

OMG! Ghana paaa! You call this, Miss Ghana? Our judges are blind.

Tweeeaa the other woman in the picture fine pass am self.

• tunde 7 years ago

this ugly face miss ghana?hahahahahahaha ghanains women are very ugly,no wonder ghana men are rapeing goats and sheep.

• James 7 years ago

Who is this foolish animal too

• HER POWER IS IN HER JAWS 7 years ago

The rest of the contestants thought they could just win on aggregated points alone but this one her had a secret weapon.That is why they call her jaws.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

This dress has no sleeves. It's designed for ladies with firm boobs and her boobs fit perfectly in it. She should have artificial nipples on in case of any wardrobe malfunction around the boobs area. This is a common dress wo ...

• cake 7 years ago

Pow the typical Ghanain ignoramus. You are a son of a bitch so you have no problem with the way a bitch dresses. Kwasia! When things are going wrong in our nation fools like you say we should just sit down and keep quiet. Abo ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

You are truly stupid!

• Hmmmmmm 7 years ago

What is the relationship between our country going south and an ugly girl wearing a braless dress?

• Maureen 7 years ago

You are a shame to say these things.Do u know what it means to be called miss.check ur dictionary

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This locals are nothing but Prostitutes (ASHAWOO)

• Dr Think Twice 7 years ago

An so what? Her dress, has it created dumso, mass unemployment, child labour, choked gutters, lettering of rubbish allover Ghana? Hummmmm Africa

• karate man 7 years ago

What has Africa got to do with this.

• capito 7 years ago

post good things and stop this rubbish ...............

• predator 7 years ago

she can go 'piotoless' and who cares except those who have nothing to do!
    s3 onhy3 pioto koraa 3ny3 m'as3m

• mos 7 years ago

OMG!!!!! Not at all

• Seth Nsiah (holy sinner) Royal Ann Co 7 years ago

Infact Ghanaian ladies of late dressing is not good at all they dont fell shy To expose some of their body parts ohhh God have marcy on as

• Joe usa 7 years ago

It's fashion. It's not like she had her Breast out.lack of insight

• sarpongmaa 7 years ago

Her outfit is even good without puting on bra,she looks sweet anyway

• NN 7 years ago

Attention seekers always want to be in the news

• E. T. Mensah 7 years ago

IOne of the worst articles I have ever read recently. Very poor construction and poor choice of words! Do you have an editor for this paper? What a shame!

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Stupid news about a foolish girl....bull shit!

• mama 7 years ago

she should expose her chest nest time that will be good

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

OMG!And the guy behind her In the picture was acting strangely as if he hasn't seen a woman in his life before,is he going to swallow her or what?Very funny indeed

• tyga p 7 years ago

attention seekers

• tiplow 7 years ago

Miss Ghana 1989 lol

• tiplow 7 years ago

Miss Ghana 1989 lol

• Israel Jude 7 years ago

She needs Prez John Dubai Mahami, dead goat but a billy goat, for romance. Please, help her in her heat period. He will service her to satisfaction.

• BigL 7 years ago

Why is this news????

• Amanaman 7 years ago

She can even decides to strip and walk naked in the streets. This celebrity business in full of ladies and men with ashawo mentality.

• Yoyo 7 years ago

Miss Ghana can not even apply makeup evenly on her face hahaha. In ur face????

• Anas is unstoppable 7 years ago

But for the time being, let's advise our upper West men and those in such remote areas to stop fucking /stop impregnating the women until the situation improves. Thank you

• plan b 7 years ago

we need to condemn these kinds of dressing by public figures including that of shatta wale during Ghana meet naija

• Bongo 7 years ago

not news

• Great future 28@gh 7 years ago

God bless you miss Ghana ooooooo

• Hope mellon 7 years ago

Don't mind them my fearing l luv u ok callmhe on 0241792140 incase of something ok

• lazy bonez 7 years ago

You call this lady what miss Ghana tweaaaaaaaaaa na you peoples paaa haven't you see a lady like this lady before aaaaaaaaaaa

• Yaa 7 years ago

Is this lady miss Ghana?

• osama 7 years ago

Even when God created as we were naked so leave the girl alone.GH most beautiful sit is not higher as GH President so send DAT advice to mahama.

• Nana Pee 7 years ago

Only Blind judges call this Miss Ghana winner.Ugly like you, Am not disappointed because you don't deserve it.Tweeeaaa

• Nana Pee 7 years ago

ASHAWO,PROSTITUTE,POOLEY.
    This call Miss Ghana?
    Tweeeeaaaa

• Lucky-ny 7 years ago

What's new about this? Who has condemned Kumasi ladies demonstrating naked all in the name of Politics. You hypocrites.

• angie 7 years ago

Ghana foooo paaaa dis tin kai kai

• kwat gh 7 years ago

is she going insane.

• Adam 7 years ago

Going naked will not bring you the contracts you think your management failed to bring your way.

• Kk 7 years ago

All these idiots missed the whole strategy behind the headline and opening paragraphs.
    The story is not about the bra my ppl, it's supposed to draw you in to read the important messages that followed.
    Smh

• Maureen 7 years ago

This is disgraceful for the peageant organizers .what a shame follow up on these cheap TV reps turned celebrities to portray your vision other than using the platform for their personal lives.Disgraceful