Flavour you made my day

• ik 7 years ago

Best live performance

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

Shatta wale can never and ever match up with flavor

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Wrong English

• kwesi 7 years ago

shatta wale was the best artist when Nigeria host the caf awards.

• OnelUv 7 years ago

Big boy flavor.. No be those toy Jon yawa boy..

• Bosco 7 years ago

Up Nigeria Up Mr. Flavour i love u Flavour oyorimma, Naija no dey carry last, We thank God for everything.

• CYNTHIA CYNTHIA 7 years ago

Flavour was simply fantastic..... Best well dressed,...... Very handsome......... Sweetest performance, not too aggressive at all........... Sang extremely very very very well and garnished it with some smooth, cool, dance in ...

• abena 7 years ago

we are talking about the person who can draw fans, is shatta wale, not the person who was well dressed like flavor.

• nana 7 years ago

Let your shatta go to other Africa county if he will draw fans he can only draw fans in ghana

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Where were you when shatta pulled about 50,000 fans in almost all the stages he performed outside the country. Why do you people keep fight somebody's success? including samini.

• Ken 7 years ago

The guy is too much

• Abah-Fada 7 years ago

wa o! flavour you always keep your fans dancing and singing along. I love ur swag on stage. I cant believe Ghanaians know almost all your new and old songs. you are indeed a true son of the soil ( Africa . music is a universa ...

• Edozie 7 years ago

Flavour's performance was was simply a matured one. Is expected that the crowd will be wowed by Shatta Wale's performance because the show was held in Ghana. Despite that ,Flavour also wowed the audience . Secondly Flavour's ...

• Sam UK 7 years ago

Shatta Wale was just jumping around like lose Monkey on stage.... So much Desperate....

• Xtosny 7 years ago

Wow!!! Flavour is pure talent!