You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 05 22Article 440857

Watch Shatta Wale's performance at 2016 Ghana Meets Naija Concert

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Sam UK 7 years ago

In fact Nigeria Guys take the Night only Shatta tried but not enough for Flavor...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Were you at the program? People started leaving midway through Flavor's performance. Liar.

• blazeifire 7 years ago

Always a KING great show

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

Shatta wale killed all of them, i was there. This young man is indeed the heavyweight champion in Africa. No hype but still ... hmmmm

• GODSWILL 7 years ago

Ghanaians are always excited doing things in a small corner and claiming the best and also celebrating mediocrity. Uh.! What a world of small minds Ghanaians have assumed. ITS A SHAME.!

• Kiss No Foot 7 years ago

Godwin, is there anybody in your family who is doing what shatta is doing? Skin scratch can lead you to death.

• SWANZY 7 years ago

Ghanaians love to celebrate half baked artists anyday, that's why Ghanaian music never goes beyond the borders of Ghana. Flavour is by far an international art and if Ghanaians fail to recognise him so; its simply a deep root ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

The organizers want save money. The man needed for program like this they can't pay him and shatta at same time. So they went in for EL and pap kojo

• shef27 7 years ago

Do u call this a nice performance? Pls let us call a spade a spade, and not an instrument for digging!

Envious all time from all corners but see him. SM4ALL/ SM4LYF

• Mona 7 years ago

@Shef27...What do u call it if not performance? ..The guy was obviously performing and not eating waakye

• kyg 7 years ago

Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiii

• lov 7 years ago

Flavour for me

• Sam 7 years ago

Music is all about performing with live band. Our Ghanaian artist should learn to perform with live band.they should no voice training and work on their keys.some of them call themselves musician but when ask about voice key, ...

• Haruna 7 years ago

Really luv u shatta

• Kkk 7 years ago

The program lack one person. Who is the person?

ur mada

• S k dancer 7 years ago

Shatta wale no size

• Prince 1 7 years ago

Shatta you bi too much okk. Luv u More ????

• James Sogbey 7 years ago

Shatta Wale no get size U killed it

• micheal lomo 7 years ago

big man you do everything boss shatt you too much

• perry 7 years ago

allah country boss